(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

mickey,
It's difficult to make kids this act to sit down quietly and attend the lesson.
Mmm, even thot they not paying attention they actually can absorb in.
Better let hb handle as if Anna struggle will be difficult for you.

Enne,
I heard this from a fren. Not sure how true coz my kids wear hands me down from more than 1 kid. LOL.

Autumn,
I not tokking abt our bags. I tokking abt NEW KS SPREE. :p

bbmouse,
I am surprised that tots so young attend academic lessons.

re: almond water
Buy north and south almond ( Nan, Bei Xing). Mix them up, fill them inside a teabag, pound them.
Add to water and boil for 5 mins.

Qty of almond depends on ur liking and taste. I usually start diluted coz almond is veri strong. >.<

Michelle,
ok.. we runnnnn...~~

joelle,
u fed paracetamol for 1 night only right? usually i will continue in the daytime nxt day until fever totally subsides. gives lotsa of water, which will help bring down temp also. and give sponge bath and let seth wear light clothings. if worsen, i think u shld just go to whichever doc, dont wait till friday!

Huignee: Yah, hubby is handling Anna most of the time. For the times I attend, I want bbmouse to benefit also mah.. According to Shichida, the baby inside me gets to benefit too.. *puzzled*

Linda: This is not academic lah. It's for fun..

Jaxe: Let's wait. I haven't heard anything abt the gymboree stuff leh.. I hope either this week or next.

mickey,
heehee, cos bbmouse can hear loh. So if you sing or read books to Anna bbmouse also can hear. Most of the time 2nd kid picks up things faster. Don't know is it due to this or they miggle with jiejie or korkor more.
I like to see my 2 kids playing together. Very cute.

Joelle,
Sometimes fever alone can be about 3 days. If only fever and the fever is not too high and no other syptoms then not so bad. So you want to get Seth to see doc as more safe.

Audrey: The organiser said cannot take in your orders. You saw that? The paper tagger tool you want to order, does that tag brads and eyelets?

Autum: Shipping cost sounds decent according to the organiser. $9 for the stack of 180 pcs. Works out very cheap per piece.. Am looking forward to receiving it. But she's stopped taking orders leh.

Having bak chor mee from canteen… think they change ppl liao… not nice… no taste at all leh… No choice lah have to finish it if not later hungry nothing to eat……missed my hb…if he around I can ask him buy tea break for me instead….
My mum very cute leh… yesterday went home saw still have two bottle of BM in fridge, I ask mum why Elisha did not take milk… you know what her answer?.... your ss dropping right… dun worried I will help you to cut Elisha milk intake so you dun need to headache about not enough milk for her can fang xin to cut pumping….!!!

Starfrui/Linda/michelle,
Yesterday back home search my cabinet, found few brand of FM… got Mamil…got enfa… got few tin of friso…got gain IQ…got similec…got few small packet dun know what brand… dun know why go so many FM in my cabinet leh… think all sample lah…can try till Elisha puke… :p

QQ,
Tian so clever leh…open mouth big… ya they very smart now can differentiate the food we feed them…
Elisha like to eat all kind of food… everytime we eat in front of her, her mouth will move/chew like something inside… my mom feed her curry egg last week she also eat siok siok…

Astro,
Relax…I’m not good in analyze things but mom are like tat…maybe she want to show concern but in wrong way and wrong timing lor…
Sometime my mum also “teng sam teng fai” (in Cantonese) I told her I want to make spaghetti with cheese for Elisha she said wait see how first…I tell her Elisha call daddy yesterday morning then she say where got she only mumble only I never hear her calling daddy…then sometime I said wah she can do this can do tat she will say aiyo she did that long ago you dun be so…

Linda,
You mistaken me and huingee ah??? See you write HJ but you talking to huingee :p then farny that huingee reply you :p
Eh what time you going PRP this sat? Maybe I ask hb want to bring us there or not.

SQ,
Jshopper very slag today.

At the main page, scroll down to special and can see the yukata special. But i tink too big for the lil tots now.

http://www.jshoppers.com/

RE: FAST JSHOPPER SPREE
I hv US100 of order liaoz. Need another US$30 to hit free shipping. Anybody??

HJ,
heehee, i know Linda refering to me lah. Just didn't correct her.
Linda said maybe she going PRP after 1pm.
Long time no one mistaken us liao.

HJ,
LOL.... I din realise i mistake til i saw ur post!!! HJ, HG, HJ, HG... :p
I most prob gg ard 1pm lidat. Will have dinner at downtown east bahz...

U keep so much FM ah?? Check the expiry yar.

angel
you dun sabo me
wait i go and see
i think audrey might be keen

linda,
you ordering jshoppers? can you order the training pants for me? wat size is lett wearing now? just order one size bigger. and hor, you said to buy the 3 layer ones right? not 5 layers hor?

huingee,
ya lor... hee hee think everyone know liao...

linda,
ya lor I dun know untill I try to search for my anmum then realise so many FM in my cabinet... think expiry not so fast ba all for stage two one... think just received recently...

hahaha you remember hj = hb with jie pi... shhhh dun tell him you know if we meet this sat ok..btw what can Elisha do in PRP ha?... need a solid reason inorder to convince hb to bring us there leh...

SQ
Hahaha...cos i find tat the value so small;
not so sim-tia if later got further less.
U let me know if interested.
Think Audrey can only surf late at nite.
I try to text her :p

linda
jshoppers website really slag today lah
never mind, you ignore my orders, dun let me hold you up

angel
so we buy the "other" bags first and then wait for the prices to drop for the ones we really want *blur*

Linda,

I also din use rinse from head le. I will rinse from head after I wash off the shampoo lar but not before cuz YT will sip the water one lei and I dun want to drink the soap...

SQ
Yalor...cheap one will be gone fast. Newly sales one wont b tat fast. Wat u think?
Even if US$78 less 25% sales (the other time) = we only lugi S$27/+-.
Take it tat tis is to cover US shipping (but in fact we got free shipping for more than US$250). Tat's wat i tink..hahaha...

Today bring YT for the injection and she cried. Maybe because it is on the arms instead of the thigh like the past. Her weight and height both at 25th percentile. Only head is slightly above 50th percentile. She is still a ta tou wa wa!

Mejo,
I tink my kids drank and kenna enough soap in the eyes to hv learnt to keep both their mouth and eyes closed. Me mean mummy... hohohoh...

Mejo: how heavy and tall is YT now?

HB called, say MIL called him say rae running slight fever now. do u think she caught a chill last nite from all the crying? cos she was sweating from her crying episode and i blasted the fan at her. or is the fever from her possible teething?

linda
i still can't open the page myself or the links you provided! that's why till now i still haven't ordered anything from jshoppers!
haiz! i will try again later okie

angel
quite significant leh. the $20 is for a bag worth <$100. percent wise quite great right? or i got my maths wrong?

SQ: u got to Jshopper homepage and enter this in the search box "V65406", u should be able to see the training pants linda posted.

Starfruit - dun get too worried. sometimes when they teething will also get slight fever. Perhaps, u can call home later to check on Rae.

finally got it.
linda,

Item No: V65406
Price: JP¥ 1,090
Color: Pink

but how come size 95 says it's for 3 years old ah? though i'm worried size 90 might be small. i've never tried before leh. how how... i saw mummies selling their bb training pants in WTS, scared i buy wrong size and ganna the same fate!

star
dun think the chill is caused by you
might be teething.
cos she was crying liao mah, then the fever. so teething bah

star
thanks for the tip
the silly page finally come up

go home at 6pm is fine lah. just remind mil to give her plenty of fluids. and see if she's active as usual?

starfruit - dun get too worried. Teething will also have fever. Call home to check later.

Irin - Guess what. My mum called me a few mins ago and said "Can u bring back the musical drum? Yr son blasting on it and I got a headache!!" LOL

Star,
Check if Rae is still active or she is sian sian?? U hv panadol?? If worried, can give her one dosage and let her rest 1st. That way before u go home, Rae's temperature will be taken care by the panadol.
Dont fret too much. Unless her fever is VERY High and she is tired, low energy, moaning, groaning etc..

SQ,
Do u put the pants on without anything?? If u are, take the smaller size.

I layer cloth nappy inside the training pants, thus i need a bigger size.

SQ,
I was??? Must be the jinbei too.
This is a seasonal product and so can only order during this time. The 'fake' Yutakas looks so pretty and it comes in festive RED! Cant resist. kekeke

linda
i've never tried! that's why never ordered till now.

lucky you are here!
give me tips!

should i put on cloth nappy?
cos easier to wash isit? else will need a lot of pants hor?