(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pink
so envious. leia's one milk intake is more than YE's whole day intake

michelle
you sound like you like the lss more than ks

so how? want to sell?
how come you have office fruits ah?

edde, wah. must drive a truck then can fit. i think have to give it a miss this time cause really no time.

pink. maybe she drinks too much le, then less appetite. if tian drinks a lot (which is not possible) then surely no appetite for solid, except fruits.
michelle, yalor. i feel the bag is a bit big, i ask mr lai wah so big? he said, dunno la. autum also took one. he asked me why i never buy? i said, not my style la. i not so ON.

edde
u are a good mummy
i keep buying things for myself oni...

QQ
did you see your lss catalog?
so your next bag you decided what to order liao?

when you going to muar? tomr?

SQ, going to work tomorrow morning, then afternoon come back prepare for my presentation next week. not yet prepare. jialat.
then sunday go muar, back at night (day trip).

monday to thur busy at conference, so mia for 4 days. then, friday morning ciao liao

LSS, maybe getting a everyday delux. as huingee said, its a weekend bag like that.
suits me. just need to wait for nice prints. the natasha not bad. others.. later i go take a closer look

huingee, michelle,
lol... her reply also like tt!!! omg... u all can read her mind hor...

QQ,
come come, take MC and go shopping... :p

SQ,
cos hor, i don noe wad is the toys name lei...

i agar agar ok...
-dr set
- the laughing and moving elmo
- abc food
- motor car
- a car set with the tracks
- winnie the pooh plush toys
- strawberry shortcake plates/cup/utensil set
- winx club bag
- spiderman plates/cup/utensil set
- strawberry shortcake clothes

free item
- balloon
- panda cup
- goodie bags
- free buffet food
- free popcorn + candyfloss

tts all i can remember wad we bought...

yvonne. next time bah. this time round really the peak of my work. even sick also must work cause really last min prepartion for the conference next week. many things need to be done few days prior to it. bo bian. help up a bit la.
next time la. no need to take mc. i can take leave and join.

QQ,
For bags, i still prefer to see the really one then order. So you better have time go see which design suits you then wait for discount and the new print.

Yvonne,
Wa, long list. The reason why i don't like to use pram as i don't have to strength to hold the pram when up the estalator. Very scared will drop or the wheels cannot hold on the steps.

Just finished consolidating the sprees.. So fun..

Gymboree and KS bags are all here at the same time! - Collection Time

QQ: Maid told me anna was watching tv when you were here.. Then I asked her, "how come you let her watch tv so early?" Hahaha.. Did you see Anna's table? Good right?

Edde: You are really fast.

Yvonne: Wow! That's a lot of stuff leh. Where does Bel sit then?

QQ, Autum: I also find the KS green bag a bit big. And yah, the shoulder strap like a bit short hor?

SQ, u different mah coz u working in nice places need to dress well. i dress well at home also nobody see, hb also too busy to notice me. haha!!

michelle, remember to call first!

QQ, ask mr lai go buy?? he went back KL liao eh?

mickey, me kiasu! haha!

SQ,
coz we got fruits day each week and so far since we started ate quite a few good fruits.
ie: kiwi, mangosteen, rambutan, rockmelon, grapes, apples, bananas, mangos, oranges! and every week always different fruits.

think mgt want to sell the KS. A bit too big that i expected it too be leh.

LELONG!LELONG!! wahahah

yvonne,
i ask her this, u on leave or MC. then after that, i told her this, you win liao ! kekekeke

edde no la. mr lai needs to jaga tian again tomorrow. then afternoon we go for fren's bb birthday. no time. nevermind.
i need to rest too.

bbmouse. ya. i also surprise anna was watching tv. but she seems to like it. so excited and kept shaking her legs and body. her table? that;s her high chair right? looks quite comfy.
but i din see other things, table? dunno. i din see. haha!!!

huingee, i have seen everyday deluxe already. but i dunno about the prints effects though. no hurry la. just say say oni. buy things also must see mood and timing.

QQ,
i told u Everyday bag suits u right from the start.. don't want to listen to me!

i super busy with wrapping my bak zang.. until now still haven't finish! haha.. now i taking a break. we very slow one.. do slowly. but i very proud of myself leh.. the bak zang shapes all very nice.. hopefully they taste nice too!

mickey
my gymboree i will either meet u or i lombang star. collect from her when she comes for lunch. or u meet us both for lunch?

dun trouble QQ liao
paisei

star, ok?

edde
that's just an excuse for me lah

Wah! Got tuppers new catalogue again.. Can shop again.. The one touch is so sweet. Aiyah.. Too bad, I've just got the big ones from last campaign..

SQ, i dun have gymboree things. so u wanna lombang i also no energy.

autum. i know la. but initially i dun want to get the bag cause i already have a kipling mah. now saw the prints not as sharp and jing4 bao4 as i thought, ok la. can accept a bit.
haha! see, maybe too stress lately, then got to do some retail therapy.

autum
you really neng2 gan4 lei
pigs will fly if i can do that

michelle
how much you paid for the green bag in total? aiyo, you dun like ah. lelong?

fruits day sounds fun! so healthy

michelle.
lelong to linda. cause she might want.
or JAXE? or Angel?
haha!!

when will pigs can fly leh?
its late i go orh orh liao!

autum u steady. bao bak zhang... hee. i ate one, in office today cause got celebration. but i was in a meeting, then asked colig to reserve one forme. yummy!

QQ: She loves to watch tv! Esp the ones with babies.. She will go "bee bee" "bee bee"... She likes Brainy Baby, and has totally ourgrown Baby Eistein. She's still afraid of the Baby Eistein puppets! Will really cry if she sees them come out..
She's sitting on her combi hi chair, yah..

SQ: you only have 1 item right? No prob lah.. I'll pass the whole lot to Star.. Or we 3 meet up for lunch..

QQ,
ok... after u not so busy, we go again... *linda going to siam liao... cos she is the one cannot resist... lol...

huingee,
ic..

bbmouse,
she sit in her carseat lor... her personal chair... veri comfortable one... always adult have to squeeze like mad, she can sit there alone... lol...

hello mummies....
hmmzz.....the ks bag too big..and the strap too short arh?
take pic and show leh? I can't wait to get my hands on it though...

mickey....
whenz a good time for collection?

toys r us sale...
goot a not? I wana go down forum tomolo to check it out leh....

yvonne....
whhahahahhah....so much things...belle muz have felt a little claustrophobic sitting behind. Powderful lah you....

SQ, but hor if i have something with bbmouse, then i surely will also grab your stuff and bring back to woodlands. haha!

green bag?
USD244.5+ USD21 , then divide by 2.

Hey for gymboree, we got some free gymbucks from the last spree. Can use only sometime in July.. I will remind all again.. Priority will be given to the mums who ordered in this spree of course - Moogen has the biggest orders..

Moogen: Gymboree stuff for boys are the best so far. Everything else pales in comparison..

SQ,
11pm liao, cannot eat. If hungry go sleep. That's what i do.

Autum,
Haha, today i also told QQ deluxe everybag suits her.
Jia you, reminds me the days my family make bak zhang. I can only make a few cos too slow. My dad is good at it.

Mickey,
I order the tumbler for my kids and the big tumbler for hb. Haha, father's day gift for him.

Yvonne: But your car seat is filled up too! Even if not filled up, so many bags surrounding her. And how so you see the rear mirror?

Audrey: You can come tom if you want to.. Sms me before you reach and I'll pass you the bag..
I don't suppose you want to wait until the OTC stuff is here right?

oh ya... after today hor... linda still say: i go home study the brouchure... tml come again!! straight away i say her SIAO!!!

audrey,
not sure linda will go tml, u can go join her madness... lol...

bbmouse,
ya... alot of things surrounding her... oh ya, we pack it this way for photo... after tt linda hug some of the bags... lol... if not i really cannot see the rear mirror...

re: KS green malva
I actually like the size.. big is ok.. just that i find the strap a bit short n thick.. but overall acceptable. I will use it.

huingee,
u know hor, the Everyday deluxe.. just based on looking at website, i already told QQ that suits her the most.. haha..

re: bak zang
aiya, mummies, actually seriously speaking, it's not that tough to do. I guess it's like baking.. I find that people who can bake cakes, bread etc.. very neng2 gan4 (as what SQ says).. but I believe, to these bakers, they probably think it's nothing and a piece of cake.. so in the same way, once u know how to bao bak zang, it's really not that tough!

maybe we can have a bak zang party next time.. as in, bak zang making and then eating party.

yvonne....
after seeing your car hor...and you said some of it are hers...i tink i go wif hubby better. Hubby is more level minded. *LOL* i no car...only got kar if i go wif her. DUn tink i can lug back stuff...anyway..hubby wants to go buy transformer for son...but i tink more for himself dan for son.

mickey....
cannot wait that long for sure....

hmmzzz....i try to ask hubby to go tiong bahru area to eat...dan after that...pass by your place to collect. Wherez your place?

audrey,
must bring ur hb if u don have car... if not, sure veri heavy... and super bulky... and tml is weekend, sure alot of ppl... u need someone to jagar the things u bought.. den u can go and continue... like today, mash's hb help us to jagar 2 trolley and 2 prams... lol...

hey, i saw the green bag on the street today... quite nice!!! quite big hor... linda is crazy... she said: ai yo... i must tell everyone i have this bag!!! *still talk so loudly on the street...

*she is going to smack my butt liao.. i say so much today.. lol...

SQ...
yeah yeah...i join in the spree last min....luckily QQ managed to order for us. I like big bags...so dun mind if its big..coz i always dump loads of stuff into my bags...anyway..kinda excited to get the bag...

so got any loot from today's shopping?

yvonnne...
lol.....so now i know what is the use of hubbies during sales....
hahahah...to jaga..and be our ah matt....

but hor..i tink if i go wif hubby hor...i end up being his jaga....

re: tupperware...
i resist clicking on the link.
No mani mani hoommmmm
*tells herself she muz resist*

Audrey: I'm at Normanton Park. If you're on AYE towards Jurong, it's the exit before Buona Vista. This exit is especially for the condo. Very convenient for me to go to work.. Kekekek.. I wake up at 7:30am, can still be on time at abt 8:15am..