yvonne,
dun angry lah...guess nick dun really see from ya point of view...for men, they always worry about $$$ just like my hb loh..that's y he not keen on #2
when we move back here, to me, my mum helps me on and off when she back from work. and also, if i nid to go out on my own, she usually can help me jaga J. i am not complaining that moving back is no good. but as J grows up, space is quite an issue. esp when i 'listen' to my mum. so hor, alot of things when she nags, i will be affected. since i staying in her house, i just keep quiet loh.
anyway, the rental we receiving, we are saving up for reno..coz we might be moving back when the contract is up.
that day hor, i wanted to buy more stuffs. but my mum's place no space
then with my mum's dog, everything (J's stuffs) i must lift off from the floor. coz that dog will mark..will pee and i have to clean up...very mafan..
other than that, there's here and there issues which i dun really like..but just keep quiet loh...
give and take loh...if not, it will make staying together very difficult. so i ren ren ren...haha...
oh, another thing, as they grow older, oso not very nice to sleep in the same room as us rite?