hi hi.
me reached home oni around 8pm today.
tomorow is my last day liao. then friday morning chiong back to msia.
wah. talking about bf?
star, u sick? rest well..
astro, i bf time also not easy. everytime block duct and two rocks really hard. i have to keep pumping to remove them. teared in hospital and i express using hands. at home confinement also a bit postnatal blue (not serious one, oni unhappy).
few keys for successful bf:
- support from hb
- support from Confinement lady & others
- rest and bochap, just concentrate in bf bf bf.. that's all. other things dun care and someone will settle that (hb lor).
and i still remember, i dun trust the machine of yvonne's gynae.
jaxe, tian is sleeping for 2-2.5 hours in the day,. and 11-12 hours in the night. one nap most of the days, some days 2 naps (1 long 1 short). she refuses to go sleep. if she is taking one nap, she will ask for musc when she wanna sleep, then nanny turn on music and she go orh orh.
at home, if hb is around, she dun want to sleep. if only me, then she guai guai go sleep. weird. but i hope she is getting enough sleep cause it seems that her sleep is not so long. only 13-14 hours?
going to tuck in soon.