(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Gymbo Payment- 2nd time liao. ANother time and I'll hang pig's head lo..

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Item</TD><TD> Price </TD><TD> In SGD </TD><TD>Units</TD><TD> Shipping </TD><TD> Total </TD><TD> Paid </TD><TD> Pls pay </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moogen</TD><TD>9</TD><TD> $71.92 </TD><TD> $102.85 </TD><TD>9.0 </TD><TD> $22.50 </TD><TD> $125.35 </TD><TD></TD><TD>-125.35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaxe</TD><TD>4</TD><TD> $27.16 </TD><TD> $38.84 </TD><TD>3.5 </TD><TD> $8.75 </TD><TD> $47.59 </TD><TD> $47.59 </TD><TD> 0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pink</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> $9.18 </TD><TD> $13.13 </TD><TD>1.5 </TD><TD> $3.75 </TD><TD> $16.88 </TD><TD></TD><TD>-16.88 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $3.59 </TD><TD> $5.13 </TD><TD>0.5 </TD><TD> $1.25 </TD><TD> $6.38 </TD><TD> $6.38 </TD><TD>-0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Star</TD><TD>4</TD><TD> $29.96 </TD><TD> $42.84 </TD><TD>3.5 </TD><TD> $8.75 </TD><TD> $51.59 </TD><TD> $43.44 </TD><TD>-8.15 </TD></TR><TR><TD>SQ</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $10.39 </TD><TD> $14.86 </TD><TD>1.0 </TD><TD> $2.50 </TD><TD> $17.36 </TD><TD> $17.36 </TD><TD> 0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD>4</TD><TD> $29.96 </TD><TD> $42.84 </TD><TD>3.5 </TD><TD> $8.75 </TD><TD> $51.59 </TD><TD> $51.59 </TD><TD>-0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Astro</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> $15.98 </TD><TD> $22.85 </TD><TD>2.0 </TD><TD> $5.00 </TD><TD> $27.85 </TD><TD></TD><TD>-27.85 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

BBMar: This gives me the go-ahead to update the preggie chart right??
WIll do it in the office tom. The table is kept in the office only..

Happy for you.. Do rest and eat well.. And stay happy..

Jaxe: We let her watch tv programe like Brainy Baby and Bumble Bee and Eistein Baby.. She's attending Shichida lessons.. But that's abt it..
My hubby forewarns me that we shdn't have the expectations that our bbmouse will be as fast as Anna.. But I have no expectation lah..

mickey,
i transfered $39.61 to u, u got that hor. So now i am 'clear' with you, except for new orders from OTC and Joann. wah, seems like i perpetually owe u money leh! heehee..

hey, i just went to post my LSS Anna bag on the WTS thread.. now i m thinking i want another LSS bag. This one nice? your 20% no more liao right?
1477973.jpg

bbmouse
ur hubby is right... carry no expectations at all.. i was down when Jo din follow GF like M, had a hard time initially. only after 2 mths, i gave up. she's too diff fr M.

Tay
invest in a car seat which has a detachable back to convert to a booster seat. that's wat we got for M. it came with a 5pt harness (which i prefer) and can take up to 20+kg. mine is nania, i dun think u can find her liao.. mothercare has a similar one.

Autum: Yes, I'm clear with you. Have deleted our past in and out record..
I'm clear with Pax, you and Linda now.. Kekekek...
Yah, left with OTC and Joann.. Joann haven't ordered your item yet. You'll be in batch 2, still collecting orders..
They're ordering clear stamps leh.. You use these?

Autum: Why you wanna sell your Anna in Trellis? Your mum doesn't want it? I thot you like it?
I think the code still works, cos there're sprees still going on with 20% disc..

Pax: I had no expectations at all..
Honestly.. Except I think he'll have a better temper than chaechae.. Cos with him, my temper is always calm.. With Anna, it's up and down like a roller-coaster..

michelle, no need to trf me the money lah, i see u at kinder every sun. COD can liao! hey luckily i din join u guys for lunch! else i hv nothing to contribute to yr potluck!

QQ, u can collect from wed evening onwards. so JJ's how eh?

guys, am super pissed now. spent time cooking dinner for hubby and he refused to eat the chicken dish simply coz he doesnt like it. waste my time and effort. tmr onwards i wont cook for him liao. if yr hubby appreciates yr cooking and yr effort, treasure him.

jus saw bbmouse's post to Tay...

bbmouse, Tay
i had 2 Maxi Cost Priori SPS in the back seat, till M complains that his car seat was too small. Booster seat may still be too low for the normal car seat belt to go over the shoulder and lap. it ended up at M's chin which was vv uncomfortable.

Mothercare &amp; DBS having 30% promo now, i think. shld go see. only blue tag items.

Autum: Aiyah.. If I know you wanna sell, then we shd have returned the bag together.. Can share the shipping cost back.. I paid like $15 to have it shipped back.. Speaking of which, I wonder if they've received the bag..

bbmouse,
my mum don't think highly of the Anna Trellis leh. As for me, i am half-hearted. I guess i can use it, but i think i prefer hobo style.. but i want a bigger hobo (not small hobo).. so i thot maybe this Greta might suit me better. 20% still have?

clear stamps expensive leh. and I feel that i don't need that now.. meaning, i can do quite a bit of things already, with brads, stickers etc.. so maybe someday when i feel that i need to go to the next stage, then i will consider stamps bah.

edde,
no need contribute aslo can, u can juz in for fun lah
u shld have said something! then we can have party at the foodcourt
waahahaha

hi mummies finished doin my sums aiyo pay bills lor..wat else..sian pay &amp; pay :p

pax u are here!!
did u bring M to go take pic today?

Pax,
your nania seat how much huh? i was thinking of using infant seat for new baby while EJ continue in his Maxi Cosi Priori..

bb march
congrats ur P is cfm :p u must take good care hor..dun let the customers make u pengsan..work can wait but pls take care
yes dun skip meals must eat alot alot like mickey &amp; autum :p

Autum: I thot Tay's #1 is already 3 yrs old? No? I forgot.. Whose #1 is 3yrs old huh??

Pax: I need another car seat.. Anna has the Maxi Cosi too. I don't seem to find them on sale these days..

veryberry,
jmons is at youth olympics too, she is attach there now
see whether u can find her there, the office is at the old tanglin bldg rite?

so the potatoes patties good ?? oh! then you must do a batch for sunday liao

Michelle: For table, you go \ table {}

Put your contents in the brackets. No spacing.

Autum: They'll refund me. There are so many clear stamps, see til I blur. Plus lots of them order paints. I'm so in awe and confused over SB stuff.. My interest is still strong..

Show you this.. Nice hor? Good reviews too..
http://www.joann.com/joann/catalog.jsp?CATID=cat2728&amp;PRODID=prd46804CATID=cat2728&amp;PRODID=prd46804}

RE;crocs

who wants to order liao har? can take in another 9 more ;p
think beside jaxe, pink, yy, sq, bbgal ??

batch #1
i juz ib $$ over, think we can get in very soon liao. btw, since collection is from changi south, can i propose that i get my courier guy to pick up for me.
but i juz top him $10 , so that works out $1/pair can ??

mickey,
how do u find the shicinda classes? michelle told me they include foreign language. i'm choosing something for josi at 18 mths..maybe GUG, JG or Shicida..

RE: CROCS
please pay to my posb sav# 049-38322-3.thanks

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD>DESIGN</TD><TD>SIZE</TD><TD>COLOR</TD><TD>RETAIL PRICE</TD><TD>AFT DISC </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>LINDA</TD><TD>PRIMA</TD><TD>W6</TD><TD>RUBY</TD><TD>44.95</TD><TD>31.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>DIANNE</TD><TD>CLEO </TD><TD>W6</TD><TD>FUSCHIA/ORANGE</TD><TD>49.95</TD><TD>35.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>DIANNE</TD><TD>SUPERGIRL MARY JANE</TD><TD>C6/7</TD><TD>FUSCHIA GLITTER</TD><TD>49.95</TD><TD>35.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>DIANNE</TD><TD>MENS SANTA CRUZ</TD><TD>M9</TD><TD>KHAKI</TD><TD>74.95</TD><TD>52.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>MICHELLE</TD><TD>CLEO </TD><TD>W4</TD><TD>CHOCOLATE/COTTON CANDY</TD><TD>49.95</TD><TD>35.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>STAR</TD><TD>MALINDI</TD><TD>W8</TD><TD>BLACK</TD><TD>49.95</TD><TD>35.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>STAR</TD><TD>SPECIAL EDITION DIPPED MARY JANE</TD><TD>C6/7</TD><TD>CAMO</TD><TD>54.95</TD><TD>38.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>SQ</TD><TD>MALINDI</TD><TD>W7</TD><TD>COTTON CANDY</TD><TD>49.95</TD><TD>35.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>SQ</TD><TD>SPECIAL EDITION DIPPED MARY JANE</TD><TD>C8/9</TD><TD>CAMO</TD><TD>54.95</TD><TD>39.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>KIDDO</TD><TD>KIDS CAYMAN</TD><TD>C6/7</TD><TD>KHAKI</TD><TD>44.95</TD><TD>31.50</td></tr></table>

michelle,
yes i want! can tell me the details coz i wasnt ard last time. got disc or sth like tt? and where to choose designs?

hi pple!

i just baked two more batches of my cake-like muffins.. one banana chocolate and another blueberries apples.. kekeke.

*stare at clock* 10pm. no more pics wor..:p

banana chocolate tastes DIVINE..kekee..
apple blueberries not too sure yet. still in the oven.. :p

astro mei, post pics lah...makes us drool!!

belle, ya its confirmed and i will definitely take gd care of myself. Tks!!

Jaxe: Too early to tell the effects. She's cranky on certain days in class, which can be very frustrating for the parent.. But she can pick things up very quickly.. Sometimes I ask myself where/who she picked up something from? It's good and bad, cos we're very conscious not to show her negative things, cos afraid she'll pick them up equally fast..

bbmar
bz and lazy lah. stare at computer and read doc all day in ofc. come home, vv lazy liao. heee.. Jo's sleeping liao.. she's got fake measles or Roseola.. hubby's putting M to sleep..

pax
i didnt know till pete told me, he didnt know too till last nite i oredi KO then today my dad come to fetch chloe to my aunt place, pete says wanan bring chloe to taka, i even scolded him gave me last min info cos oredi cfm with my dad mah..

i didnt know til i read ydays tnp myself that its only till 4pm today?

pax, oh no wonder ur tagline on msn "jo has a fever"...and i was abt to ask u wad happen. So todae is the 1st day she got the fake mealses? My nephew got it once and SIL said it was v scary.

michelle
tks ! i go to the site now..but taking so long to load... *tapping fingers

pax
wait i go find the pic pete sent me just now

Michelle,
i was just surfing the crocs site then i come back and see your batch 2 all filled up liao!

Pax, Belle,
what is fake measles?

michelle
thanks for the shoes
can i tompang star to collect for me?
i'll IB in office tomorrow k
wa, YE's shoes more ex than mine!

star,
is that ok?
now you are my new bus