(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

ok.. finally, cleared all debts..just saw michelle's pig head..trf now.

To Account POSB Savings
150-28053-2 BabyGirl
Amount S$8.15
Transaction Reference 1747338111

Linda: turned out i have 2sets of washable mats.. here is the other $4.50
To Account POSB Savings
030-75393-3 LindaSeah
Amount S$4.50
Transaction Reference 1747339128

To Account POSB Savings
126-00206-8 CK
Amount S$3.80

bbmouse,
for alpha stickers, i m very cautious and picky. If u want to buy, i suggest u buy 1 first.. as in, don't like order 12colours etc.. cos i feel that a lot of the alpha stickers, they are too small. U can't tell just by looking at the website and it's hard to imagine. When the alphas are small, u can't create an impact for your title. Unless u use it for other lettering purposes.

pax
how are the kids now?

autum
you can take my slot for crocs. i'll wait for the next one since i haven't surf the net yet

michelle
is that ok? can autum take my slot or you have someone on your waiting list?

found it, chloe with papa die hard Man U fan keke..

1478072.jpg

SQ
Jo's ok.. sleeping now. stil bubbly, active, noisy as usual. M's a good boy most times, learning to share with Jo. if there's smthg he doesn't wan to share, he'll ask extras for mei mei.

pax
you have good kids
hey! post their latest pictures!

belle
how come you got such stylo pic for chloe and daddy?? *envious*

autum
you can take my slot lah. as long as michelle is fine
i also feel like a greedy pig

Michelle: Done
To Account POSB Savings
049-38322-3 MichelleK
Amount S$73.50
Transaction Reference 1747389389

oh just forgot the courier fee? i am fine with the $1.. can i pay u the $2 when i see u at kinder?

star,
sure, din want to put that down coz not sure whether u guys comfortable with that. if not, i need to see whether i can drive down there to get.

btw, ws juz told me he spotted 5styles !

michelle
based on star's calculation above, i'll IB $75.50 tomr in the office okie. hee hee.. lazy to count. i know we ordered the same thing

any mummies want my crocs slot? i can give up mine.

star
just my crocs.
we ordered the same malindi in different colors for ourselves.
then for the gals, it's the same shoes.
hey! we should put the two gals together. but got to wait for a while cos i ordered bigger size for YE

SQ
excuse me.. good kids? i jus locked M up in the service balcony when he was notti! heee... then punish him with no sweets for tmr.. my mom doesn't complain abt M these days, it's Jo she's making noz abt. Jo's too active, too fast for her. she already raised white flag liao.. told me to put her in CCC before M's nov/dec sch hols... heeee...

SQ, Michelle,
can i confirm tomorrow? i want to go to the shop in CWP again to take a look. Honestly speaking, i dun really like crocs.. but i see u all order, i also gian.. meanwhile, SQ, I think u start surfing first ok? if there is really something u like, pls go ahead.

pax: kekek. paiseh.. i was checking on my cake-like muffins :p

autum and i had a 'discussion' last night.. the muffins i baked are the cake-like muffins.. different from urs which is more 'bread-like'..but i am a cake baker lah.. so i prefer this cake-like recipe.. gauranteed success all the time.. kekeeke..
anyway. this is the basic recipe which titu recommened me the other time:

----
Ingredients:

225g Self Raising Flour, sifted
130g Sugar
125g Butter, soften
3 Eggs, lightly beaten
60ml Milk
1 teaspoon Vanilla Extract

How to do it:

Preheat oven to 180C.
Place sugar, butter, eggs, milk and vanilla extract in a bowl.
Beat to combined.
Gradually add in the flour.
Beat well till mixture is smooth and pale.
Stir in chocolate chip, raisins, nuts, etc, if you like.
Spoon mixture into muffin cups.
Bake for 15 minutes till golden on top.
Cool on rack.

Note:
I used both a 12 hole and 6 hole pan.
12 hole pan cupcake took 15 minutes to bake.
6 hole pan cupcake took 20 minutes to bake.

http://wokkingmum.blogspot.com/2008/05/15-minutes-cupcake.html
----
the banana chocolates is DIVINE! but eh. the apple blueberries hor.. i put in too little apple puree liao. not sweet enough. nvm teng wun need to eat too sweet..

Pax: replace the milk with chocolate milk if u want to do banana chocolate version.. nicer.

autum
you let me know
i dun surf first lah. scared i pai bak again see sth i like, then i dun wanna give up my slot liao

get sth for yourself or EJ. non-slip. i find it v good for activities. but my hubby thinks otherwise. well.....

belle/bbjie: u gals are funny.. ehh. i think my cupcakes are fast disappearing.. disappear into miser's tummy liao! coz i make small small one.. so very easy to pop into mouth :p

SQ: ehh. i put on sat coz they told me sun is full leh. can change ah?

pax
actually i was quite sleepy n duno wat to wear for Chloe le..i just open her drawer n pull out this red dress :p she havnt worn it since CNY hahh..so gum hor ..i didnt ask pete if he 'coordinated' his OUTFIT la wahhha

bbmarch
oops forgot abt u ,u also man u fan! eh i didnt know if its shipped but pete told me is the real stuff le...i still fed up with him in the morning..then hor when he sent the pic to me to my office i was like WAH!! NICE! HOW COME U DIDNT ASK ME TO GO!

michell/ SQ
hubby siao Man U la..i abit influenced by him now i watch euro cup also feel abit funny cos no familiar face :p got la..perhaps i should look out for portugal team lol.

astro
gone liao?
means sedap la! wah cheem le bread like & cake like muffin? can make both i try then tell u which one i like wahahha.

michelle
tks for incl me in ur Crcos bp i selecting wat to get for chloe the site is so slow! i duno wat size to order for chloe le..my ruler missing i duno her feet how many cm ...when the latest to let u know the size har?

Autum: Know what you mean. For this I think the alphabets are not small, becos the sheet itself is 6" x 12" as stated. Anyway, I only intend to get 2 colors - the ladybug and the blue jean..

1 for anna and one for aaron..

belle, heee i knew it cos hb is in AIA. He was the 1 who told me on sat nite. But end up we missed it cos he too bz at work todae + i was at my gynae.

SQ
yeah..stimes hor i m busy at work, then i miss my girl..i will think of hubby..this afternoon me monday blues..drag myself to work, then i feel bad KO last nite le..so msg hubby to thank him lor..for bringing girl out & for fixing my modem last nite :p

SQ: electric mixer. if use hand to beat.. i think i will never start baking..

ok.. tomorrow i try to make some noise.. see how :p

JAxe: remember yesterday i suggested to add some pureed blueberries.. hmmm.. yes it makes the whole thing sweeter.. but the liquid is different to gauge.. which might result in 'too much liquid' and the cupcakes might 'sink'.. a fault in cake baking.. with 'too much liquid'.. ehh hard to guage.. when i succeed.. iwill tell u..
my banana chocolates nice looking.. blueberries apples slightly sunken coz i puree the apples.. kekek

bb march
oic..hanor now i feel jealous how come me not in the pic! *humph* but hor chloe got alot of nice pics with daddy, once mummy comes in the pic everything spoilt :p

i like the pic taken this afternoon cos although she is not looking at the cam, the pic looks sorta 'slow motion' le...then hubby also macham very happy lidat..nice nice keke..

SQ/autum,
both of you in, ok?
CROCS : BATCH # 2
1. SQ
2. bbgal
3. astro
4. jaxe
5. pink
6. shannie
7. shannie
8. michelle
9. blurbelle
10. autum

Mickey
To Account POSB Savings
150-28053-2 babygirl
Amount S$16.88
Transaction Reference 1747435496

hey mummies
shall we post the payment details in GG?

blurbelle
is that a real pix?

michelle
crocs batch 2? 2nd spree?

Astro
Thks! cream butter and sugar tog gives u a cake-like texture. me lazy these days, so it's jus mix and bake for me.. heee... shall go and try ur recipe!

SQ
i've been making muffins mostly these days. it's done and washed up within the hour.. i steamed pumpkin cake the other day. i also tried a totally non-fat apple muffin recipe which is really not nice.. heee...

1478166.jpg

M insisted that Jo and I went with him and Papa yday on the cable car. Jo's fever was suppressed by paracetamol. we thot ntg of it, so silly.

belle, u got a v nice hb. Pete is alys so steady to bring chloe out w/o u. If its my hb then i think he will rather stay hm.

Michelle: I'm in the same SHOES as Autum.. Don't particularly like crocs, but see so many of you order, I also gian.. You so fast got another spree liao.. Then I need t go try the shoes leh.. Still haven't found a place with Crocs for me to try on leh..

Autum: Audrey told me at the MWL beginners' class they will want us to strip up the photo? If so, then I have to find one pic where I want to strip liao.. Was thinking of just printing 7 photos and go for the class first.. Forget abt the collage first..

SQ
good nite!

pink
yeah real pic ..of pete & chloe & trophy la..the players are fake la..backdrop..

i buay paiseh..crop the foto to show the 'slow motion' of the pic.

1478185.jpg

Autum/SQ,
i incld both of you mah, dun need give up space mah

SQ, u juz need to IB $73.50

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>BATCH #1</TD><TD>DESIGN</TD><TD>SIZE</TD><TD>COLOR</TD><TD>RETAIL PRICE</TD><TD>AFT DISC</TD><TD>PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>LINDA</TD><TD>PRIMA</TD><TD>W6</TD><TD>RUBY</TD><TD>44.95</TD><TD>31.50</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>DIANNE</TD><TD>CLEO </TD><TD>W6</TD><TD>FUSCHIA/ORANGE</TD><TD>49.95</TD><TD>35.00</TD><TD>RECD </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>DIANNE</TD><TD>SUPERGIRL MARY JANE</TD><TD>C6/7</TD><TD>FUSCHIA GLITTER</TD><TD>49.95</TD><TD>35.00</TD><TD>RECD </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>DIANNE</TD><TD>MENS SANTA CRUZ</TD><TD>M9</TD><TD>KHAKI</TD><TD>74.95</TD><TD>52.50</TD><TD>RECD </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>MICHELLE</TD><TD>CLEO </TD><TD>W4</TD><TD>CHOCOLATE/COTTON CANDY</TD><TD>49.95</TD><TD>35.00</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>STAR</TD><TD>MALINDI</TD><TD>W8</TD><TD>BLACK</TD><TD>49.95</TD><TD>35.00</TD><TD>RECD </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>STAR</TD><TD>SPECIAL EDITION DIPPED MARY JANE</TD><TD>C6/7</TD><TD>CAMO</TD><TD>54.95</TD><TD>38.50</TD><TD>RECD </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>SQ</TD><TD>MALINDI</TD><TD>W7</TD><TD>COTTON CANDY</TD><TD>49.95</TD><TD>35.00</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>SQ</TD><TD>SPECIAL EDITION DIPPED MARY JANE</TD><TD>C8/9</TD><TD>CAMO</TD><TD>54.95</TD><TD>38.50</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>KIDDO</TD><TD>KIDS CAYMAN</TD><TD>C6/7</TD><TD>KHAKI</TD><TD>44.95</TD><TD>31.50</td></tr></table>

belle
that's a good photo! CHLOE's SO COOL! Pete look so happy, Chloe is like saying "who cares, i dun like man u anyway!" wahahahaha!