kekeke. disclaimer ah. i started late mah. around 8.30 plus.. then two batches different things.. but i got only one oven. so took a longer time.. ellie was already helping me with the first batch (she wants to learn mah

).. so end up when everything done at 10plus.. she washed everything..
michelle: ya. i feel a bit paiseh.. her bed time is 10 one.. she wash up till 11 plus.. i said sorry. she smile and said it's ok..

anyway. what done cannot be undone! whahaha..
ya. crocs hah? eh. yes i want to order. but i can only bring teng on weekends to test the size.. can wait till then?
pax: kekeke.. but i find hor. if i bake muffins.. (at least my cake like muffins).. i need to wash almost the same thing as wheni bake big cakesleh. so effort to bake is same.. so maybe bake cakes more worthwhile..
orh -h.. so late bake? tired liao. u should go sleep
belle: kekeke.. earth shattering marks? that happens for cakes-like stuff

and yes. i dump TOO much fillings liao.. the apple.. u cannot see. coz i pureed it.. i thought that would be sweeter.. hmm. but i puree too little.. so still buttery taste more.. unless u happen to have one with a lot of apple puree..
yvonne: i find them more cute looking then nice. mushroon shape one.. like super mario bro.. the princess toadstool like that.. kekekeee