(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

linda,
this is from benjamin, taken last thursday.
wings, star bought for me.
1469535.jpg

Wow!! I'm so tired from just going to Spotlight and Daiso! What's wrong with me?

Tay: Ok, will update. Maybe yours is girl-girl liao, so long still can't tell.

Michelle: Don't feel bad. Actually I chao kuan only. I've never even tried on a pair of crocs before.
It's more the mentality of cheap then buy lor. So you've helped me save money.

Linda: Wow! I so chun abt the LF? Kekeke.. Am quite expert liao.. But still not ex lah, considering they tah-bow the 3 phonics kits.

Angel: Hehehe.. I just finished my other half of the Subway.. Gave my colleague one biscuit, still munching the last half of the second biscuit.

Autum: You want me to report what is cheap at spotlight?

Audrey: Can't find the paper trimmer/cutter at daiso leh. But daiso sells a lot of things hor? I didn't know!

SB: I find your girl looks like a chubbier version of YT in the 2nd pic - the girl of Mejo here. In the first pic, she looks like Nana's girl..

Preggie Chart Update

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>EDD/Birthday</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Status </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jmonster</TD><TD>04/12/08</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Graduated </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelley</TD><TD>July</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Autum</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Traz</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbmouse</TD><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tay</TD><TD>29-Oct</TD><TD>still a mystery</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Giolyn</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kerene</TD><TD>mid-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD>end Nov</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Viv</TD><TD>end Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD>end Nov</TD><TD>prob a mickey</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

michelle,
I got the same wings.

SB,
Bak bak is not fat. U have not seen the champions here. *Better siam lest yvonne kills me~~~*

Linda: So short cos I just want the new maid to observe how the old maid runs the routine with Anna. Anna is quite on routine, so she only has to and only shd stick to it! And I don't want them to get so accustomed that the new maid teaches the new one tricks. PLus, Ithink my old maid will end up shake leg if there is new one to bully..

bbmouse,
After ur posting, i went the US site to look-see. And i saw the offer on the old set. Lucky for ur post!

Michelle,
K's picture look like she is naked!! (I know she is not) But u cant see her diapers at all!!.. kekeke

bbgal,
wahahahaha...

i am so impressed with the insert table bit!

just prefer them to be in table than my 1st posting!

ok, brb... gotto go for cake session, got 2 cakes today for the 4 bdays this mth.
and i am still full fm my charkway teow and avacodo shake

star, where did you get the wings?

ermm...do you think it is too girly for boys to wear wings? heee...we are bring E for his 2nd photoshot next thur with david. so excited. now more experienced so wanna bring more props for him.

bbmouse,
Hmmm.... I see.

When i had my old and new maids transiting, the old was supr hardworking while the new was kinda helpless coz the old din seem to wanna pass her 'territory' to the new. I was quite amused.

mash,
wad do u mean 1 per person?? 1 toy each?? Cant be lar.... They have promos like buy S$200 get dunno free wad and so on and so forth.. Isit limited to purchase of 1 design/type/model per person??

Sleepbeauty: Here's bel - Champions...Tis pic i took when i meet her on Tue ;P
I like her...she is so cute keep smiling at me

1469580.jpg

linda,
u got strait times?? coz my hb said the ad on ST mentioned it's 1 per person leh...
it's on Home, Pg 8 and 9...
i think they limiting the hot deals toys for 1 per person leh

bbmouse - Xie Le!! Haha...I was laughing when I read the chart on "still a mystery!" If I get the wish for a BB gal...credit must be given to all the mummies' chanting, blessing liao!

Mash,
No papers here.
HOT DEALS only huh?? ITs ok. I only need 1 motorcycle. kekekeke.....

Tay,
Imoto, Imoto, Imoto, Imoto, Imoto, Imoto. *meimei in japanese*

mash,
LOL... mai gan cheong. If u go to their website, u can see the items for HOT DEALS. Less than 50 items. Dun worry....

JJ,Yvonne,
Belbel is a HAPPY kid. Can tell from her ever smiling face and happy deposition. When lavonne played with her in the car, she jus guai, guai play. Veri good gal.

linda,
sales starts at 10am! hb said we going at 9am+ ..haha..mayb will take cab coz he said peak hours for working people...duno can squeeze up the bus...see how loh..

now duno how i cook his porridge..so early nid to leave home..mayb i let it cook over nite loh...

Linda: Ya I agreed she is guai guai...but Yvonne keep saying she is noisy haha then i am tinking she nvr saw my two terrors who are really noisy :p

wat is the statistic of the no of boy to the no of gal??
r there more bb boy or more bbgal around...seem like more gal than boy lei...

wow so many mummies r having their #2..

mash,
................ lidat, u Q for me 1st huh?? LOL..... U sms me the time u will be there. We meet for b/fast.

U got slow cooker?? Can cook tmr morning ard 5am. Prepare all the ingredients tonight. Tmr morning, rinse rice, dump ingredients and press start. By 8am, all done.

re: Robinson sales
btw, last weekend, a staff revealed to me there will be sales from tmr to sun..so mayb after the toyrus sales, we gog over there...but i oso duno wat 'hao liao' on sales...haha..coz i want to buy jaylen's moisturiser and bathing stuffs but last weekend no sales for those items

back fm my durian cake, decided on the durian i/o chocolate. burp!

viv,
hahaha, thks! next time u ji in for outing lah, then u can hug her

the wings cheap less than $5 nia. from SDK or smthinglike that..

she also some terror! scared of her man! when she crying!

linda,
u also got the wings. u wanna borrow, so the 2 gals can wear??? if u want, let me know, can drop by ur plc on the way after work.

Kkmum,
Google. We have a group there and post most of out BP's, gatherings, information there. There is a list of bb infor there as well. But i dun tink anyone counted the nos of bb boys and gals.

Ur boy looks cheeky.

Michelle,
Thanks for offering. I have 2 pairs of wings. 1 Big, 1 small. Bought it for a frens dotters party. Jiejie see meimei have, diedie aso wan. >.<