(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Hubby is on his way back. Anna is taking her nap now lor.. If the agent comes now, then maybe hubby doesn't have to bring anna out. When she wakes up, auntie would have gone for plastic surgery! Kekekek..

Linda
I think we better meet somewhere so tat I can pass u Yvonne & ur things. Either wkdays or next wkends.

Pink
Ya man. I'll b receiving the ON stuff these 2 days! Me damn stupid; forget to mail my invoice to match, hence shipment was delayed to me. 1st time doing spree, pls 4give me.

Autumn/Jaxe
Hubby went reservist so last nite was alone lah!
Yr ON stuff will b here soon...let me noe yr bus!

Mickey
I forgot my hubby is serving his reservist tis wk. Can I meet u after wk in town instead?

Nana
No prob. Let me know when u ready to come..my hse gate is open to you anytime :p

mickey
how many naps anna taking in a day now?
how are her sleeping hours at night?

if the agent doesn't come now, and anna is at home, when she wakes up, she might see two aunties! that would confuse her?

jaxe: i have the same qn...with regards to that blogging post..

sq: ya.. the three of us will be going at the same time. but miser is trying to 'schedule' roster.. dun have all three to go at one go.. i dun care.. tyrannic one me with regards to this.. will make him go along with me for these classes.. unless he really cannot..

astro
when the kid attends class, the whole family gets mobilised.

for YE's GUG on suns, my hubby will either drop us there if he needs to work, or he will go with us. if he's working, my mum would cook YE's lunch, then my dad and brother will come and fetch us to woodlands.

all our outings and schedules planned round her naps and classes.

SQ: that's nice.. miser is ok. but sometimes he tends to 'nag' that the course is not worth the money or such.. sian.. he likes free and easy .. i think hide in mountain play lego with teng.. is the best for him!

Angel: You wanna come over to One Raffles QUay to meet me? No prob, at abt 6 pm?

SQ: She's taking only 1 nap a day now. Still sleeps from abt 8pm to abt 7am int he morning..
THe 2 maids will not meet each other..

Astro,
I am not the local bank and i dun do sprees often, so dun put ur $ with me lei..

Nana,
Oic... Dun forget to invite when u are ready lei... I wanna kaypoh ur house. :p

bbgal,
Ur old maid is good lar. Hopefully ur new is just as good.

Jaxe,
I read ur post and knew abt the passion card offer. The thing is I SIGNED UP 2 WEEKS PRIOR the Promo, so Boo hoo for me.

But for the Zoo, I normally sign up for the Friends of the Zoo card. Juz that mine have expired.

Astro: Got your payment. You have balance $2.15 with me.. I have it in my record, you can write this amount somewhere too..

bbmouse,

Iron head. YT's own head is that hard liao. No need an iron cap. LOL.

Okay, my lips are no longer swollen. Purple haven't really appeared yet either.

Angel: Next Mon is ok.. Your hubby or you?

Mejo: When I read your post, the first thing that came to my mind was the iron - as in the golf club! So I thot I must have read cap instead. I see, it's her head. Aiyooh... Sayang you..

AStro,
Tay Ping Hui and Wang Lu Jiang looks good in pink. To me lar... kekekeke....

bbgal,
Plastic surgery!! LoL...

Angel,
If u can wait, we wait for Jshopper. Will be here latest by early next week. Its oredi at the japan post office liaoz.

SQ,
A new bb can bring a family closer in a way.

angel,
what is 'bus'?

carol,
there are some disc at retail outlets and dining places..and occasionally promos. can also use to collect link pts and if u join community centre activities. tt's all i know. think there are other benefits: www.passioncard.com.sg

hi mummie,
today on MC, quarantine for Elisha. Now sorting out Elisha photos saw this want to spam abit.

Elisha: “mummy always say I look like boy boy, but I look pretty also right?”
1481254.jpg

Jaxe
Kekeke...bus refers to someone who can help to transport yr loot to you..anyone who stays near yr vicinity.
We alwaz tumpang one another

Unless u wan to meet me somewhere!

this is what she do at home, she like to push her shopping trolley and her playskool walk n ride around the house
1481281.jpg

ok this one nothing special but hor....

Sq,
ws went to vivo croc juz now. they are having promtion as well! but according to my dear ws, not as worthwhile as ours

and u know what?? he juz called me to scold me! he said he has not intention of buying one. but after trying, he is getting 1
wahahahaha

QQ,
think the 30% promo is to upload the order before the date in order to enjoy the discount leh. I afraid I cant make it on time. Think my book will end up more then 300pages
going to broke

michelle
my hubby has been cursing and swearing at crocs too. now he's also buying.
yes, your deal really good lah
the current promo at the stores pales in comparison.
i already have my next order ready.
please do NOT give me a slot so soon. i have absolutely no self control!

Michelle,
Once again, i repeat. U and ws have fu qi xiang.

HJ,
Elisha is a pretty gal. Love her eyes.

SQ,
From crocs hater to crocs hoarder! LOL

michelle
i like the first collage, the first row, extreme right picture!
hey! after kindermusik finishes, you should join us at GUG with QQ so i can pinch keira! aiyo. so cute leh

Michelle: Good job...very sweet

Pax: Thanks, let me know when to pay you and need your help to pass to QQ when here

QQ: Sorry for the trouble
Treat you lunch next time

pax
i just went to your blog
i like it that it's one of the few i can access at the office (the other one being joelle's).
you really have beautiful children.
so sweet

Autum/SQ/pax/nana/JJ,
Hahaha, thks. coz i used the stopid notebook of mine, the mouse not working, so i had to use the pad instead, which took more time then i anticipated.

i use scrapblog.com

after i publish, then i can export into jpeg file.

SQ,
the last extreme right pix that U like, it was juz b4 her 1st hair trim. i was wetting the hair and preparing to trim off liao.

ok, gotta go for lunch.

HJ,
after lunch, i go update the batch#2, see how 1st, ok. let u know later