(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Astro: Yah lor.. I definitely think she overdeclared her weight on her resume.. And she really looks like a teenager, although she claims she's 25 or 26..

bbmouse: but when would anyone want o declare their weight ah? to make them more 'employable'? maybe hor..?

like that scary leh.. 35 kg? how to carry a bb a third of her weight?

if she carries teng.. i think she cannot balance liao. as of now.. teng reaches ellie's waist liao..

mickey,
Give the maid another week bah, Anna has to adjust to her.

Linda,
I also saw the fotohub photobook, the 6 inch by 6 inch book is too small.
If reg as member can get good prmotion offer.

Giolyn,
Congrates, got meimei liao. Can buy pretty clothes to doll her up and go shopping with you next time.

Giolyn!
here u go:
1. Gwen
2. Gail
3. Gayle (i like this)
4. Glenn
5. Glynn
6. Grace

Astro
that means Teng bully Miser!

Irin
wow i was so shocked, she kept quiet immediately once daddy said CANNOT...then started crying breathlessly. When she stopped, i saw her little fingers trying to reach the buttons again but she hesitated and stopped!
I yelled and shouted at her before but she either repeat the same thing right away or laugh at me or walk away! this is so unfair!

Mickey
after i changed maid, and brought leia back, she kept waking up at nite, sometimes crying, 2-3 times. I've no idea why. but it took her about 2 weeks to be able to sleep thru.

bbmar,
ya lor, autum, audrey and myself bought that green bag

autum,
today i am using IT!

OK, gotta go n read archive liao.
whole morning so bz, din have time to read.

mickey
adjustment period bah. plus she's unwell. so give her some time.

audrey
the first thing i saw was IT. IT was placed so strategically

michelle
why don't you give IT to your mil then? maybe she's hinting?

angel
thanks for your sms. you are fast leh. i still haven't seen the first one yet although IT was ordered even earlier.

Astro: Even my hubby, the ever cool guy, is getting edgey now.. Maybe it's the lack of sleep. Cos he wakes up in the nite mostly.. And he carries Anna cos he tries to not let me carry.. On top of everything else, I think the maid is trying to get used to our accent.
I pity her leh. Cos she's so young, yet have to work so hard. The first 2 nites, she didn't wake up at all. We didn't wake her too cos we thought she's tired and still trying to adjust.

Linda - I think u gals go on 23rd then.... left me out coz i scare hot hahahahhaha
back from my breakfast yummy good laksa..!!!!

Subway: I'm hooked. Eating it again.. It's ok to eat subway all weekday lunches hor?

SQ: I think so too. The maid tries quite hard to please anna. And anna runs away from her to us when she approaches..
But at least now she has allowed the maid to bathe her. Big improvement.

SQ - heehee juz have to watch out not to eat too full i be fine... take small bites.. i feel very comfortable... haha mabbi long time no rest so now can rest mood also very happy and far away from the bad job place feel even better!! and think of the activites i can do during this week make me even more perks up!!!

Kiddo: You're preggie? Then I got to update you on the chart liao. When is your EDD? Know gender of bb yet?

SQ: Yes, she slept through. Then this morning at abt 5am, after unsuccessful attempts to clam anna back to sleep, she gave up! Went back to her room to sleep, while we attended to Anna. (Last nite, I told her to sleep in Anna's room)

bbgbbgal,
i told ws abt the subway and he told me this, IMM got one. u want one ? he said last time i preggy, he cheong to NUS to buy for me

mickey yap me joining in the quee.. edd is 28/01/09... still early ...

Michelle .. got control lar but the laksa very little only noodles more easy to digest not so fulling... but yummy wor the soup is not salty and not so spicy .. juz nice eat already sweating feel so shiok!

kiddo,
when u wanna collect the crocs for ZY. tomolo, will ask ws to brg to his office for u. then he said, wonder how is ZY? long time no see

mickey
it takes time la.
can you imagine YE is on good terms with her papa, yet she cried when the daddy fetches her home last friday? i wasn't there to witness, but when she came back, tears were streaming down her cheeks. it's the FIRST time i've seen her cry till so cham. so give the maid sometime also. as long as she's alright fundamentally.

kiddo
good to keep happy during preg

michelle
so you like IT now?

oh mickey
subway is alright. i HAD to eat that almost everyday when i was preg cos it's healthy. so you are safe. and i dun think you gourge yourself silly

Preggie Chart Update - COngrats to Kiddo!!
<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>EDD/Birthday</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Status </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jmonster</TD><TD>04/12/08</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Graduated </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelley</TD><TD>July</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Autum</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Traz</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbmouse</TD><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tay</TD><TD>29-Oct</TD><TD>still a mystery</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Giolyn</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kerene</TD><TD>mid-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD>end Nov</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Viv</TD><TD>end Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD>end Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kiddo</TD><TD>01/28/09</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BBMar</TD><TD>01/31/09</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

bbgal,
i think beta not! eat on moderation ppl

kiddo,
when i ate subway few weeks back when i was out and i m not. so no this round yet! ah bish !

Hi bbmouse,

Payment done. Thanks

To Account POSB Savings
150-28053-2 bbga
Amount S$3.40
Transaction Reference 1756241010

SQ,
coz i like to eat cold cut trios and i am 'afraid' that cold meat nt good for preggy. this is juz me, ok.

RE: Kelley
she is at home resting today. she is like a time bomb now

SQ,
so far so good with IT~ but WS said this morning, i din put enuf things inside.

SQ,
Actually that occurred to me everytime, i see that chart. and if i am trying for a boy. and looking at the chart i sure TINK twice!

yes, i know, we gave 2 diff opinions
wahahaha

BB-mouse thanks!!!

Michelle.. u say few weeks back mah doesn't mean now mah... nor future so u still dunno yet... when times come it will comes...

SQ - yap but hubby say i too noisy now....

<font color="ff0000">SWIMMING at Mount Faber</font>
Going tml morning around 9.30 to 10am period..
at the moment would be me, yvonne and veryberry going (subject to changes and weather)
any wanna go SMS me!!

SQ: Yah hor.. I didn't notice til you mentioned it again. Thot there'll be a few boys joining him, but not yet.

Giolyn: Speaking of which, yours waas supposed to be a boy right? What happened?

Dlim: Thanks.. When do u stay? How do you want to collect the items?

SQ
that's IF i am trying for a #2, hopefully its a boy

ya, K been showing signs for several weeks already, douglas juz stop her med think 2 weeks back

mummies, i m here.. brought EJ to the polyclinic today for MMR, but NOT allowed to take.. cos he still having his cough/phlegm n a little runny nose. think they are very cautious, doc says better not.. hiya.. waste time.. end up is see doc and get med. next week got to bring him for MMR again.

Michelle,
so today when u use the bag, do u find it nicer after putting in your things and slinging it?

bbmouse,
subway should be ok to eat everyday.

Linda,
why u say lucky u saw my durian post only today? any difference?

Giolyn,
how about Gin?

bbmouse,
my baby was 660gm. Yvonne's was 700gm i think.

bbmouse,
transfered $60. Sorry i can't remember exact figure so transfer $60. Still will owe u for OTC 2 n Joann.

Angel,
transfered $112.08

bbmouse,
now i m more and more tempted to hire a maid. but i still have the issue of nobody at home. For u, your MIL comes over everyday? in the morning?

Michelle,
Noted on Zoo. Filling leave form now.

bbgal,
Alot of these gals are small in size. I tink the diet at their country might hv contribituted to it.

Lucius took abt 1 month to get used to the maid. He will cry before i leave for work, i can hear his screams downstairs. He will refuse to be fed by the new maid. He will refuse to be bathe by the new maid as well. Amongst others. It was very painful.

But i tried to not stay or be home for him to ask for me. And he slowly 'accepted' the new maid. In the entire process, the new maid really tried her best to make things work. She will rush to lucius side before me. She will make an effort to make lucius forget abt mummy by playing, laughing, tickling him etc. When lucius screamed "Go away", instead of asking for help, she took the initiative to go towards lucius and continue with whatever she was supposed to be doing... things like that.

I 'supported' her by ignoring lucius's wail. Staying out of his sight or even hiding in the storeroom. But instinctively, i knew the maid can be trusted and i liked the way the maid handled the situation.

I had a maid who worked only 1 month with me. And the main reason was, throughout the transition period, she did not show any initiative to approach the child. Instead, she will stay AWAY or look for me to help. To me, if she wants to care for the child, she must at least make an effort to make it work.

Autum: Either my mum or IL will come over every morning. If not, we'll send the bb and maid over to my IL place.

Linda: I feel quite sorry for this maid. Cos she's trying but Anna is not giving her a good chance. Ok lah.. I will endure a bit longer. She's the hardworking and honest type, I feel. And she is like a little mei mei liddat, so small size and look so young.. *sigh*

Dlim: I stayed at Normanton Park. It's before NUS and Science Park nera to Buona Vista.

Autum: If there's no one at home, might not be a good idea to hire a maid, unless she's someone you absolutely trust will not hurt your child. We'll be installing cameras at home as well.
But between a nanny and a maid, I don't know how to measure the difference.

Autumn,
I was tinking of buying durian but let the crave pass coz i was in and out of the house the entire weekend. If someone enticed me, i would hv gone out of the way to buy and eat. :p

bbgal,
I am not sure with the exchange rate. should be not more than S$16.

HG,
I am taking the 8 x 8 if i get down to do the layout. I like the size. Handy.

mickey
have you started actual work on your SB?
show off some pictures leh...

btw, i realised i have a coach suede. same as your purple/blue one. how do you get it cleaned? mine is bright orange, or rather used to be bright orange. i forgot all about it cos i was digging for another bag until i saw it! i want it cleaned

Linda: To help the new maid get into Anna's favour, we ask her to bring anna downstairs to walk-walk, look at the birds etc. She came back saying Anna wants to come up when they're downstairs.. Anna loves to look at birds.. She will point to our balcony and say "go there", "see bird", "no more"..

bbgal,
good for u dat the gal is trying hard. Give her time and things should look up.

SQ,
hohohoho... U do have too many bags.. LOL