(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Autum and bbmar,
2nd preg i put on 12 kg, lst preg is 11kg. Not much diff. I don't eat alot, just prefer more strong taste food. My kids now also don't eat alot and small size.
Just eat small meals eat time.

Linda,
I got the crocs capri, very comfort. I like but can only wear casually. Mmm, want to find a comfort and nice shopping shoe. Also i'm flat foot, so more diff to find shoes.

Autumn,
Can.... Coz only after gg through more than 1 pregnancy, you will learn even more and understand more about pregnancy. No 2 pregnancies are the same just like all the children will turn out different.

bbmar,
I remember, if you get a maid your maid cannot do chores at another home. Can't help your il to clean the house only help to play and jaga the kids.

bbmar
see doc if you still feel unwell after some time

michelle
mine is correct. thanks

linda,
their curry puffs really good. i just ate beard papa cream puff. still not as shiok. like i told you, my hubby always "sabo" me when he knows i'm not supposed to eat so much. he bought the puffs

mickey
aren't you glad?! *phew*

bbmar, autum
guess after 1st pregnancy, we learn how to control diet better

huignee
i also put on about 11-12kg this time...how heavy are u now? u look very slim.

wow mummies
i just had Old Chang Kee Sotong Ball...i've been eating without knowing the price...its $1.40 for 3 pathetic small size balls..almost 50 cents per ball...faintz..am i getting the niao syndrome after becoming a mummy?

Pink,
Most maids are xing fu de. They get food on their table, roof over their heads and security. 3 basic needs that are usually lacking from their own home.

HG,
U flat foot?? Can try acsics 'tiger'. They have lotsa trendy sneakers, day shoes for flat feet.

U veri discipline. The weight u gain for 2 pregs is the amt i gained for 1. :p

Pink,
yup, my girl is called Moon. Actually, not really her english name 'cos many ppl call her Moon.. so Moon automatically becomes her name..

I think i had read something on Wai Peng.. She was my actual day photographer..

This thread is going too fast..
Pardon me if i missed out anything..

Thanks to all mummies who welcome me.

SQ,
U hb is SWEET lar. My hb never buys me food or snacks. Coz he dun like them.

Pink,
The sotong ball is my favourite. I am a sucker for fish ball and sotong ball. Always buy and fry at home. :p

Now i feel like munching on something with all the talk on makan...

Linda,
I'm more of vain rather than discipline. Got back to my pre preg weight half year after give birth. Even slimmer than pre preg, think too pai mia.

Pinkpink,
think i'm now about 50kg bah, my height is 1.6m.
Long time dun weigh liao, but nowadays mood not nice so start eating chocolate. Think i put on abit now.

Now eating apple. Very cham. Nothing too eat and no way to obtain food. *sobz*

HG,
Oooo... u slim, slim...
I bad at discipline. Mash hb was trying to teach me how to eat right but its veri difficult for me. With each preg, i have xtra 5kg on me. So u can imagine how much xtra i have on. >.<

Pink,
Her name is Xin yue. Err.. How to post pics here?

Linda,
Wai Peng is a lady.. She's ok.. She was my photographer on my actual day, but I am not sure of her studio works.

Looks like many mum r pregnant again.. Congrats to u all..

Huignee
hope u dun mind me asking...even after getting back to pre-preg weight, is your tummy still there? im another damn vain one here. :p

jaxe
forgot to tell u! the coverlooks pic..u must book a time slot by 15th June. if not, u've got to queue up on the contest date for photoshoot, very ma fan!

bbmarch,
U buying for who?? Ah bien or the new bb?? If ah-bien, 2T is not KS liaoz. Many are gettg 3T. IF the new bb, erm... abit the KS.. LOL.

Dreamz,
Ah... i guess as much when i saw the portfolio. I am considering signing under her as well for different style.

Xin Yue is a nice name. Veri Qiong Yao.......

linda
i never dare to fry anything at home cos of the oiliness. also, i'm afraid that i'll open the floodgate. my fantasy is to fry one whole pack of super big sotong ball and eat all by myself

Dreamz,
U SAHM at woodlands rite?? (PArdon my memory. I old women) Wanna go to the ZOO??

SQ,
Kekeke... my sis and i did dat when we were younger. My mum nearly fainted when she saw the pot of oil i used. LOL

Linda
Mash Hubby teach u how to eat right?
look for Angel's Angus, he can train and tone us up :p

Dream
err.
1.select a picture
2. open with Microsoft Paint
3. Click on Top Bar - Image
4. Click on drop down bar - Attributes
5. Reduce Size of Horizontal and Vertical to reduce overall size of picture
6. Save
7. Right Click on the saved picture
8. See Properties
9. Make sure the size is less than 50bytes
10. Make sure size of picture is less than 600 x 600

Dream!
Xin Xin + Yue Liang = Xin Yue? so nice

hahha
Linda, SQ
the sotongball talk inspire u to eat sotong balls this weekend :p
i love fishball and sotongballs too

Linda,
Thanks.. 'cos of the 'Yue' so many ppl call her Moon.
Yup, I stay in Woodlands. Dun worry, your memory is still good.. When u gg to the zoo? wah.. u preg now, still wanna go zoo?

Pink,
Wah.. so troublesome ah.. Me very lazy wan.. Hee.. ok, I'll try..

toking abt fishballs...i had fishball noodles as supper 3times a week when i had ah bian. Dunno y just crave to see fishballs. After delivery, i wanna puke when i see those fishballs.

pinkpink,
My hips is about the same compare to before preg as my hip bones are already big. For tummy, it's not big and flappy, lose. I lazy, didn't go to tone up my tummy. Tried to take up yoga last time but only for a while as i always 3 min hot.
I think lots of toning exercise can make the tummy flat bah.

PAYMENT (4 Michelle &amp; Pink)

POSB Savings
049-38322-3 Michelle (My order is rite, thks)
Amount S$35.00
Transaction Reference 1750072841 dated 11 Jun 08

DBS Savings Plus
118-9-006171 PinkPink (PM you on my posting address)
Amount S$51.62
Transaction Reference 1750074480 dated 11 Jun 08

Please check the payment...dun want to get pigs' head hangging :p

wa linda you preg? haha... so funnie. i can just imagine you being preg

dream
we all must have confused you with who's preg and who's not. and so many mummies talking at the same time!

pink and autum
i think i will go and buy the sotong balls later and fry. then i surf forum and eat at the same time. you all better stay up with me tonight else i got to eat the whole plate in the dark with no one talking to me

Pink,
for Old Chang Kee, I like the sotong head! last time when i preg with EJ, and when I go to TB Plaza to see doc Woo, i will buy sotong head.. but this time round, i didn't eat as much.. hmm, tonite i going TB Plaza.. should i eat the sotong head? hee..

dream
its easy once u get used to the steps!

bbmar
so u want your #2's name to start with F?

huignee
think hor, must jog + situp, anyway im also 3mins hot type. see how, maybe after next one then put in more efforts :p

SQ,
for the sotong ball, u must buy expensive ones hor.. (i know u will la).. but just to tell u, dun buy those brandless or house-brand type.. because those cheap ones taste of flour only.. very irritating to eat.. not crunchy n not enough sotong taste.

pinkpink,
I hate exercise, cannot tahan. Last time bought cream to use, then use a few time lazy to use.
So take up yoga last time. Not so shiong. Heehee, i Lin dai yu mah.

dreamgal,
My boy sleep twice a day, about 1.5 to 2 hours each. One in the morning, another in the after about 2pm bah. Nanny said he can sleep very long at her house. Maybe cos quiet bah, no jie jie to disturb him.

autum!!!!
ya, there's this brand which i recognise by picture, not by name! haha... i love that brand! my hubby will faint later

pink, huingee
if i have #2, i jio you two to go look for angel's hubby for personal training. then we can ask for BP price

SQ,
i think i know which one leh.. cos it seems only that brand is nice.. got some Jap words one or something like that.. hahah.. last time i buy cheapo ones before.. i eat until very angry! then tell hubby i want to throw whole packet away.. then hubby scold me wasteful.. in the end, i also dunno what happened to that packet.. either i threw or maybe hubby ate them.. hahaha..

SQ,
Actually my hb is very good at sports. But he see me he give up cos he jog with me see me jog till face green green.
He last time also train people. Very on last time but after met me he cut down alot cos i don't exercise and don't like him to go exercise.

Mummies i am at home today, on MC, was running a fever this morning, from my block ducts on my right breast, so damn painful now.. on antibiotics, now feeling much better after a long nap. dunno why still will kena block duct, quite puzzling.

ok let me catch up on archives first.. will cont in here soon.

pink, no no not another F again. It will be starting either wif D or E. HB is C and im G...so we wanna close up the gap from C-G. Hahaha, wad a lame combination rgt??

dream
when u click attributes, u will see 100% for both horizontal and vertical, reduce to 20% for both. try and see how.

huignee
im using this green colour gel cream, aiya forgot the brand, can find in watson...just try...exercise..im too lazy. actually i have free toning treatment from client cum fren, also too lazy to go.

SQ
im terribly sorry for tempting u to see sotong balls tonight :p

bbmar
where's your email?

autum
bingo! i also get v angry when i have to eat lousy stuff

huingee
why you don't like to go ex? ex is good lah

bbmar
lidat you got to have every letter of the alphabet then even nicer.

star
i tot what happen to you!

pink,
yes, i'm looking for a scapegoat to blame. thank you for offering yourself. aiyo, you should go for those treatment lah. at least lie down there and enjoy also shiok right!