(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Linda: You don't confused me with someone else. I didn't ask you abt the shorts.. Was it Michelle?

SQ: Not yet. Still haven't developed my photos.. Kekekke...

I brought it back to Coach boutique which recommended a cleaner at Far East. Not bad.. My bag is blue lah, jeans blue. I like it very much..

bbgal,
Probably anna is smart and knows that mama and papa is at home waiting for her. So she prefers to be with u guys den the maid.

mickey
i see. i have that cleaner's card too.
i wonder if they are all the same. Coach gives one card, Loewe gives another card. I dunno what other cards i have from them.
i should be able to just use one cleaner right

linda
i also think so. YE likes all kinds of things but when she's not with us, nothing will entice her to go

the jshoppers pants you got are nice. but if i buy that, i will hav to buy tops to match. so i prefer one pieces.

SQ: Shd be able to. When I went to this Far East cleaner, I saw some LV bags at her place too. Someone must have brought the bags there for cleaning.. Hey, if you go to Far East, go Glitz. See if there's anything you like. I have credit (I think $140) at that place for more than 1 yr liao. No expiry lah, but I wonder if the boss still remembers me.. I also have credit at the BT shop..

bbmouse,
oh, your this maid, if you don't want, can give me? haha.. since u said she is the honest type. cos i really have no one at home leh.

mummies, I need to ask something, is this set of table/chairs good? It's Little Tikes Americana. That time the one you all dicussing is not this range but it's also from Little Tikes right?

1491265.jpg

my loewe leather ganna mould
when i told the boutique how i "clean" it, the salesgal freaked out. haha...
maybe i should pack a few of the bags and send them for "servicing"

SQ: Bukit Timah plaza. The BT shop is more headache, cos it's not the boss I liaise with but the employee. Already, one of them have left. Can't imagine if the other one leaves too.. Then no one will know of the credit. BUt it's only $65 there.. Not as much..

mickey
ya hor. we haven't talked about BT for so long liao. i haven't been to alice's for the few seasons too. i used to go diligently everytime there's new stocks. but now that craze has passed.

SQ,
for me is boh-bian.. cos if i hire maid, i must really leave to luck/fate.. cos i dun have anyone who can come over and i dun have any place where i can send maid/baby over either. even if install CCTV, it's still luck/fate, cos the maid can be anywhere in the house lor.

I am very very hungry... T_T but cannot go eat yet cuz doing experiment halfway. It is progressing so slowly. But still cannot rush cuz if not will overshoot.

Autum: My SIL has "booked" her if we don't want her. My niece (5yrs old) likes her and their current maid really CMI. The maid is like a big chae chae to my niece, not an auntie.. She's that young..

autum
ssshhhhh... i was telling angel i saw another one at the boutique on sat. but they oni have the display piece. and being so ngiao, i refuse to take that. heaven's way of helping me save money?!

ya lah, for you, your mum cannot dun work to jagar the kids right? then infant care for the two are really good for you lor. just that at night you got to be more hands-on. i think can work out one lah, depends on your expectations. look at pax. she has 2 kids, no maid also. she's my model

SQ: Good also bo-bian if Anna doesn't want her. Like my old maid, she lies through her teeth but we bear with her cos she's good with anna.. *sigh*

SQ,
i think if really die die cannot afford and no other choice, then must make it by ourselves (without maid).. but problem is, my hubby needs to travel. If take care of one, still maybe can, if take care of 2 at night.. wah.. i think i will have super dark eye-rings.. i am not as strong (physically and mentally) as Pax leh.

oh no!
another liar!
what is it this time?

aiyo, my friend also remarks that she has liars with her all along. i think it's their way of trying to survive?

autum
ya lor. maybe we should share maids.
i oni want her to clean my place in the day. at night or weekends, i dun want her around. so you take the nights, i take the days. perfect arrangement. but easier said than done!

works in theory oni

Mummies, i feel v lousy at this pregnancy. dun feel like eating much and even if i feel like eating yet still cant finish all the food. End up i get hungry after a short while. Worse, kept wanting to puke...is tis the so-called MS?? I was ok when i had ah bian...feeling so down these daz.

And everyday, i dragged myself to work cos v stressed and there are so much work to clear. And i oso dun feel gd(maybe due to the nauseous feeling).

jialat...do i sound v moody? Will i go into pre-natal depression har??

mickey, read abt ur post. Do take care of urself. If possible, dun carry Anna since ur placenta is low-lying. My cousin carried her #1 too often when she had #2 till her gynae stopped her cos it affected her backbone and placenta.

bbmar
yes this is MS.
count yourself lucky you din get it first time round!

sorry i dun mean to be mean. i just want to highlight how envious i am that you had it easy last time with ah bien.

and then hor, maybe different signs means different gender? so try to stay positive lor

and it's lidat wan. eat you wanna puke, dun eat feel hungry. then after a while, wanna eat again.

take small meals like you've always heard...

it would be over soon!

hey! i'm interested in ah bien's new car!

BBmar: Take care during this time and tell yourself that it will be over soon..
Moreover, the saying is that morning sickness = bb is developing well.
Cheer up, take smaller meals and go easy at work.. Take a few days of rest here and there where you need to..

Thanks for the advice with Anna. Yah, hubby is trying to step-in to carry anna when she wants me to bao-bao.. I still carry her lah, how not to right??

SQ: That was the old maid..

autum
mani mani horm!
anyway, i went to the website this am and it wasn't available online anymore. dunno to be happy or sad. now waiting for angel to jio me for next KS spree

but prob when ours arrive first.

pink: let me know if u want to collect ur stuff tonite. i'll be home

bbmouse: my IB at home. i'l trf asap k. tks! got my stuff fr star already. the gymbo gers tops i ordered r so nice! really pray for a ger ger next

star: sori cldnt stay longer to tok to u n let A play w rae. A was so happy running ard playing till he finally got tired & cranky when u came. i'm v happy w his performance on sat.
saw ur barcade m wkender. nice size for bb bag. but i think a bit small as adult wkend bag leh

SQ,
oh, this one. snow means white or cream colour? the red one also nice leh. wah, if this one got 50% sale, very worth.

bb_march-patz patz like what they say, could be different gender different pregs?? Its not easy, I had bad MS for both pregs.. somemore now we got a big one to take care of.. now easy lo.. u take care, try to satisfy ur cravings so feel better and also look forward to 2nd trimester then hopefully no more MS lo..

mickey-for ur first preg with Anna u also got low placenta? but u c-sect also? my first preg I had lowplacentra thus c-sect but I don't know will be the same for my 2nd preg too?? but no matter what I still opting for c-sect lo.. HB said safer for me.

autum
this is currently going for less than $500 in the shops. cheaper than getting online wor

snow means not exactly white. machiam dirty white
that's why thinking of the color, plus it's a piece which tens of pairs of hands would have touched. but i like the color and design
i'm auntie, likes the pockets in front. they have it in camel also. also last piece

bbmar
this new car is so nice!!!!
wa, if i see the girly version, i will faint.
hey, i wanna ask. must recharge for how long? and how long can it last? *anxious*

SQ: Heehee.. English..

Enne: With Anna, c-section waasn't due to a low-placenta. The placenta moved higher as Anna grew bigger inside. I'm praying aaron will be doing the same. They have quite similar pattern.

carol
aiyo, so sayang.
i'm sure A's still cute though he's cranky

rae and A would make a handsome "couple" in pictures. cos they both have v distinct features

bbgal,
Paiseh, paiseh... Dunno why when i see M, i tink of mickey. :p

Michelle,
The kids bottom are agar-agar no more than S$16 lar. I still waiting for my cc bill. :p

SQ,
I tink we should never go shopping together. I can oredi imagine the damage we will do to each other. LOL.

I bought too many tops at the Fox sale awhile ago. Now i am out for bottoms to match the tops. :p

bbmarch,
WElcome to pregnancy... hohoho.... It will go away after sometime (the mood swings, the nausea, the depression... ) Juz tink POSTITIVE at all time ok.

bbmar,
this car is $200? wah, i will feel sim-tia to spend so much.

carol,
the IC photo should pass, cos for kids, they are less picky.. they usually will pass.

SQ,
less than $500? how come? in SG got sale in the shop is it?

anyone enrolled your kids for the 18mths onwards playgroup/childcare/whatever it is called?

those 3 times a week kind? i want to enrol YE when she's 18 mths. willing to quit my job to attend with her kind. but dunno where to start. GUG? Julia Gabriel?

must start enrolling now else too late right? even if i start now, maybe a bit late too

bbmouse: i know who's pic u referring to! hahaha!!!

ok tks mommies, shall get my collig to digitally enhance the pic for me. hehe!!

bbmarch,
Got car plate no one ah?? Go buy 4D quick..

SQ,
I saw ur IT bag 2 weeks bags in RED. It was the last piece and there was a lady checking it..

Kekeke... i tink Yvonne kinda understand the kind of shopper i am after the day trip at Orchard.. I kept looking, touching, asking her good ant... while she keep asking 'u need meh?', ahahaha...

Carol,
A looks so smart in the pix..

sianz.. Later need to go site. Today the weather is good for suntanning... Pity i need to be dressed in my orange overalls. LOL.

carol
actually the passport can oni last 5 years right? so we should still be able to sneak in a "mummy-i-wanna-whack-you" photo. after that, no chance