(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

wow we have 3 new babies in forum today! we shall meet soon in the next gathering?

wei wei mummies, when is our next gathering? expo this weekend?

mickey
u have a few mickey bb companions coming up!

CK
your gal's face not chubby, just tat she has hidden pui pui thighs :p

Linda
have u seen leia's studio pix in facebook? u see whether u like that kind of style. till now im very pleased wif the pix despite her cranky mood on that day

Linda: Hmm...sorry do i get the right web? I go in is like that.
1469656.jpg

linda,
don have to siam... i need to face the fact tt ah bel is biggest here... wahahaha... like tt also good lei... can protect her mei mei!!! eaahahaha....

mi going out liao.... byebye...

linda,
sms mi tml... wad is the outcome...

Linda
oic.. anyone can go GG?

mickey
they know how to act haha..how's ur scrapbooking coming along? u can get trimmer from popular.

SB
did she went c doc?

JJ
supercrowded ah? im bored leh..
shall we go somewhere this weekend? gymboree also not bad...as long as the kids get to play together, im very happy.

Linda
u see lor, the style different. i think Joelle and I like close up 'angle' shots.

fireworks festival tickets - 23 August Sat
hello mummies, confirm with me by tomorrow morning latest. im ordering for colleagues and clients as well, will be consolidating by tomorrow morning.

current list
1. Huignee - 2 for sat.

2. Linda - 4 for sat

3. Edde - 3 for sat

4. Taysetsuri - 4 for Sat (23 Aug)

5. shannie - 2 for sat (23 Aug)

6. Giolyn - 2 pax for Sat

7. m00n - 4 for sat

yohoo! i've installed firefox, can edit/update google page liao

Reporting Live At Motherhood Fair By Autum

"A lot of good buys for cereals, milk powder etc. Little Feet also has stall here. $10 only but limited design and sizes. I eating free ice cream. Haha."

End of report

Dear mummies-those who got transfer $ to bb_march, can check which branch of OUB shd I choose to add her?? I wanted to transfer $ for the AD to her but I got her acct no but don't know which branch to choose?? Thanks.

Motherhood Fair-Milk powder only got FRISO and NAN ler.. Nestle cereals a lot quite cheap to stock up same as Mother & Baby fair last time.. now got HEINZ too but price difference not very much from kiddy palace or ntuc. Diapers wise got Pampers, Huggies, SEALERS, EQ... got quite a no of insurance agents there standing to promo also.. Erm ok I think I'm not a gd 'reporter' coz dun rem which discount more or how much.. I think Irin will be a better newscaster when she back coz she's gd with numbers? hee.. but I din bump into her or Michelle though.. din stay long also.. only buy Gerber puffs and fruit juices.. tummy strained can't walk 2 long.. oh yeah JOHN little sales nth much ler..

angel
PPP..cannot lah...bery far...

star
thanks for the sealer diaper info...am going to expo...either tonight or this weekend..weekend more crowded rite?

pinkpink-today ok not very crowded wor.. maybe coz weekdays.. weekend cfm crowded lo.. but I think this evening will be crowded coz got those Gorgeous Mum contest etc..

linda
you buy for lett never mind. next time #4 can use

astro
i'm not looking forward to those nights.
esp when it's the molar, would be more painful man

angel
your share prices never come down ah
i went pass the KS at cityhall today
alot of things on offer leh!
the white bag, now from $1250 to $875!

Kiki: I've amassed a lot of SB stuff lately. Just went to spotlight and bot more cardstock, an album, refills and paper folder.
There is 20% sale for members. Membership is free and you can sign on the spot to get the discount. Isn't it great??
Which brand is a good trimmer?

SQ
Yalor...my shares is like blue chip

Sin one still exp even though sales leh.
Nvr mind wo chi chi de deng!
Did u see the tote bag on sales?

linda,
dun think nid to q leh..coz the sales is at the store..so the door open big big rite? unless the whole store pack with ppl...

i got slow cooker..i thinking of dumping every thing in at 12mn...mayb later since i sleep late..ard 1-2am..haha...i dun think i can wake up at 5am leh..hahaa...unless jaylen wakes me up loh..if not, we both very pig de

my lao gong coming tmr..coz he clearing his off..haha..got extra pair of hands to help me...keke..coz after that, we might be gog robinson loh

Sleepbeauty
Starfruit said $9 for sealer M size ( can get $11.80 from Sheng Shiong) $13 for L size ( can get $14.80 from sheng shiong)

JJ
i thinking hard, tomorrow should be crowded too...

Enne
gorgeous mum contest at wat time? at least there's some entertainment, can go kapo kapo

bbmouse
there r so many SB brands & new arrival..u will just have to keep buying..it very addictive & costly hobby
.. my dh always complain more "input" but less "output"..

Fiskars - 12 inch Desktop Rotary Paper Trimmer is a good buy
1469907.jpg

SB
y c so many doc? she doesn't have a regular PD ?

Hi Enne
Is it crowded @ expo? maybe dropby tml to take a look..

LSS payment posb savings 150280532

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>Style</TD><TD>Print</TD><TD>80% Price</TD><TD> US Shipping </TD><TD> Int Shipping </TD><TD> Pls pay </TD></TR><TR><TD>QQ</TD><TD>7606 Lulu</TD><TD>Hopeless</TD><TD> $38.90 </TD><TD>2.18</TD><TD> $8.19 </TD><TD> $49.26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle</TD><TD>7830 Medium Tribeca</TD><TD>Palor</TD><TD> $77.79 </TD><TD>4.36</TD><TD> $10.92 </TD><TD> $93.06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle</TD><TD>5823 Kevyn</TD><TD>Palor</TD><TD> $26.31 </TD><TD>1.47</TD><TD> $2.73 </TD><TD> $30.51 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Huignee</TD><TD>7520 Classic Hobo</TD><TD>Floret</TD><TD> $64.06 </TD><TD>3.59</TD><TD> $10.92 </TD><TD> $78.57 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angel</TD><TD>7507 Delux Everyday Bag</TD><TD>Summer Camp</TD><TD> $77.79 </TD><TD>4.36</TD><TD> $10.92 </TD><TD> $93.06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>BBMar</TD><TD>7627 Kasey</TD><TD>Acorn</TD><TD> $38.90 </TD><TD>2.18</TD><TD> $2.73 </TD><TD> $43.80 </td></tr></table>

kiki: How much is that trimmer you posted above? I like. This is available at popular? Actually I've ordered one, it's the brand Karl, more an office equipment brand thatn SB brand..
How do u store your papers? I just bot a paper envelop folder, but it's so thin! How to store all the paper stacks?

I quite like the idea that I finally have a hobby. For a long time, I don't have a "real" hobby.

Yah, I will just keep buying and buying.. Kekeke... I like...

wah long time dun come in then paying for my bag liao. done bbmouse.
To Account POSB Savings
150-28053-2 bbgirl
Amount S$49.26
Transaction Reference 1741856131

and i shall continue tonight.

Hi..mummies...

It's been a very long time since i logged in...

really no time to log in. Have been busy with my kids and my work..sian... Hope u all still remember me..hee...

Tiong SY
I rmbr u! U r the 1st mummy here wif 2nd kiddo.
Show us the pic!

Mickey
Can help to bring to yr office &amp; I ask my hubby to collect?