Having bak chor mee from canteen… think they change ppl liao… not nice… no taste at all leh… No choice lah have to finish it if not later hungry nothing to eat……missed my hb…if he around I can ask him buy tea break for me instead….
My mum very cute leh… yesterday went home saw still have two bottle of BM in fridge, I ask mum why Elisha did not take milk… you know what her answer?.... your ss dropping right… dun worried I will help you to cut Elisha milk intake so you dun need to headache about not enough milk for her can fang xin to cut pumping….!!!
Starfrui/Linda/michelle,
Yesterday back home search my cabinet, found few brand of FM… got Mamil…got enfa… got few tin of friso…got gain IQ…got similec…got few small packet dun know what brand… dun know why go so many FM in my cabinet leh… think all sample lah…can try till Elisha puke…
QQ,
Tian so clever leh…open mouth big… ya they very smart now can differentiate the food we feed them…
Elisha like to eat all kind of food… everytime we eat in front of her, her mouth will move/chew like something inside… my mom feed her curry egg last week she also eat siok siok…
Astro,
Relax…I’m not good in analyze things but mom are like tat…maybe she want to show concern but in wrong way and wrong timing lor…
Sometime my mum also “teng sam teng fai” (in Cantonese) I told her I want to make spaghetti with cheese for Elisha she said wait see how first…I tell her Elisha call daddy yesterday morning then she say where got she only mumble only I never hear her calling daddy…then sometime I said wah she can do this can do tat she will say aiyo she did that long ago you dun be so…
Linda,
You mistaken me and huingee ah??? See you write HJ but you talking to huingee

then farny that huingee reply you
Eh what time you going PRP this sat? Maybe I ask hb want to bring us there or not.