(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

belle
ya lor a lot of bags! that's why i blur

haha michelle
did u say hope you not missing too much?
by the time you read this, we all zzz liao

Re: LSS
Heehee, it's me who start it today.
Starfruit,
I didn't know the carmen print is bananas. But nice leh.
Autum,
I also like anemone print.
1473868.jpg

Astro,
The Nellie is nice too. Nice in the carmen and beam print.
Belle,
heehee i start using my hobo i got yesterday. Very happy and nice. I sling it instead of use as shoulder bag. Very spacious leh. I can put 1 water bottle, 1 milk bottle, 1 milk powder dispenser, 1 wetwipes, 1 set of clothes n diaper.

Astro,
Agreed Virgo man are not romatic. Mmm, systematic, neat. Haha that's what impress me last time.

Yvonne,
Happy birthday. Cheer up. At least bel makes your day.

Seeing you girls surf the LSS website reminds me I have to finalise my own orders for the SB stuff.. Am surfing on the site now.. Hahaha.. We're all shopping online together!

SQ: not just star. autum also went missing? or sh said she's sleeping? ..

if not sleeping.. autum should be bao-ing bak changs :)P) or at LSS site?? :p

SQ, astro,
eh... but he is even smarter... cos he noe mi too well... ai ya, veri diff to explain... i just cannot have any loop hole in my planning... if not, he noe wad i m up to... wahahaha...

huingee,
yes... tml we bringing her to gymboree to walk... heee... cos gymboree veri big space... no walls or anything she can grab on...

huingee: kekkee.. not romantic ah? :p haiz.. what sign are u ah? :p.. kekeke.. actualy i wanted to peep at ur hb one.. and passed him ur bedsheets.. but i was in my horrible tweety bird nightdress.. so my virgo miser 'banned' me from passing it to ur hb! kekeke..
ya.. i like the fact he is so intelligent.. and analytical.. and spatially advanced! can bring me to places and literally, really show me the world! and teach me so many things...
and so for that.. i pardon all his 'lousy' pts.. nvm.. i can be the romantic one. .kekeke.. as long as he is the one paying. ok liao. whahahaha! :p

SQ: still here lah.. trying to update my blog lah.. but my eyes still in this conversation here.. then just now i went to check on rae.

huignee: i agree with SQ, this banana print very nai4 kan4 leh.. the way they do it, very classy looking. can consider can consider.

Astro: my GUG on 10 Aug is at 4pm lah.. the rest of the timing cannot make it leh. this is the best for me.. think will be best for GF teng as well hor.

star
i know its the hobo..to me looks similar lor..so i duno which i prefer kekek..this print nice le kinda similar to the OLD design i told u i like

belle,
Ya, I'm very happy with my hobo. Initial want to use as shoulder bag but find sling it also quite nice. I went to the taka to see the hobo bag before i decide on it. It's good to see the real bag loh.

astro,
i think the Nellie suits u leh cos you tall.
Me not so tall so dun dare take too long bag.

Ooops, xin yang yang leh. Must control. Mami mami hom.

yvonne: whahaha.. ok.. so the two of u.. def an 'air' couple.. i am talking about astrology lah.. the way u communicate.. is thru talking and conversatin.. and flow of ideas and learning abt interesting stuff.. right? :p

astro!!!
u also have the tweety bird PJ huh? those masar malam selling kind? i got alot of charecter lei... eh... winnie the pooh is my fav... whahaha... eh, but u so tall, will be veri short if u wear this PJ!!!! wee yu wee!!!! sexy lady in tweety bird pj... :p

huignee: i like the hobo too.. dunno why everyone here seems to prefer the everyday except for u and me.. hehehe.. maybe cos i ahve teh everyday liao and i nevere use it.. so i know the hobo is a better size for me.. cos slightly smaller than the everyday but big enuff still for my needs.

SQ: orh orh liao? so fast?

huingee: taka also got LSS store? ..paiseh.. u know how uniniatiated i am to LSS .. till now!kekeke.. ur man also very thrifty right?! :p.. anyway. miser wants to give up hope on me liao.. he says i said i here for 5 mins break from the marking.... end up still here! kekeek.

ya.. jialat.. i infautated with Neille liao! i think in beam.. it looks very nice!!

SQ!! it is all ur fault! :p

Star: actually that time.. i was talking to angel(?) about this timing also. coz his meal time is at 5.. then if gug starts at 4.. then pass his meal.. sure cranky one!.. i think he is better suited to morning. 9-9.30 leh.. coz he cut hismorning nap liao ( i think).. so that time is perfect.. but i know.. angel told me.. got long long wait list for the morning.. haiz..

chum the more i see the more i like the print..pete still say HE DUN LIKE *humph*
anyone watching soccer? think i goin to log off liao...shoulders aching from all the sitting in front of pc..

maybe i should go ask for free massage again :p
ladies dun stay up too late surf for LSS hor..if not next time hv to BP for eye cream liao wahhahaha..

SQ,
Cos this morning i looing at the overseas thread and saw this.
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/590029/1472978.html?1212810652
So i went in to see loh.
And quite like some of the new print.

Star,
I like hobo than the deluxe everydag cos hobo looks more feminie to me. I still the lin dai yu mah. So inital want to use as should be find sling also not bag leh.

Belle,
i try tomorrow to take pic for you to see cos now very ugly.

Astro,
I'm taurus. More romatic than virgo. My virgo man also more intellgent than me, always laugh at my pea brain. Then he said that's why he like me, blur blur.

star: wah.. u have MANY Lss bags ah? :p u virgo leh. will spend so much? :p:p:p.. kekeke. but then i again . i tell u ah.. virgo ladies are very diff from the guys. coz they very hiao :p:p.. will spend on a lot to upkeep themselves :p:p:p i got anther virgo gf.. wah.. her makeup .. cost. of it. can make me go faint :p

yvonne: hahaha. me in this.. is NOT sexy.. not really short . kekeke. the two of us. so cartoon hor..? wearing this kind of PJs.. kekekekeke.. :p u in this kind. i think cute.. me in this kind. NO WONDER miser forbids me to pass bedsheets to huingee's hb lah! coz he doesn't want hunginee's hb to puke! :p
whahahhaah!!!

ehh. i dunno how to elaborate.. is the way u guys spend time together.. 'fire' couples like to do things together.. all the time.. 'air' couples like to spend time talking/gossiping/learning about new tings.. 'earth' couples.. ehh. they can just be together without talking kind :)P).. and 'water' couples.. their time spent together are normally emotional and spiritual..
ehh. i know. i am losing u. but nvm :p

huignee: hey i think i know this spree organiser.. she seems to be one of the mummy in our kinder class leh. didn;t know she organising so many LSS spree liao.

astro: i think if u want, can put on wait list for the 9:30am class..think can get in.. SQ adn QQ at that time slot, u go join them lah.
i cannto make it at 9;30am leh, so damn bloody early!

huingee: wah u and linda is reversed.. :p linda is the virgo, her hb is the taurus.. :p. my sis is taurus also. taurus are very stable one .. i like
,, yeap.. taurus are stable, affectionate and romantic.. like the pleasures of life.. kekeke. i got some taurus. the affectionate part. kekee.. but i also got the vice.. 'stubborn'.. are u stubborn? kekeke..

astro,
Take don't have lss store but the handbag section at 2nd level has lss bags. Like istan, design and style sometimes limited.
Hey, i buy thing don't ask for hb opinion. Cos he will always comment i wear weird colour or weird design colours. I just take it as his taste bad. haha.

Astro,
my virgo is not thirfty. I'm more $ consicous than him. That's why i can buy things. He is those kind why think so hard to buy things, you like just buy loh. Let to eat just eat loh. He more happy go lucky and less stress dun aim to be this and that.

star: who is the lady organsing the spree?
the 930 slot also very early for me. i function better in the wee hours ah! . aiz.. that's why i have yet call lor. chiam.

astro,
hb likes to comment i stubborn. Eg if i plan to go this place and he drive till go another place different to get to the place i want. My face will be very very black and buey siong.

huingee,
all the man same huh?> nick said he like mi becos i m stupid den him... gong gong kind...

astro,
not losing... i understand... yes, u are right... we can talk anything under the sun... but cannot do things together...

huingee: wah. can i swap my virgo with ur virgo?! :p. kekekkeee..hmm maybe.. u 'sell' me some part of his happy go lucky character. then i transplant that into miser.. can? :p:p . then in return. i give u 40% of miser's 'cannot make it super shrewn $ sense'.. then u go and put it into ur hb's brain! what a match it will be then! :p

kekekekee.. then i wil have a miser.. who is still as good. but less naggy and stingy.. :p:p what a GREAT time i will have *starts to dream*

astro: i tot she might be jack's mummy, must ask her when i see her tomorrow. i dun think u know jack leh.. cos he came in after u discon ur class.
if u cannot wak up at 9:30am, then u wanna consider other slots like 11am or even 1pm! terrible timings lah. Teng reaaly get cranky if he dun get food ah? can give him snacks to tong durning the break? cos i tot class is a good distraction.. prob he won;t look for food if he's attention is on other stuff? no?

astro,
my virgo is very quiet. Will bored you to dead.

Yvonne,
we blur and stupid then they more obivous to be the clever one loh. So he happy loh.

huingee: kekeke. i can imagine. my sis also super stubborn. :p.. but she gives in to me.. so 'heng'.. she always say ' i give it to u.. if not u cry'. whahaha.. and ur family is ur focus.. like Leo.. taurus are posseive over the ones they love.. right? :p

yvonne: ehh. i think hor. true leh. men doesn't like too intellgient women. miser also likes that i am quite blur at times.. kekeke.. or rather.. i think he likes that he is WISER than me lor.. he is the strategic grand master.. i am the implusive young lad!..

kekeke. i am right?! *very smug liao*. i seriously think i shuold go and get aPHD in astrology.. kekeke.. :p

No body can advice me on external hard drive  want to go IT show to get one ASAP.

Yvonne,
Happy belated Birthday