(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Carol,
Mistake on start. Its 8am. Lidat we meet ard 7.45am bahz.. Should be ard douby ghuat mrt. U collecting the goody bag right?? Tink its the same area.
I will probably be there by 7.15am to meet my collig and mabbi makan / drink kopi.

Ahaha... I was like u before my PS. But i KS mummy, i went with 4 change of clothes for the kids. LOL.

SQ,
4 is the max i will go to if we can afford. So, if its possible, might as well get a even number.

Silly stuff. If post here will kenna laffed, so beta dun. :p
I got BIG buttock, so can push the bb out easily... kekekek....

Linda,
the 1 Aug date will be my last trip to the zoo for a long long time to come!
want to go before i give birth, else EJ also won't get to go for a long time, until his mei-mei is a few months old..

SQ,
u really become Crocs convert liao ah?

Carol,
u signed up photo-shoot with who?

SQ,
Eh.... I have 3 kids. #4 havent materialise... LOL.

That is not on the list coz I dun wanna seek his permission for stuff lidat. :p
Some of the silly and printables are:
1. Cannot call me FAT.
2. Must accompany me to KTV.
3. Movie + Dinner date every month. Movie choice to be MINE.

autumn,
kekeke... u remind me of myself when i am in my last month. Wanna bring the kids everywhere cause they will be confine with me for 2 months.. LOL

autum
my love affair with crocs only began recently. i used to hate crocs. those were the ugliest shoes i've ever seen in my whole life! some of them still are!

i think it's spoilt by those people i saw who wear those frilly frocks, then a pair of bright colored beach crocs! it's the grossest thing i've ever since my whole life!

but with the new designs, they are not as chor lor. some are quite nice in fact. so yes, i've become a convert.

linda
you are cute
you mean he calls you fat now?

SQ,
He dun say it to my face but will drop hints while shopping with "If u lose a few kg, u will look good in that" or "Ok, u can put that food down and let me have it. U dun need the extra weight"

Linda,
actually 1 Aug is still not too bad. Cos my EDD is 30 Sep. After 1 Aug, the following weekend which is national day, I m thinking of driving into Ipoh! which is 8hrs drive.

SQ,
i know wat u mean. I still dun like majority of crocs.. those that are very broad and big in-front.. i still find them vey chor-lor. Those ladies-type that we order, I think that is quite nice too..

linda
he says that cos he wants to irritate you right?
for us, it's the opposite. my hubby will always say fat then cute. and he will always sabo me with more food. or asking me if i want oyster egg for supper, knowing jolly well that i canNOT refuse

you and your hubby are like huan1 xi3 yuan1 jia1

Linda,
huh, i think if my hubby say i fat, i will box him! hahaah.. but then he won't say i fat la.. actually i always say he fat. hahaah..

SQ,
driving to Ipoh not confirmed la. will see how by then. if too tired, then won't go lor.

Linda,
the kopimei photog hor, not that i m slamming her or anything, but her standard not there leh. I feel la.. u see the lighting and exposure all quite bad. Photos she posted looked over-exposed. Angles not captured nicely.

morning everyone..

in another workshop.. quite boring.. haiz.. anyway.

Linda: 'keep' the extra.. that's my purpose.. to offset any future amount i incurred with u..

bbmouse: same for my 'extra' to u..

SQ: i meant to ask u.. who are ur teachers for GUG on sun? i think there are teachers.. who are highly preferred over others..

and the crocs.. i do have a pair of PURPLE chor-lou kind.. i called them my 'ugly shoes'. but damm comfy :p

BBMar: I have PMed you.

Linda: I also posted to ask a question on the thread. I se the indoor shots like not very well taken leh. The lighting not good. I've asked for her to post some outdoor shots.. But also quite cheap lah..

Hey, the one with photobook is also very cheap leh.. Like no diff..

Hi mummies.. gd morning..

How are u all?? sorry i did not log in for quite some time.. was busy

OK.. so who i owe money ar ?? I haven transfer yet ..and haven take goods?? hehe..

Angel.. sorry.. For the delay
promise to find time to collect from u ok ?? really sorry..

Erm.. stil got who ??

astro
do you wear frilly frocks which are flowery, would fly in the wind, and walk around town in those ugly shoes?

my teachers used to be evelyn and liana. the latter left to further her studies. so it's eyeln. and the other one, i've seen 2 different ones in the 2 weeks since i rejoin the class. so i also duno who is fixed.

mickey
how's anna? what did you do with the transition period eventually?

astro
i like teacher liana actually. sad she left. she was genuinely interested in the kids. i miss her.

erh... how come you always in workshop ah?

SQ, Astro,
wahahahaha.. i m now trying to imagine Astro in frilly flowery frocks flying in the wind! eeeee... pui pui pui.. whahahaha.. kekekekek.

SQ: The old maid is still home. They're literally doing the signing for the new maid now. The exchange will take place at abt noon time.. Anna is watching her tv now..

linda
that's why i've never missed not having a kid even before YE comes along. i have to take care of an oversized one too.

autum
those sights are really gross leh. tat's why i was so put off crocs and took so long to try on a pair. and yes, the newer designs are much nicer

mickey
anna is so innocent hor? she doesn't know what's coming up

i thought your old maid leaving at 930am and new one coming at 1230pm or sth? maybe i read too fast

SQ: That was the original plan. My hubby changed the logistics since. The agent will come my place to pick up the old maid. Then, my hubby will come home at same time to bring Anna to go fetch the new maid.. This way, Anna won't see the old maid leave.

From her biodata, and we did a tv interview with her while she's in the philippines..

mickey
your hubby has a good plan indeed.
how about you? are you feeling sad that she's leaving or ok since she's the one who wanted to leave?

oh, i thot there's only phone interview. din noe there's TV interview too. your agent sounds good

SQ: This morning I told her the new maid is here and she can start packing. Then she said, aiyah, she'll miss anna.. But she's ok to leave of course, as it's what she lied for..

By the way, Anna has finished her 4th packet of cheerios as of this morning.. Hahahah...

We get special treatment from this agent lah.. Long story..

Autumn,
U got 2 months, so enough buffer juz will be tired travelling and walking.

re: Kopimei
Yar, i saw her pix. I am more interested in outdoor shoot for her S$88 offer, so will see and ask more 1st. If all else fails, I pull my brother out. :p

SQ,
Yar, I tink we were enemies in our past lives or something.. :p
I am tired of boxing him liaoz. Transfer the energy to do other more constructive things.

CArol,
ROGER.

mickey
i see. sometimes i really wonder how they feel

anna has a good appetite. good lah. YE barely started on her 2nd pack
she throws them on the floor after she's had a few, so she can't finish. in fact, she doesn't eat much cos after a few mouth of everything, she will start throwing as she doesn't want them anymore

bbmouse,
i wanted to tell u, that some digital cameras that u buy now, comes bundled with some simple editing software in a CD-rom. So, u might already have a copy of Photoshop Elements (for eg. without realising it).

SQ/autum,
i still find crocs ugly! for adults that is. i only find it adorable on kids..once i saw a family (ang mohs) all wearing PINK crocs. even the father and the son. i almost fainted..

jaxe
*points to my order above*

my hubby actually said he wanted pink if he can't get his first choice camo. i almost fainted in the car this am. but being the "good" wife that i am, i went ahead and post his order. we shall see. i also dunno what's going on in his mind. wahaha...

linda,
i don't mind going to the zoo on weekday. i prefer less crowd. i think the others want weekend so hubby can go. maybe we can jio 1 or 2 more sahm then make a separate trip?

Nana,
Ur housewarming over or hvnt yet?? I blur...

SQ,
I like KTV but that doesnt mean u will like my voice! LOL.
Alot of agent conduct interview via viewcam nowadays. But even with all these interview, u can never be sure what kind of person the maid is.

bbgal,
Good planning. Hows ur old maid taking it?? Dont let Anna see her crying woh...

Autum: Oh... Let me go sk my hubby.. He's the one who bought the camera. To him, Ricoh is a professional brand (like New Balance is for running), Canon is too commercialised (like Nike). :p

SQ: How does who feel? The baby or the maid? I still have my apprehension abt whether Anna will miss her. But I've starting the prep talk with anna since more than 1 mth ago when the maid started her "drama" here.
Actually even longer than that. Cos there was this time when we thought she stole money, I'd also started telling Anna that auntie is leaving and mummy will give her a new auntie - then she was very young, like maybe 4mths old??

Jaxe,
Good idea. I can only tink of Pink and Yvonne as they also move ard without their husbands. LOL.

SQ,
A man who dons PINK is a confident man. Look at PETE! My hb wore his pink shirt once a couple times after i put the 'gun' against his temple. :p

Linda: She's busy packing now, while I let Anna watch tv, and I can relax and chat on the forum. I won't let anna see her cry. Hubby coming home to bring Anna out to fetch the new maid.. We were asking ourselves if we want anna to see her off, then came up with this plan..

mickey
how do YOU feel?

linda
pete carries off his pink shirt well. nothing wrong with the color per se.
i'm just surprised at my hubby's choice. and i thought i know him after all these years!! haha..

SQ: Me? My feeling of being sad has past. I think it's best for the maid cos she wants to go home, that's why came up with the lies. I will miss her lah, cos she has been good with her home in general. Hope that the new one is able to be just as good lor.. Well... Let's see...

Erm... Maybe not miss her, but I'll think abt her..

mickey
dun let anna see her off lah
bring her out of the house first.

so hubby will bring anna to fetch the new maid. you stay at home with the old maid till agent comes?

anna will guai guai sit in her car seat? i haven't driven with YE alone in the car for quite some time cos i dun like her crying in the seat. so unpleasant and makes me frustrated