(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

michelle, i also duno where to print out professionally leh, coz i usually print from my own printer. dunno if the those photo dev shops can do it since its A4.

wah, ws and dave same kuan4 one leh, like to show off their darlings! i also intend to print one for my dad. FIL? suan le. wahahaha!!!

michelle,
ya... everyday... u can let K watch on sat 9am...

pax: i want to order chloe's sailor girl dress from jshopper.. u still have slot??

ok come bck later.. wanna pay pink the tick money first.

wa michelle.. love the photos... my crocs looks good.. hehehe.. hey sq's malindi is cotton caqndy pink isit? it look silver in the pic.

michelle,
174kb is very small. at most can print 4R size nia. 4R is 4x6 inches.

i m sleeping liao. good nite mummies.

Mejo: i got the HK cutting set liao, many mths back, they had the same promo.. same price too.. i got both set, the veggie and meat set... very fun.

star, i saw mejo at toys r us just now and when i saw her holding the HK cutting set...immediately told her must inform u cos u r HK die-hard fanz...heee

pink: done.. paisay for the delay.

To Account DBS Savings Plus
118-9-006171 PinkPink
Amount S$38.78
Transaction Reference 1752091427

bb: i got so many Hk set for rae, 2 cutting cut, the doctor kit.. wha the doctor set damn fun man.. very worth it cos quality very good..how was ur cramp, now ok liao?? was it tummy upset from sumthing u ate??

cramp ok...might b some food i ate bah. Xie Xie Guan Xin.

Btw, how's your job...adapting to FTWM? U miss those daz as SAHM anot?

Pax/yvonne/joelle
Thanks thinks for the advice at least I know what to look for now.
Sim lim is another choice also hor, why I did not think of it

Autumn,
Ya got buy very slow, got two free class still haven attend
not busy sorting out photo to upload for photobook. Also clearing my laptop cos it “full” liao can’t download anythings

Michelle,
Ya lor I also afraid crowded, you went there today?

Edde,
Wah you really can bargain hor, I try before but fail lah, usually if I go with mum or sis they are the one who bargain for me. heehee
Where is the 24hr coffee shop? You make me xin yang yang want to go and buy now leh, eh can I bring you and you help me bargain :p

Star,

Got meat set?? I only saw two different types of veggie set. One with the mushroom (I love the mushroom!) and the other with strawberry. I bought the mushroom one. I think 6.90 is the usual price.

bb: lucky its due to food u ate.. be careful leh. i remember i had terrible tummy ache from some food i ate when i was preggy with rae.. the stomach ache was so bad until i broke out in cold sweat, i kept crying in the toilet cos i tot i am loosing the baby, gave me such a bad scare.
ya still adjusting to working life.. miss rae so much when i am working. now i gain financial freedom liao, u see i keep shopping non stop, also no good lah.. hahah.

star,
coz my lights not bright enuf. u shld compare SQ and mine both cotton candy.

huajing,
nope, din go. i really hate crowd especially in this case when the things showcasing is not really not my thing.

hihi..
i am leaving for msia tonight (or tomorrow early in the morning, like 5am). so will see u all there then, if i have time.

BB, order 95 for bian (bottoms), should be able to last for quite a while. 100 seems a bit big for tian.

i am really blur, unable to catch up. any summary?

star, its gd to hv our financial freedom so dat we dun hv to depend on HB totally. Sure will miss Rae cos u been wif her for the past 1yr but im sure she is in gd hands under ur MIL's care.

Star,

Wah, how come I can't find the meat set??? Must look out for it next time. Have you let Rae played with it yet?

bb: u know what.. it seems like rae dun miss me as much as i missed her leh.. as if that 1 yr with her didn;t put such a big impact, cos now every morning, she will wave bye bye to me and stick real close to MIL.. make me so jealous.

QQ: have a safe trip back to malaysia, we will miss u, hope to see u online ok.

QQ, how come u gg back?? so last min? So qiao... SIL oso went back to msia. They just left for malacca on wed for church camp.

mejo: hehe.. i opened the meat set for rae.. now dunno where i kept it liao cos she was a bit young for the set when i first got it... must go dig it out now.

edde, i not yet sleep last night leh. i was about to sleep then u sms me. so i just transfer lor.
heng ah! then i slept slightly late and kpo go touch tian's forehead.
then i realised tian was having rather high fever , and she poo twice yesterday, watery. and she screamed in her dreams in the past 3 nights. so two tiger teeth came out also. wah, fever 39 deg leh, i kancheong, quickly insert the bullet for fever then sleep. din sleep well also, cause need to monitor a bit too.
today, she ok liao.. wah... then i saw two tiger teeth plus some other teeth came out liao. so poor thing.

jaxe, photobook got reply. she asked me to gather the size of all the books (size + quantity) then she can give me a quote. if everyone is of the same size, then can have a better deal. but hor, no concrete quote yet since we dun have exact number + design. lets input your preferred design (size) in GG. ok? then we see how.

bb, not suddenly la. planned long time ago liao. haha!! whole family go camp? she is so adventurous.

today let tian stand up and bath, she tried to wash her hands, legs, body. quite funny. haha!

Star,

Ohhhh, I wished I'm home to play the first time with her! Too bad I'm going to work. Sigh.

Haha, YT also just bochup me when I go to work. But if MIL try to go out of the house, she will come running after. But hor, she will scream when she saw me come home. LOL. Give me the see a superstar kind of scream.

star, i got miss anything here or not? if got let me know leh. haha!
i not yet finished packing. now bb gets older liao, not much to pack.
not as much as before.. i should say.

QQ,
u got terima my transfer??

huajing,
not sure where he is getting but shld be this wkend. he was comparing the pricing earlier and said the price seems to be cheaper few mths back.

star, norm to feel jealous but dun let it affect urself too much. Anyway u r beta than me cos u still can accpy Rae and pat her to slp everyngt. I wish ah bian can come hm too. Imagine, ah bian been slping wif us on the same bed for the past 10mths then suddenly i felt so empty the 1st ngt w/o him at the new pl.

Todae my cousin popped a question...she asked when will we not let ah bian slp wif us? I nvr thot of this question leh as i believe kids will grow up and one day they will want to hv their own bed. My cousin is worried that ah bian will be too sticky to me then v hard to force him to slp alone when #2 comes along....

Well, this will be another question for me to crack my head...

michelle, i belum check my account. busy busy la. cause IB not with me. should be in liao la. dun worry... u and audrey sure A++ credit to me. haha!
i like edde's account, cause its ocbc, i have more slots for payee in ocbc. haha! and use hp can liao.

I v peifu my SIL and BIL. 1st they went for kelong stay then now church camp. U noe, they bathe Yue and Xeon wif COLD water. And they even sat in sampan for transfer to the kelong...realli v adventurous!!

Congrats Kiddo!!!

belle,
MMR at polyclinic is on the arm.

Enne,
end up I didn't call to make any appointment, just walked in on Tues morning and was quite fast leh. Everything done within half an hour.

bbmar,
I was 3 mths preggie when we went for the Sydney convention mah. My gynae gave the green light but it was tiring to be on the flight. You still wanna go Aust ah?

bbmar,
think u need to adjust ah bien in the coming next few mth. so that he wont feel that he is being replaced.

mejo,
i bought eden organics aplahet pasta. K dun quite like those, u want??

irin: ya... but my left breast still in pain lah, i quite worried cos i feel the lump not clearing.. dunno if i should go see a breast doctor.

belle/HJ: can give me ur breast doc contact??

QQ: u didn;t miss much lah, there was this discussion on BFing.. which we have all reset in the forum. other than that, its linda buying more bags.. hehehe hey did u book the ticks for the fireworks??

huajing, its at cove lrt station there.. but not a lot of stalls lah.. all repeat one and many malay stalls.. there is this stall along the main rd that sells lotsa barney and etc VCD. u tell the uncle yr fren buy 5 for $10 lor! haha!! actually i just asked him "uncle, i take one more one, 5 for $10 can or not? can lah can lah" then the uncle nodded his head! haha!! just sai3 nai1 a bit can liao... maybe uncle see me pretty WAHHAHA *wanna puke* u prettier than me maybe can get 6 for $10 !! whahahhaha!!

QQ hv a gd trip!

QQ: oh ya and barney VCDs.. hahah the mummies here trying to find places to buy the cheap barney VCD and autum trying to get me into this barney discussion again which i am trying not to get involved cos i think all of u all already know how i feel lah so dun want to add on more to it.