(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ: My hubby is more adventurous than me. He has actually brought Anna out once to do grocery shopping on his own! Hahaha.. This will be the second time. I dunno how Anna will behave in the car alone.. Never mind, it's only for a short distance, than the new maid will be with her liao..

bbgal,
Kids forgets easily. I am sure Anna will adapt well. UNLESS the new maid is really terrible with kids.

When we change maids when lucius was 2+, all of us sent the maid off at the airport. Hugging, waving, saying good byes. It was Lucius 1st experience with GOOD BYE. When he see the maid walking through the custom and waving bye, he started wailing.... By the time we reached the restaurant at T2, he was laffing and playing with the new maid. *pengz*

SQ,
Man turns more bold with age. My daddy is wearing alot more COLOURS now compared to loong ago. Even my mum commented that he is now 'hua ci'. LOL

wah biang.. how come the conversation suddenly shifts to me wearing frilly flocks in crocs?!

autum: *ah bish u flat flat*..always 'react' to SQ's posts and 'make fun' of me! :p

eh. i am at level 7.. u at first aid course. i think should be moreinteresting than mine!

SQ: hmm..so not too sure who the teachers are? i know mine is a teacher russell.. who is apparaently quite good

my nature of work .. same as autum.. we have a certain hours of trainin to clock. so during hols.. load on the workshops lor! haiz.. nvm.. next time i got to conduct these workshops also. even more sian.. hmm. nvm. i will take it as a challenge!

morning...

linda,
go orchard jog? u mean the maraton u going huh... i cannot la... i walk already wan to die liao... lol... my walking speed now is 10km/h.. lol...

jaxe, linda
colour pink - so far my hubby agreed to buy the one and only pink shirt i chose. and the agreement is not to wear it in front of his 'brothers'. this mCp man thinks its a sissy colour!

Yvonne,
Never mind, we can walk slowly... LOL.
Eh, u wanna go Zoo ant?? But must pay lei.. No more free lobang liaoz..

Pink,
Tell him. Only REAL man dare to wear PINK! :p

Linda: Actually I was wondering if that might be a better way to deal with the departure. But I think Anna is too young lah. WHen the second maid leaves, I'll prob let her "witness" the whole process.

SQ: Her departure is amiable for all of us. I've started to ask her to write down the bb's schedule, how to make bb milk, bb porridge, how much inventory bb still has, her daily routine etc.. She has done this..

Pink shirt and Pink crocs are different! i'm alright with guys who wear pink, some even carry them off well. but crocs that STICK out of your feet...which are PINK? seriously!

bbmouse
sorry, i have not popped into march's thread regularly.. saw that u r changing maids..why? are u not scared the new one is worse than the old one? especially now that u r preggie? sorry gotta ask coz i see my mum is not happy with my current maid.

Smurfy: My old maid wants to leave. So we have no choice. The new maid is actually here, but at my IL place. From the feedback so far, she seems quite good.. I'm more at ease now compared with a mth or even 2 weeks ago.. There's always a risk in getting a new maid. That's unavoidable though. I tell myself if the new one is not up to standard, we'll then get a replacement.

Astro,
aiya, sollie la.. no angry ok?! hee, blame SQ, who ask her always paint funny images in my head abt u! :p

hey, actually my first aid course is quite fun. haha.

bbmouse,
i absolutely dun like Canon Cameras.. oops!

bbmouse
oh so the new maid is with ur il place for some times oredi?which agent did u choose all these while coz i read that u seems quite comfy with the old n new. and congrats on having a boy :p

autum: *boo* kekeke.. my basic counselling course.. is... (fill in the blanks).. haiz..

sQ: yalor.. why u always paint funny images of me ah?! :p

SQ,
noted on your hubby's. u wanna get both?
or juz 1 ? coz i thot you only want 1 slot.

later afternoon, we cant get the crocs liao!

michelle
i only want one slot lah. cos i only have one slot mah.

it's as follows:
1st choice: winter camo
2nd choice: beach ruby
3rd choice: beach pink

ranked in order. but i would love to have the winter camo.

wa, you see me so greedy hor?

astro
cos i said i hate those frocks with crocs. then you mention you have those crocs. then i ask if you wear them with the frocks. if not, never mind.

then autum start imagining.

Smurfy: The new maid arrived last Sat I believe, and has been at my IL place since. Thanks.. Hey, you're in the Apr or Fed thread huh? I've seen your nic around..

michelle: ops.. opss. how much are u able to get for a pair? half price ah?

SQ: kekeke.. so still autum's 'fault'! *points a finger at autum*!

mickey
ya. blame everybody and everything except myself
lucky you have SB to distract you now, plus self control. so you dun keep on buying and buying all kinds of things like me

astro
so you can't change teng's GUG class? never mind lah, what's impt is he enjoys it. i just thot if you, me and QQ are in the same class, we can yak together during the breaks, or when the hubbies are inside with the kids. or we can meet for bf kind. haha... i have so many plans that are out of the main objectives of attending GUG. crazy

smurfy, if u did follow our thread then i believe u noe im having problems with the shipment for the stampers. Still waiting for reply from cgw.

SQ: SB is a good distraction. I feel so happy buying things for SB. Think I've spent 3 pairs of shoes equivalent on SB stuff liao.. Kekekek... Still buying.. Can't help it when all the things look so pretty and there's a possibility I'll use them.. Even if there isn't, they're eye-candy enuf to hoard for a long long time..

mickey
as long as you have space to store. and it makes you happy
won't the papers turn yellow or sth if you store for too long?
3 pairs of shoes is v good investment considering you've started hoarding for quite some time

astro
you and ellie and miser will go for class on sats? actually UE square not so bad, can go walk around and lim kopi. the prob is if we are in the am slots, alot of shops are not opened.
but if afternoon slots, can be quite crowded in the mall. and for me, i hate the parking

SQ: Erm.. Maybe 3 pairs of shoes before their discounted price..
Space to store? Don't have.. But my stuff haven't arrived yet.. Hahahah..
Will the papers turn yellow? Don't think so leh, cos they're supposed to be acid and ligning free (don't ask me what they are), and are archival-friendly..
That's the whole purpose of doing SB - for keeping memories for a long long time..

bbmarch
:p idunno.. i onli know no emails from u.. it's alright.. i hide my aquadoddle mat currently. my boy thinks it's a pull-along mat.. and drag it everywhere he goes.

bbmouse
huskie's busy with lil sop.. think was sick recently n oso teething now.