(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

i went to dabao kenny rogers, came back so many posts?

mash,
so do you prefer SAHM or working mum?

viv,
you can also buy matching shoes with E. also cute mah

linda,
i also can eat that amount if i want. and worse, i can top up with chocolate bars and lattes after. you say jialat or not

ya, my mum also always tell me not to give her those fridge food. sigh...

yvonne
if you are concerned about bel's weight, dun feed her so much. esp carbo. you always feed alot right?

mickey
naturally that anna will be close to maid. but lucky you have mil. she can be the cushion if you dun want the overlap

CK
cheyanne so chubby! wa, v well fed indeed

michelle
did i confuse you with my order?
the adult one unchanged.
for YE, change from the normal mary jane to the camo pink mary jane. i would have posted my order again for you, but i can't remember what i ordered! so dun dare to repost and confuse you further. paisei

mash
you are steady. can sling and take bus and mrt and bring pram and go sale kind? i kao tao to you

QQ and linda
tian and lett already v guai
YE refuse to sit in the trolley
at times, we have to jagar her, push the trolley AND her pram, then she pulls everything off the shelves and we put it back. it's like the simpson family when you see us at the supermarket

mickey
then it's ideal that you overlap, i mean, if you are taking leave.
you be there to supervise everything, the maids handle the nitty gritty details. so no hanky panky

linda,
the sales depends on the store opening hours? if so, i ccheck the website, the opening hours at forum is 10am...

my hb might not be working tmr..haha...

sq,
both have pros and cons...can't say which one i prefer

if i go out alone with him, i can't go without my sling...coz once his mood change and keep wanting me to carry, then the sling very very useful..if not, my arms can't carry him for long

mash
everytime i carry YE, i think of you. she's nt even 10kg yet and i dunno how you managed to carry J for so long when he wasn't as mobile as now! now i only need to carry her once in a while and already can feel my arms breaking!

SQ,
The good thing with working in this island is tat chance of getg caught in town is super loooow.... And if i do meet a collig at Orchard, i tink the agenda is the same.

Anyways, if i am reallie 'reported', i know my director will 'understand'. I work my butt off for him. :p

Eh.. The last time we ate (Suntec porridge), u were quite modest lei...

Bbmouse,
If its juz 1-2 days and u will be taking leave, overlapp would be unneccessary. Not much can be communicated through 1-2 days. *My view lar*

thanks linda for your enlightenment!

astro, yup! will try it out this weekend! all the talking abt KR and MC makes me hungry...and i think i know what dinner i m going to have for the weekend.

so many posts.. i m having a bad headache.. haven't gone to the fair yet.. will go after i log-off here and go to bathe. Feel very wasted if i just stay at home today, since i took leave liao.

Sleepybeauty, Kikismom,
Welcome. U must post more and login more to get more involved.. and post pics of your little ones please...

Mash,
Long time no hear! J looks good! Happy and smiley as always. U stopped work?

SQ, Linda, Irin,
u 3 evil women.. keeping tempting us to buy buy buy.. i think hor, the Shopping Queen title should be shared by the 3 of u!

SQ,
u become croc convert liao ah.. so sad, so now left me only who don't fancy crocs! Heng ah! :p

QQ, Bbmouse, Audrey,
I just sms Audrey to ask her if it might be better if I take the KS bag from QQ (for me).. and Audrey goes and collect from BBmouse instead. Since it's the same bag. Cos Audrey goes to SGH, which is quite near to town.. so maybe she can pick up from BBmouse at workplace? BBmouse works in Raffles/Tanjong Pagar etc right?

QQ,
If Audrey replies my sms, then i will also take the KS bag tomorrow from Mr Lai.. so I will only go after 12pm.

CK,
why u post a pic of your girl with her face covered?! hiya, then like that how we see leh..
u must be very sad to be separated from her. Look at more of her photos ok. U have web cam? Can install web cam on both sides so u can see her through video call etc.. be strong!

ok, me logging off now.. will go take panadol, then prepare to go out.

linda
let's just say you haven't seen the tiger in action. whack like hell. that day too distracted mah. talking to you, pax and moogen. and carrying bb also. i'm such a kpo, dun forget

autum
get more rest.
i took FOUR panadal EXTRA last night and went to bed early. have been surfing forum till so late that i think it's taking a toll on me.

i should retire as Shopping Queen liao. i just need a new nick. the rest are the real shopping queens

Yesterday on leave but very super busy lor…morning can’t wake at 3am to pump so wake up 6+ like volcano erupt, cheong to get pump and pump…also missed a collection of my HK ziplog bag…then clean house till my whole body so sng…forgot to buy 4D for hb and cheong to buy for him too…come back feed Elisha milk and bring her to airport to fetch hb…then hor hb come back not satisfied with my work and he redo all the house work

Linda,
Me super big head prawn ha heehee…always forgot this forgot that :p my grandma used to scola me “IF you head do not attached to oyu body you will lost it as well” :p

Michele,
Notice you taking order for croc but did not see your post, do you take order anymore? Want to get one for Elisha.

hahhaha Autum
the 3 evil women!

btw some intro Irin as SAHM...i think it should be interpreted as SSAHM - Shopping & Stay At Home Mum

re: Jshoppers Batch 2 (CLOSED)

<table border=1><tr><td>Angel</TD><TD>HG</TD><TD>Mejo</TD><TD>JJ</TD><TD>Blur </TD></TR><TR><TD>Z64402</TD><TD>Z63002</TD><TD> Z64401 </TD><TD> Z64401 </TD><TD> Z63005 </TD></TR><TR><TD>95</TD><TD>95</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>90</TD><TD>80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dragon</TD><TD>Pink</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>C</TD><TD>black </TD></TR><TR><TD> ¥1,090.00 </TD><TD> ¥1,680.00 </TD><TD> ¥1,090.00 </TD><TD> ¥1,090.00 </TD><TD> ¥1,090.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>U8118101</TD><TD></TD><TD> Z64402 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD></TD><TD>100</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD></TD><TD>A</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD> ¥1,280.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD> ¥1,090.00 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD> V65406 </TD><TD></TD><TD>V63904</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>95</TD><TD></TD><TD>100 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>pink</TD><TD></TD><TD>B </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD> ¥1,090.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD> ¥1,390.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>V63905 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>100 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>B </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> ¥1,680.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>V64003 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>90 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> ¥1,090.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> ¥1,090.00 </TD><TD> ¥4,050.00 </TD><TD> ¥1,090.00 </TD><TD> ¥6,340.00 </TD><TD> ¥1,090.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> ¥13,660.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>(Batch 2) </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Joelle,
How is Seth?
new virus ha… sound scary leh. If I did not remember wrongly Elisha also have similar case like Seth out of sudden fever till abt 38 on off…we just feed her medicine and let her rest/sleep more…the next day ok liao…think is due to teething ba…

Teething:
ya talk abt teething, notice Elisha got 3 teeth coming out at same time leh… is it normal ha?

bbmouse,
The LP at the sale is the older version. US site lelong at US$39.90 liaoz.. Now having 2nd tots..

Yvonne, mash,
Eh... I forgot tmr i am to buy the motorcycle. Dunno if i am still mobile carrying that ard. :p

after hearing all the horror stories, i kept putting off YE's MMR jab

deciding to have it on a friday or mon. if fri, i can take care of her over the weekend. but weekend burned, cant gai gai. would be super sad. and she can't go for classes also

if mon, her nai nai will have to take care of her. i will be worried about her while at work.

dilemma

Autumn,
U sick ah.. aiyah, so poor thing... sayang....

SQ,
Well, must find 1 day and let the tiger make a appearance. One thing i reallie enjoy is to feast with someone who shares my appetite.

HJ,
I order 95 for u. Lett diaper size M, wore 95 with cloth nappy and its abit loose only. Ur elisha 2 size bigger, sure need 95.

linda!
ya ya ya! i kept asking my hubby go buffet. the silly man scared fat, dun want! my current craze is oyster with tobasco sauce! haha...

hj
i thot 15mths?

SQ, i oso think its better to let them take the jab on fri so that we can take care of them over the weekends...likely they will get fussy after the jab.

SQ,
Used to it liao since live with him so long liao… but sometime I feel bad and cry also lah…I still a very emotional person…

bbmarch,
I am 88%... Another 12% depends if my meeting tmr needs me. :p

HJ,
I tink its dependent on the earlier jabs Elisha took right?? I blur blur one. Always miss the dates for jabs if the poly or GP dun call me.

huajing, relationship wif hb alys hv ups and downs. That's life. You 2 must open up and tok. Thats the reason y i went for a pre-marriage counselling course before wedding so that both of hb and myself can understd each other's needs and thinking better.

linda, mash,
if tml going to rain, i may not go hor... bel still under monitoring mode... wahahaha... she just took her MMR the day before... but still active la... should not be a prob... unless i got prob... wahaha...

eat subway huh... ok.. i anything... bel also can join us ... wahahaha... healthy rite?

SQ,
now she eat lesser liao... i always give less rice, more ingredient... so she don take in so much carbo...

HJ,
y delay? i tot should take when bb reach 15mth? bel took 15mth 1 day old...

bbmarch,
wad is this 18mth jab huh? the nurse told mi is like the 5in1 last time... i don understand... but is cheaper this time round... HENG!

SQ, ya lor...last sun ah bian alrdy missed kinder cos of flu. Hopefully no need to miss again after the MMR jab next week.

whahahahah!

Linda/Bbmouse: u are cute.. ya.. teng two months older.. so i wun 'worry' :p

mash: 13.6kg ah? kekeke.. teng also stagnant at 14 for long long time.. then all of sudden hit 14.5.. then stagnant again.. but yes. thighs, particularly the face, limbs all slimming down. just the tummy lah.. haiz..
btw,, i think there is a growth spurt coming up. between 15mths? coz teng ate a lot this period of time. kekeke.(horrible astro! she wanst J to be bak bak so teng dun have to heavy weight champ!kekekeke)

huajing: got.. common. teng got almost 8 teeth coming out at the same time! ok.. i exxagerate a bit. within 2 - 3 weeks! :p

yvonne, yes the nurse is rite. But whether cheaper or not then im not sure. But confirm its the booster for the 5-in-1 at 18mths.

bbmar
there is no way YE can make up for her classes if she's unwell. cos GUG doesn't allow makeup. then for kindermusik, even though they allow, there's no time for makeup UNLESS i take leave on a weekday. which is kinda silly to me

yvonne,
then ok lah. when bel starts to walk, sure slim down abit

HJ,
You still so diligently pump milk. Wa, wake up at 3am somemore.
Heehee, my hb sama sama. If i clean the stove after i cook, he not satisfy. Cos i didn't clean till shiny shiny. He will redo loh. So i might as well just clean off with water only. Then he see he will do it again. That's why he don't like me to cook too.
Hai...all virgo men machiam the same.

<font size="+1">Paging for starfruit!!</font>

Watsons has alot of HELLO KITTY items instore...got eyeshadow,bath foam,towel...etc

BLUR~~~~
U make me spend more $$$... I aso order the same dress at Jshopper after seeing ur order... #%^#$$%#$#$%@#$@#......

SQ,
Ok, must make a DATE with u. Ritz Carlton hv good seafood buffets.

HJ,
Come here more often. Wo men bu neng fen tan ni de you. Dan ke ye ba fen xiang wo men de LE.

astro,
i also think there is a growth spurt at 15mth... cos bel don wan to eat and drink her milk... yesterday i fed her magnolia fresh milk! she love it... jia lat...

bbmarch,
yes, is cheaper.. the nurse said 80++ onli... in polyclinic... not sure gp/pd charge how much... sure veri ex... cos need to + consultation...

mommies,
yesterday i had 3d scan... mei mei have a sharp nose... like nick... so meaning, after she is born, she wont look like bel? but den, dr said now still veri small... cannot see like this one...

Like that mush call my Doc later to confirm… think 18mths got few jab to take…aiyo poor bbs almost every alternate month kana poke…no wonder they scare doc and clinic lah…can’t blame them also…

Linda,
Ok ok thanks thanks.
Eh you GP good leh still call to remind you on bb jabs…

Yvonne,
Not delay.. tot my doc say is 18mths lor…

Wah astro,
Teng must be pain/uncomfortable till can’t tell ha… I see Elisha this few days like very moody leh…can’t imagine 8 come out together…think I dun need to sleep liao :p