i am learning.. from Linda..
to deal with this INCREDIBILY fast moving thread.. must open two tabs, read and compose replies at the SAME time! ha!
anyway
pink: yes. teng is getting to become abully liao. .very very manipulative.. and somehow.. miser is falling into teng's trap leh. this is subconsiously one leh. meaning. miser set out not to be manipulated by teng.. now he blur blur end up got to carry teng nonstop! he also blur dunno why like that! so now the 'order' in house is.. my mum then miser, then me/ellie! wah liew!
bbmouse: very hard on ur hb.. i remembered when i had post natel depression.. miser was the one who handled teng alone when he still has pacifier dependency. miser really lost weight!
and actually. i was wondering.. coz ellie also now.. or rather we tell her.. to continue sleeping.. if teng cries i nthe middle of the night .. my frens are like asking me.. how come u not asking her to wake up and u urself handle?.. hmmmm.. i dunno leh. i will just handle myself. (with miser of course).. so Ellie is often better rested than us!
kekeke.. all hooked on subway. me also.. kekekek
autum: EJ's not well? anyway . i really like that set of table and chairs u posted.. how much doe sit cost? i find it very very nice.. miser likes round table.. he doesn't like angular things..
bbjie: teng's knees are healing very fast.. thanks for asking. how's ah bian'cut?
i remembered Dr Chua telling me.. sometimes it is possible not to have MS at all each time u get preggy.. so i htink it is dependent liao.. anyway.. *hug*.. remember to have small and digestible meals hor..coz empty stomach heighten the MS! remember.. last time wheni had teng. i was sooo tired..
i didn't eat much. i lost 2 kg in 1st tri!
carol: Asher is really really very cute.. much cuter than teng.. teng is too fat.. asher is just nice.. grow up damm handsome liao leh!.. can i pinch his cheeks?
mwjo: teng does that also! u asked him to sayang u.. he will bump ur head against u to kiss u! unless u ask him to flying kiss.. if not sure this kind of kiss one..
autum/star: do u mind.. i ask bbmouse to put my stuff on ur bus.. and autum, u bring it to RP?
can? it is too much of an inconvenience?