(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Angel: No prob. What abt the beach mat? When is the EDD? Can do swop at same time so he doesn't have to make 2 trips? Or you can't wait isit?? Kekeke..

Huingee: Ya lor so i drop the idea of bringing my boy

bbmouse
the trimmer u can get it @ MWL or Laines @ wheelock pl..but it quite costly $50-$70..

haha.. i enjoy buying those pretty pp but hor "she bu de" use them sometime i got to buy 2 pcs... 1 to keep & 1 to use..

I store them in the 12 x 12 plastic container which u can get it in popular.

JJ,
I tink most prob will be there ard 9+ if the sale starts 10am.

kkmum,
The adminstrators need to add u in 1st. Paiseh, i am not 1 of the admin. :p

Huingee
sat & sun timing 1130am, 330pm and 7pm
1130am...out for me

Cat 1 $68 - most front seats followed by 2 ($48), 3 ($38)& 4 ($28)

for sat ,
330pm & 7pm
cat 2 & 3 left single seat
cat 1 & 4 available

for sun,
330pm & 7pm
cat 1, 3, 4 seats available
cat 2 left single seats

hey ask u...cat 3 seats will be too far anot?

Kiki: Then I won't buy liao. Cos the Karl cutter I've ordered also costs abt that price. Think one is good enough..

How much is the plastic container? What's the thickness?

Hey, you're not tempted to go SPotlight to get the cardstock? Not very thick, but it's textured. I like..

And they sell album refills too.. Kekeke..

SB,
Which chinese doc u go to see mo dan?? I need to keep all these physicians name for future reference. kekeke....

Michelle,
I saw this spree when it 1st started but i din know how MINI it is so din order. :p

Michelle: Our experience with Boscovs is no good leh. The items are cheap but they pack into so many different boxes, end up we pay so much for shipping, which makes the item not worthwhile to get.. Think BBmar will have lots to share re boscovs and cwg..

JJ - Mo Tan the fever come up and down lor...
Now keep tracking her temperature.

Actually she been sick for two week, cough, runny nose, plehgm and fever come and goes..

So i give her medi and i notice something is not wrong cos the fever come & goes...

That bring her to see chinese doc, that she say is Mo Tan.

That i use the egg and test is really Mo tan lor.

Today, i use the egg and test again still have the Mo tan.

So i rub the Mo Tan powder on her whole body.

Hi Angel,

Hee...thanks for remembering me..hee...

Will show u my sons pic, but not now, coz i'm still in the office, will upload when i'm at hm.. ^_^

helo! wah today v active. seems like there was a fast crocs spree too. missed it!

bbmouse: ur post for LSS payment made me realise how much i hv spent so far. star, when ours arrive, pls text me hor. afraid i mite miss ur post.

i mite be going taipei in 3 weeks time. anything to buy there?

SB,
A actual shop! Thats a 1st for Mo Tan Physician.

Thiong,
*WAVE* Dunno if u remember me ant coz i MIA for 1/2 yr and din see u ard when i came back.

mash - Use a hardboil egg, peel & rub all over her body front & back.
After rub gently open up the egg and see the egg yolk..
You will notice the egg yolk will become blue-black and the yolk got small tiny tiny dot float up.
I should say the egg yolk is not so smooth is totally different lor.

Linda - Is a Chinese physician or En Yan Sang
Not only for Mo Tan
For Yu Guo they see anything for bb & kid...like can't poo poo or etc..They normally will massage your bb hand. Follow by packet of medi to paste on her stomach.

astro,
yeah, when i was young, due to constant sucking of thumb, it is also smaller and some thick skin growth (something like that lah, i can't remember also) anyway, it's the bandage and the medicine smell that finally make me kick off the habit.

Pink, Autum,
yeah, moving to another new job... tell you next time... in case someone i know also patronise this web... hahaha...

pink,
yeah, i think staying at home full time will be slimmer leh, that time i extended my leave to take care of my son, i was actually slimmer leh... when i go back to work, i put on weight!! hahaha... i think when we are SAHM, we dun hv our own time and keeps running around and rushing for our baby loh.... plus also no proper time to eat lunch etc.

SB,
Hmm... I had experienced TCM physicians who dun treat mo dan and shingles (she - snake) veri well. Will note it down.

Carol,
I dun mind. U need to rush off?? I might try to meet with my colligs who are gg for the run. We can pei yang gan qing before the run. kekekeke....

mist,
Ur mum bandage ur thumb to get u off sucking?? Any more method?? I tried so many on Lavonne til i give up.

linda,
no lah, cos of the growth, the doc put some smelly medication and bandage my thumb!! i think i was put off by the smell of medication.... ;p hahaha... okay, you go try and let me know... then i go the same thing to my boy too... hahaha... hey, the scar of that growth still on my thumb still now, you know....

re: mo tan
aiyo, my hair all standing upon hearing the mao mao...pengz...very ger rum

re: yu guo
i think they do bb massage to boost immune system too...

SQ: aiyo, u went KS today?? pick up ur coah ah?? so tom still ok to go with me a not?? so what time i meet har? same time at 11:45? meet u direct at the food court on the 4th level?

Carol: You saw my post re your babymall bootie hor? I think could be a bit small for A. I bot same size for bbmouse leh.

Linda - ya is true some TCM physicians don't know.
So what i did is i went for both Yu Guo & Eu Yan Sang and ang mo doc...

Mash - ya to improve their immune system.

I also forget the GP also say my ger got slightly Asthma..

That why i got see so many doc..To double confirm..cannot play play lor is best to seek second doc.

welcome sleepbeauty & kikismon.

linda
keke..u want to be qing jia with me? i dun mind le cos lucius is such a good boy. Even pete says so. But hor..i tot lucius taken by pink? no?
eh..the dress cute hor..my colleague say nice..but hubby says too dark!

star
i ordered a sailor look alike dress for chloe in jshoppers le..her first BLACK dress haha.

mash
hihi long time no see..saw ur blog the other day on the zumba! wah the music is real addictive..stupig you tube so slow :p i m with cali le..but hor 3 mths din go liao..imagine if i go shake my booty...those standing behind me will laugh till pengz!

RE: shoes

Aiyoh, I got the opposite problem. YT's feet too small, very difficult to find hard sole shoes her size. She is still wearing her 11 cm pigeon shoes. I try to let her wear one 12 cm hand me down shoe but can only fit one foot, the other one as she walks will come off.

YT surprised me yesterday! She walked down the stairs with only one hand on the rails! Usually she will use two hands and crab walk down the stairs but yesterday I gave her a hippo soft toy to hold and she likes it so much she refused to let go even though we are going to go down the stairs. I said I'll hold for her but she dun want to let go. She managed to finish walking down nearly the entire flight of stairs with only one hand on the rails but on the last few steps she threw away the poor hippo and then used both hands to finish walking down. LOL. She very cruel de, can kiss a toy one second and then coolly fling it away the next. :/

Angel,

Is the toy basket here yet? I'm not working tomorrow so maybe can collect from you?

I'm also thinking of going to the expo fair tomorrow! Hmmm....

wow TSY
thats fast! time flies, pls post pix of your 2 sons? wat their names?

im going expo this weekend, hubby said will drive us there..

mist
i used to lose 1-2kg over the weekends, then put it all back on when i go back to work. hee hee.. now used to it liao then it stopped. looking after kids really not ez