(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

astro.....
you should change nick again....muffin mama.....
da muffins look so yummy leh....
wah...i see you muffins...make me feel like searching for food from fridge....

yvonne
hmmm but at one point chloe cry, dun want change diapers..also beat her chest le..after awhile she is ok...just coincidence bel beats chest?

good nite yvonne & autum

hubby not back yet..after he is back i will go zz land too..now wide awake le..tonite i yak nonstop..:p quite bored la..

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449169/1034152.html?1212897313
this is another thread about cooking and such. wah. just from the pictures only can drool.. they are damm pro.. titu so lazy. found this thread but lazy to post here. ask me post :p

auutm: they got bak chang also!

wah lau.. the pics damm nice and i like the warm feeling in that thread leh. everyone helping one another trouble shoot things and their cooking.. so warm the feeling..

pax: u seen this thread before?

audrey: u are damm funny :p muffin mama? that title shuold go to pax.. not me! :p

eh.. then autum become bak chang mama? whahhaahaa. nvm. she go sleep liao. tomorrow then come and ah-bish me! :p

anybody still ard?
i jus fin baking two batches of muffins.. choco jumbo muffins for the adults and raisin muffins for the kids

joelle joelle
let me tempt u... the pink one touch is available... i got half a set of the medium size ones (one topper + one canister)... the other half set belongs to Linda.. on sale this mth is the small PINK one touch topper (6pc). u wan? u email me, k?

astro
i've seen that thread before.. but too pro for me lah.. nvr post there before..
btw they got their haircut at the salon.. heee.. 1st professional haircut! cool

Audrey
not planning 3rd one at the moment.. :p see how lah.. no sex how to make baby? heeee...

Pinkpink,

Oh yar, YT loves to hug the floor and cry nowadays when she is unhappy. (e.g. I took something from her) Usually we will ignore her. She will realise after a while that she is just wasting her energy doing that and she will get up and find something else to do. :p

She really does get a kick out of being scared though. Hmm. But heard from hubby that she trembled and cried today when an overseas visiting uncle who is staying with us put on his glasses... she still have that odd phobia of headgears. But we put on and took off glasses so many times, she even played with our glasses before. She tried to put my glasses on me too after plucking it off my head but that one is a dangerous move cuz she nearly poke my eyes out with the sides.

SQ,

Haha, recently I kept falling asleep together with YT. I din know about newborns' fascination with ceilings thought.

Linda,

OIC!!! No wonder. I thought they can "cycle" liao. LOL.

pax ah. u damm 'horrible' leh. say want to bake. straight away bake one ah! dun u ever feel lazy?! and ur house.. always got enough ingredients?! :p:p

i want to go and learn from them leh. damm pro! :p anyway.. nice. first pro haircut. did they scream their heads off?teng did.. then that day i passed by united sq.. heard one boy screaming.. teng pointed at him and laughed!

i told him 'dun laugh.. u are worse!'..then he sucks his thumb..boh hiew me leh... wah biang..

okok. i going off. night everyone!

pax: alamak!! evil!! eh..i thot the small one touch set in the pic is the cny collection? the orangey color? no? wah!!!! *drools* * go check my bank account...*

heee.. i'm still ard...

mejo
yes, got to ignore YT.. i also ignore Jo. she would sit down on the floor and lay down and roll and crawl! in a shopping mall!!! :p

astro
no.. both M and Jo din scream... u got read my blog lah.. then u know why liao.. heee...

joelle
not orangey.. it's PINK!

re: Turning around

Hey, I also dunno where YT learn this from but sometimes she will dance by holding one arm straight up and then turning round and round! I dun remember any of the videos she had watched show this though? Maybe she learn from kindermusik? Or me trying to spin her to dizziness while we are both seated on the armchair?

pax: wah..mani mani homm!! how much for the half of linda's set? and the 6 junior set? i love the juniors leh! now everything is placed nicely in my one touch! running out of tuppers liao cos now baking buy alot more ingredients! kekeke...

okie goin to bed liao..nite mummies...sweet dreams babies!

YY,

YT got her first and first pro haircut at 7 mths I think. She just sat there prim and proper on her own in the seat. I din even sit down with her. Quite dangerous actually cuz it is quite a big chair. I think she look so composed that the hairstylist thought she is a much older bb and even want to offer her sweets! Faintz. She did turn her head here and there towards the end and the hairstylist nearly snip her ear but she is not cranky just curious about what we are doing to her head and she is trying to see. So I have to grab her head and hold her still. Then next time she had a hair cut was by me. Just trimmed her fringe. Actually, now that you mentioned it, I think her fringe need another trimming soon.

Pax,

Erm, YT will "run off". I scratched her nose till it bleed accidentally once cuz she tried to run out of guardian while I'm paying for my purchase and she din even care. Just rub a bit and then tried to pull out a shampoo bottle out from a shampoo bottle tower. The whole tower shook for a while man! I got terrified! LOL.

Pax,

Oh man, you wouldn't know just how daring she is. Last time went out with my friends and bought her along. She just walk her own sweet way away from us. We have to take turns to capture her... :/ She did not even look back! I felt like just hiding to scare her so that she won't anyhow walk off. But since she din even bothered to look back, that move is useless!!!

wow u gals still not sleeping?
i accidentally woke up cos of coughing hubby.

mejo
think ye is afraid of the uncle not his glasses rite? leia is afraid of MEN, she warms up faster to women. ya im also very scared when she insists to put on glasses for me, very dangerous. recently she is trying to put on my glasses, but it always ended up around her neck and it got her extremely frustrated.

astro
wow ur muffins also look good...im determined to get my oven, forgot to check today.

pax
M&J so cute, they have ur good looking features.

angel
yeh so excited, cant wait for the new stock

mejo
WAH! then u got to watch her... my PD (the fame Dr Ong) warned me not to let Jo "free" on her own, she'll walk away..

pink
aiyo.. the things she do.. cry, roll on floor, kiss the floor, stand up, sit down. lay on the floor, crawl.. jus to get my attention!

pax
kiss the floor? hahhaaaa....i bought cane liao. when i scolded leia wif the cane, she wanted to pull it, she must have thought its a toy

pink
scolding with cane no use one.. u would have to physically use it for her to feel the pain, if not she won't u/stand. personally i feel our toddlers still too young to know. they r still learning and trying to push their boundaries. try to get the supernanny book. my collig swear by it. get down to leia's level and talk to her in a very very stern voice and tell her she cannot do watever. u may need to hold her so that she won't run away. eye contact vv impt.
we dun use cane on M. we talk sternly to him and hit his butt or hands with our hands and it has to hurt (which mean my palms hurt when i hit him).

bbgal,
TT amt: S$31.78
Ref: 7265
Date: 09/06/2008
Time: 20:05

Pink,
Tt amt: S$50.31
Ref:6624
Date: 09/06/2008
Time: 20:22

Edde,
Din tt to u coz i din bring my OCBC card yday. Will try to do it this evening.

Michelle,
Give me ur account for the crocs.

Angel,
How much i owe u for the toy basket?? Give me ur account hor.

Anymore 'ah -long' that i owe??

bbmarch,
CONGRATS!!

bbgal,
Anna is a smart kid. Lett understands words but refuse to talk. Always gesturing and E-E Orh orh..
Yday something funny happened. Lucius wanted to play the motorbike and shouted 'BIKE'!!! Lett ran towards the bicycle tinking korkor was referring to 'that' bike. When she realise Lucius ran to the motorbike instead, she blurred and kept pointing to the bicycle seeming to tell us that this is the BIKE! kekekeke....

Michelle,
Juz saw ur post. Will tt u 2nite. Another more slot for crocs?? I wan 1 if there is.

Blur,
LOL. Pete is soccer fanatic?? He even dressed chloe in RED!!

Pax,
Wai, so bz ah?? U still looking for job?? There mabbi opening here now. Management changed, so prior experience not required. They are hiring ppl with Business degree and ZERO construction experience now. U can come try.

!!! U aso use the balcony as detention?? LOL. I used to do that. But now its the storeroom. Dark and small, so will instill fear. *Me bad mama*

Jo is the drama mama now huh?? kekeke... Luckily Lett hvnt learnt the rolling. :p

U got the tupperz liaoz? How much. Sms me ok. Dun hang pig head hor.

Yvonne,
So now belbel is 'better'?? Kekeke... Qiu Ke An Xin Jiu Hao.

RE: Colouring Mat:
I hv 2 payments of S$4.50 unaccounted for. Mummies please let me know if I have missed u.

QQ - Paid
Enne - Paid
Shannie - Paid
Star - Paid
bbmouse - Paid
Kiddo - Paid
JJ - S$4.50
Angel - S$4.50
Joelle - S$4.50
Jaxe - S$4.50
Astro - S$13.50
Autum - S$9.00

JAXE,
Ur mat still with me. I will pass to michelle when i see her on monday (16 June). She pass to u at Zoo ok.

Michelle,
U gg to Zoo on 21 June rite?? I tumpang the mat with u can??

Morning,

Tay,
Maybe you try to upgrade Dylan's car seat and let bb take his carseat. Nevermind wait till bb comes out then think. also when bb is lst 3 mths don't bring out often too.
Mmm, regret bring bb out too soon as he kena virus too young.

bbmar,
Congrates. Still long time bb will come out so can slowly plan ah bian. Maybe can start ah bian at half day cc when he is 18 mths and monitor how is it.

Star,
kekeke... I saw ur post. I din go to the store yday so now still dunno how the bag actually looks. But i will probably go ahead with my order.

U have seen my choice at the shops right?? The white looks beta than the camel or tan??

Linda: just saw ur order on the thread.. ur order confirm a not har?

Huignee: i see u are another early bird in here.. wat time do u start work?

Pax: jo become Mall FLoor Roller aka MFR now ah? hahah.. i think gonnna be my turn soon too.. hahah.. now she just wants to walk on her own, dun want to bao bao esp in malls!! i have to chse after her till i backache ah.. cos she is such a shortie and i am so tall, so gotta bend down a lot.

Linda: how how should i go for the gold one or the brown on.. i am quite keen on teh gold one leh.. but i tot the brown more classic lookinG!!!

Linda: i am still thinking whether to order leh cos buy too many bags liao. anyway the size u got is just nice, dun go for the large hobo one, that one is huge!!

Star,
Brown will be common while gold will be outstanding. Depends on ur personal preference bahz.. I will go for brown coz i am not a gold person.

I aso wondering which colour to go for mine. The camel or the tan?? The camel i last seen at coach is beigey. And i din like that. The tan looks good online but i dunno how does it look exactly.. Red?? Orange?? Ahhh.....

Star,
Too many bags?? Never! LOL.

Yar, i will be gg for the medium. I always see this size on the mrt. Looks good enough for me. Its now the colour choice. Yday, on the train i keep looking out for coach bags. Trying to see if i can locate my bag. But all i see is the monogram kinds.

Linda: i saw the bags at the boutique, i will go for the tan.. cos easier to match lah.. and i prefer the tan too.. the orange a bit outstanding for me. but if u like red bags, maybe u should go for the orange.

starfruit,
Ya, not working wtih QQ and JJ. Although in NUS too. Mine is more standard, can go off on the dot. But not flexible as them. But no need to work ot. They are on research but i'm not.
I got chartered bus to and fro home so excuse to go home on the dot too.

Linda,
I think the tan colour suits you as i think like red bag.

star
go for the gold one

haha.. the way you call rae shortie v cute

michelle
how come only $73.50? should add another $2 for the courier right? i dun want you to lugi leh. wait i go dig out your account info and transfer before i forget

pax
you have such beautiful kids. it's hard to believe Jo is a MFR (aka Mall Floor Roller according to star

Angel
so you finally went LSS?

belle
you try this technique on pete. he obviously loves chloe alot and is an involved father right? you dun nag at him. no use. tell him:"do you wanna see chloe grow up and get married and have her own kids? you want to be around at the major milestones of her life right? her first bf, first time she falls in/out of love. you wanna be there to comfort her right? then you got to diligently take your med so we'll be there for her when she needs us most"
see if it works

astro
you are a pro baker also! zhen1 ren2 bu4 lu4 xiang4. lucky i dun have inferiority complex, else i see you all so successful in baking i sure wanna kill myself. phew

Preggie Chart Update
<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>EDD/Birthday</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Status </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jmonster</TD><TD>04/12/08</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Graduated </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelley</TD><TD>July</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Autum</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Traz</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbmouse</TD><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tay</TD><TD>29-Oct</TD><TD>still a mystery</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Giolyn</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kerene</TD><TD>mid-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD>end Nov</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Viv</TD><TD>end Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD>end Nov</TD><TD>prob a mickey</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BBMar</TD><TD>31-Jan-09</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>