(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

jaxe,
wad does the tiger tooth bead mean...

kikismom: aiyo so cute the cake! i couldn't bear to cut it leh like dat! how to cut up cute pocoyo?!! i got the plush abt 6 pounds.. then plus shipping comes to sing dollar 18. quite worth it leh.. hee.

bb seth w pocoyo!
1484729.jpg

thx jaxe, joelle and pax on yr advice!!! joelle, i want cheese on top one, exactly like the bakerzin one!!! jaxe, i use mozerella but the cheese kinda melts completely instead of forming a "cap" leh... i will try cheddar cheese that pax mentioned. hopefully can make it!!! tmr gonna have tomato and cheese bruschetta for lunch again! yippee!!!

hey i hv a meyer grill pan bought from metro yrs ago, forgetten how much liao. but i seldom use it coz the oil will splatter all over!!!! if got maid i dun mind lah..haha!!!

shannie, sorry for the $1.20 just now! must remember to return u someday somehow!

dreamgal, moon looks like a big gal!!! is she very tall?? wats her wt now?

seth looks so cute in the photo!! he looks like he is imitating the pocoyo heehee..

michelle, was WS touched to see the collage yesterday??!!

later going pasar malam buy ramly burger for dinner. waiting to hb to come back... he is still in office lor! sianz!

bbmarch,

Nice to meet you! I forgot to tell you that you were the one who inspired me to buy the cutting set. Cuz I saw that set long ago and deliberated for very long whether to buy or not. After you said that Ah Bien is fascinated by the cutting toys, I decide to buy it!

Star,

Do you know that there is a $6.90 HK fruit cutting set at Toyrus?

CONGRATE to kiddo

Kiki,
The cake look good.

Joelle,
Where to get pocoyo video ha? The character so cute.

Edde,
You side got pasar malam ha?

I still bu shi xin want to ask, where should I buy external hard drive? should I go funan or just go best denki to get one?

yup hope will cme out on the first of CNY

external hard drive canget any were no need go funan lar...popluar also have some... i think IT fair cming this weekend... not sure
abt 160gb will cost abt $100 depends on model for some cheap brand will be lesser...

reading archives now..

eh ask one que first..MMR jab..jab where?
arms?? or thighs? pete goin to bring chloe there tom while i slog at office. Tom cant take leave fri is HELL DAY for me.

Pink
tks for ordering ON for me

Linda
wah! JSHOPPERS at ur place? very fast le!

SQ
wah u travel all the way eat crab bee hoon? hv u tried the uncle leong one? they got the JIN SHA XIE quite nice..but last round i went hor not so fresh i feel...1st round with colleagues SUPER!
OH do u know there is another melbourne at TPY lor 8? its near my office but i hvnt tried this branch b4.

HJ
PC show today till Sunday at Suntec. best time to get ext HDD and computer periperals. but be prepared for the crowd and dun drive!

belle
MMR on the butt for Dr Ong. it's free at polyclinic. call to fix appt 1st. i prefer Dr Ong lah. hubby dun mind paying for her service.

oh no..shopping again..if got nice dress i want..but hor dat day bot one dres liao. think chloe has more clothes than mummy!

oh yday witness chloe can remove her own shoes!
told her to come home, sit down 1st is to remove her shoes..then stimes she can walk into my room with her shoes..yday & today she finally know how to remove her shoes liao hehe.

edde/ joelle
happy 15mths to anthea & seth kekeke..

SQ
dunno leh.. u know i nvr compare jshoppers with ON leh.. jshoppers got free and direct shipping lor, so i no need fuss over vpost or cgw or bdl.. heee....
how much is a simple ON dress? a simple jshoppers dress is 1090yen, which is abt SGD14.

pax,
i baked choc chip muffins today again! just now at 6+pm. haha.. i bot smaller muffin cups, used 1.5times your ingredients and managed to get 10 muffins. weird leh.. but never mind. then got 3 of my muffins, puffed up so high, until they spill over.. like over-sized mushroom. heh heh.

huajing,
computer show starts today at Suntec. hey, u got do your scrap-booking or not?

kiddo,
ok...

huajing,
tot i mention to u? maybe u missed my post... anyway, is better to go simlim sq to buy... still cheaper den IT show...
and u just need to store photos and videos of elisha rite? u can buy 120gb 2.5 inch HDD... den buy the case to keep this hdd can liao... can pluck and play on any computer... just like thumbdrive..

hey kiddo, CONGRATS!!! Are our #2 gg to hv same bdae?? heee....

Hey, the preggy spell is spreading....mummies out there better b careful. wahahaha!!

carol,i bought my pocoyo vcd fr KP. If u hv SCV channel then can catch it ard 7-8pm(not v sure)...its on CH33.

joelle, whr u get that pocoyo figurine? So cute!! But if got astro boy lagi BEST!!

hj: pocoyo can buy fr popular. ya..agree w yvonne..go sim lim during it show..sure no crowd! hee... prices similar cos sim lim vendors all go it show oso.

belle: happy 15 months to chloe too!! so fast hor! time for mmr! heh heh...

edde: happy 15 months to anthea!!

mejo: jus re-read the mail fr mylittletots. she mentioned she'll be away fr 12-14th. n there is her mobile number!!! i forward the mail to u via pm ok?

yvonne, dat means i saw the repeated version cos i was at BP after work and saw pocoyo on tv.

Autum, tks...my gynae told me can oso but at my own risk lor.

joelle, fr UK? v exp lor.

pink/carol, can bring our bbs to queenstown polyclinic...MMR jab is free. HB went to chk this morn and was told there will be a long waiting Q on sat.

bbmarch,
actually even u catch the right timing, they also sometime repeat...i don understand y.. but anyway kids don remember... so i think is ok to repeat... lol... even little enistein also always repeat...

huajing,
actually pc show started today, but so crowded. traffic gg to b crazy there. actually think go sim lim mgt get beta deal

ws also thiking of getting one.

edde,

he likes it and even fwd to his boss's assistant to show off ! the lady met me this morning and was telling me she enjoys reading my blog!wahahaha

i even print out for him on A4 paper, but the color not so striking. so u know where i can get it printed out like the way autum likes it.

my FIL saw my print out and he wants a copy too.
think i will make 1 for him for father's day

do tonight, then sat can pass him !

pax,
go with matt, can go watch panda kungfu

bbmarch: was tellin kiki jus now. after shipping and conversion less than S$20. i thot ok la since cannot find here. for a plush toy quite alright. :p

kikis,
nice cake. hey since you are a SAHM, u wanna join us at the zoo.

linda/yvonne/jaxe,
ws will be at pulai spring from friday to sat. so i will go myself with K.

Michelle,
the digi-scrap u did, after u save as jpeg, how big is the file size? u email to me can? i see for u if can print as real photo.

happy 15 mth to seth and chloe!!! hee.. so fast hor..

huajing, there is a pasar malam at the 24 hr coffeeshop there.. i just bought 5 VCDs for $10! 4 nursery rhymes one with karaoke version and 1 barney. i used to hate barney lah but so many of u said its nice so bought one to try. hee...

i feel so auntie just now, bargained cheaper for a $2.90 toy and the uncle sold me at $2.50, VCD is 4 for $10 but i bargained for another VCD.. kaoz.. cant believe myself! wahahahhaha!!! SO AUNTIE!!!