(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Autum: Thanks for the link. Will explore..

Audrey: Why does your friend say that huh? Anyway, I can't imagine if he can get any more active than anna.. But good also lah. Boys shd be more active..

belle,
wat is ur 2nd choice.

jaxe,
the purple one is my fav for K

re: crocs
my SIL bought 1 for my MIL during her last trip to Hawaii. she paid for a pair of kids athen (size3) for US 25+. i tried and it was too big for me

kekeke... does that mean that i can get a pair of disney girls minnie - purple for myself?

Michelle: You book your package long ago isit? Cos the price is now $300? How come so different hor?

Belle: Yah lor.. Looks like everyone is having a subway these days..
Kekekek...

michelle,
nope, didn't see their brochure. but i think i know which one u mean. the digital scrapbook.. can just search online la.. sure a lot of sites want.

SQ,
so late then come in? I thot u not coming in tonite. The crocs hor, i actually wanted a Alice or Prima.. but hor, cannot fit leh. in-between sizes. only this Malindi fits the best and quite comfy. I order Silver so that i can wear to work! hahah.. yah, we can wear very casual shoes to work! And since it's covered-toes, then don't look so casual.

Autum: Trials are currently unavailable..

Only available on 1st July..
Hey, ask you something.. Is photoshop able to "save" blurred pics? Forgotten if I've asked this question before. If yes, forgotten the answer also, so got to ask again.. :p

bbmouse,
oh. hmm, why don't u try searching for some other softwares? I m not sure if there are, but i believe would have bah.

belle/astro/pax,
thanks for answering my question. more baking tmr! i think i will try making mochi.

do u all spend a lot more on kids than yourselves? today i was at URS, saw a pair of shoes on sale for $29.90, +10% off, but i tot it was too expensive and didnt buy. BUT! i didnt think twice abt buying tat pair of crocs...

re:toilet train
if they will know on their own at 3 yrs old, then why must we train them early??

ok..im gg to sleep..will read archives tmr..

Jaxe: Thanks... Agree with you. I'm willing to spend on the kids.. Actually I take up scrapbooking for them too..
Find that at last I've found something meaningful to do.. Enjoying this v much altho I haven't really started lah..

bbmouse,
the Sharpen function can only help a little. If your image is very blur in the first place, then it can't restore. Anyway, i don't like to use that function because i feel that it makes the photo looks artificial.. but it can be useful sometimes.. especially say the image is already quite ok, but u just want to sharpen it for say a Passport photo..

mickey...
i was just explaining to my fren that i got this bag from this thread...so i was just telling her how happening this thread is...dan she was just asking if you were carrying a boy....and that she think this baby looks quite active...she's not a mummy yet..but she helps her mummy look after babies..so she's got a very keen eye. I also surprised that she was so zun!
dotter is a more active baby dan son...her daddy has conferred her princess of the house. She just cry a bit...her daddy will scold brother immediately..whether its brother's fault or not.
yesterday..went raoul sale...wah...so messy...but bot 3 shirts for hubby. Still have leh....you got go and look see look see?

jaxe....
i can understand what you mean leh...i dun mind buying that expensive bag/shoes etc....but i will think twice if i wana get something for myself....with exceptions...of sale price items for myself.

mickey/ SQ
tonite both of u come in quite late..

SQ
yep later pete comes home i will ask him got eat or not.. :p

sian rain stopped liao...prog on tv sucks tonite..

belle....
now i also wana get subway...tomolo go jio my frenz to eat after attachments....

haiz..nid to go orr orr liao...tink i said it twice liao...hehhehe
this thread is addictive.

nitey mummies and babies...

Audrey: I see.. My hubby is quite big-sized. And he only wears tailor-made shorts. As for me, not now lah. I will need to go back to shape first before buying shirts. Actually I used to wear shirts a lot, cos I like to wear pants. But I buy the cheapo shirts from G2000 mostly.. Cheap and good..

Can tell she's quite young, not surprising she's not a mother yet. Just wondering how to tell if a baby is active or not, when he's still in my tummy.. Hahahaha...
My hubby is quite fierce to Anna. He also believes in disciplining her cos she can get out of hand sometimes. But he super dotes on her lah.. After scolding her, if she doesn't want him to carry, he'll ask her if it's becos papa scolded you.. Hahaha...

jaxe
same same.. i willing to spend on my girl..i feel i m becoming more n more auntie..cos i dun seem to find clothes i like n wear the same old dress / top to work.. wat i like dun fit me anymore..sad!!! whenever i wanna go SHOPPING i end up buy nthing or see kid stuff or go supermkt lor...

from last time buy skII 2way cake to now use cheep cheep ZA wahahhahaha but good enuff la

neng shen zhe shen!

aiyo mummies
u all got this habit of smelling n kissing ur bb when they sleep? i always smell chloe's cheeks, smell her head, take her feet in my hand when i lie beside her le..stimes hor i will hold her hand go to zzz

does ur bb lie flat on their back? sleep sideways or butt sticking out? chloe mostly sleeps on her side , then stimes will stick her butt out to zz very cute

Belle: Anna still likes to sleep on her tummy mostly..

Ok.. I going orh orh liao.. Tom got to supervise the new maid a bit.. Need to see how she takes care of Anna...

I think my maid will cry before she leaves..

Audrey/jaxe,
i was juz reading on the mail abt raoul sale.. messy har?? actualy, ws likes their shirts but find them exp. but he dun mind getting the disney girls minnie for K!

YT broke my lips!!! She smack her iron head on my lips on the cab on the way home. Half of my lips now look like mini sausages. Sob sob. T_T That girl barely whimper after slamming her head backwards onto my face. GRRRRR.

YY,

My SIL did not train her eldest son till he is two plus I think. Then when they try to train him, he couldn't pee outside of the diaper. Even though he is very urgent already and my MIL bought him to the toilet, he still can't pee. By then, he already know he is urgent and can control his pee but they need to wrap him in diaper before he will pee. Eventually his IC teachers potty trained him.

SQ,

Do you still feel like cuddling YT? She is brutal and dangerous...

Michelle,

My lower lip bled. But both upper and lower swollen. Think I'm going to get a nice purplish lipstick stain for days after. She had hit my head before at night also but never as bad as this cuz we are both sitting up and she is using her upper body to slam her head backwards.

Michelle,

I have actually plucked out a protruding incisors from my upper jaw to look better in my wedding photos so lucky for that, if not think my upper lip will be stabbed by that tooth!

Star,
After gg through 3 deliveries, there is nothing to be shy abt my body liaoz. Its been poked, touched and seen by dunno how many nurses and midwives. LOL. IF i do go for #4, will definitely go for the bloom shoots.

Pink,
U coat the pork with egg before the flour rite?? The flour should stick well if u hv done that. We usually fry pork cutlet abt palm size at home and the 'coat' sticks well.

*IF u wan crispy, crispy, add potato flour to plain flour. Sure will be crispy~~~

Jaxe,
No hurry on payment. Wait til u get the mat 1st.

edde,
Sayang, sayang. Still angry with hb?? Grab his suppl credit card and go chiong sales! :p

Blur,
I am considering #4 lar. Have set the requirement for hb to fulfill. Only if he does den i will have #4. :p

Ur recipe for cough can remove the ji bing. Den not so sweet liaoz. That acts as sweetener, can do without.

QQ,
I din record down and din rememeber exactly who paid. :p

Morn mummies!!

mickey, can i collect my LSS from u this sat? will collect for Linda too.

linda, i pass to u on sunday.

Alamak, Here suddenly thunderstorm.. Haizz....

Astro,
S$16!!! Eh, i need to refund u liaoz. ITs only S$13.50 lei... sms me ur account can??

Yvonne,
Kekeke.. another Subway convert.

I ate that almost every week when i had Lett. ITs healthy and theres carbo.

When i had lucius, i had BK 3-4 times a week for dinner lei. So i din take much rice but alot of loti and han bao bao. Luicius was 3.95kg at birth, so dun worry...

Angel and I hv things to pass to each other so i tink we will hv to meet sometime. I will collect the mat from angel directly but must wait coz this weekend i am not free. Need to go orchard jogging. U wanna come?? :p

Michelle,
The crocs ruby is not as sharp and bright as per online pix. Its more than ruddy red. But i am a Mac Donald Fan, so i like RED shoes in all shades. LOL.

Audrey,
Raoul sale WHERE?? At the outlets??

bbmarch,
Ohayo~~~
U still gg for the run on sunday??

Mejo: What iron cap? How come she's got such a "dangerous" item on her hand?

BBMar: No prob. We shuttle in and out of the house on weekends. Let me know when you're free to come over and I'll arrange.. And I'll pass you Linda's bag too.

Linda: I'll pass your bag to BBMar.. Confirmed this arrangement..

Michelle: I have the gymbucks vouchers from this spree. $100 worth to be shared among the mummies in the spree. But can only used in July or something. They're very smart, space out the promo..

linda, of cos gg lah. Alrdy told hb to stay hm and prepare ah bian for kinder.

mickey, i pm u my hp.

Re: Wonderbox spree
Still short of $20...anyone wanna help to take up the slot?

Jaxe,
It's good to toliet train kids early.
1. Save $ on diapers
2. More airly and comfortable without diapers
3. No need to clean shit from diaper
4. Kids will not feel paiseh when they go to school

My girl's cc also help to potty train her.
But more troublesome if you outside as need to find toliet. I also need to remind my girl to go toliet before goes out and headache if she wants to do big business outside.

bbgal, bbmarch,
THANK U.

bbmarch,
U gg with colligs?? How many?? Wanna meet up??

CAROL,
I will go check with my colligs but the run is at 7.30am, so we meet ard 7am?? Or isit too early?? LOL.

bbmarch: i want to order fr wonderbox. can take in these 2 orders?
1)The Cat In The Hat Great Big Flap Book
Collins Board Now: $13.50
2)Noddy Look and Learn Lift Flap Pocket Library Now $7.70

linda: where is the start and end points ah? 7.15 can? :p

bbmarch: this one looks fun, can add in?
3)Red Fish, Blue Fish, New Fish, Old Fish
ISBN 0375833854 Random Vinyl Usual : $15.95 Now: $10.95

mejo,
YE is lidat too. when she's around, i always have to be super alert so i dun ganna slammed by her head. or my lips or face or cheekbones or eyes will suffer. they dunno the extent of the damage they are causing

mickey
so how did your old maid react this am?

linda
i kpo what's your requirement for #4. wa, good leh, you are willing to give birth so many times!

pink
all these talk about your pork cutlet makes me drool. but i dun like to fry things at home cos super oily after that. it's my way of keeping weight in check, else sure jialat

linda,
lucius was almost 4kg at birth! wow! natural birth somemore?!

Linda,
I m thinking of going to Zoo on 1 August. But that will be more than a month later. Maybe u can go the June one and the Aug one too! hee..

<font color="ff0000">michelle</font>,
my crocs order:

Item: winter camo beach
Size: L, Mens (8-9)
Price: S$54.95 * 30% off = S$38.50
http://www.crocs.com.sg/footwear_detail.php?mainID=47

Alternative One: Beach
Color: Ruby
Price: S$49.95 * 30% off = S$35
http://www.crocs.com.sg/footwear_detail.php?mainID=7

Alternative Two: Beach
Color: Pink

so jealous. hubby and YE's shoes gonna match. i told him i will order again next round cos i dun wanna be the odd one out!

Let me know when to pay. arigato