(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

HJ,
Can mix bm and fm one. No worries. but its bm + water = total ounces. Not use BM to 'pao' the FM.

Jaxe,
No menses during Bfg dont equal to no bb. I had many frens who kenna during this period thinking they are 'safe'.

Carol,
Nevertheless thank u and hubby. The shells he picked, he refused to bring home coz it is 'alive'. When he showed me, he keep saying. "It can move!" LOL.

Carol,
If u and doc confirm 'can take it' should be ok lar. I rather Lett go through everything once den let her go through twice. :p

Pink,
Lidat u try to start a routine lorz. Can lock her in the room while u watch TV? :p

I do that at times when she is notti. But also must time her nap properly lar. Is she nap from 6-8, den expect her to sleep at 10pm liaoz. kekeke....

Jaxe,
PPP aso have sand and beach. I like it there last time coz of fisherman viallage but now, all gone.. sobz..

re: JG
QQ and i was talking abt it. I am keen to sign on the weekend classes when lett turns 18months. Lavonne attended when she was 24months and from a shy lil gal, she bloomed at JG. Unless their std dropped otherwise, it is value for $.

pink,
aiyoh, i miss that leh
did hear ws saying that K likes that! so happi somemore.
anyway, going to be rectified liao, ws bought his video camera last nite, so u can expect to see him wit thta when we next have another gatheirng

linda,
brg ur 3L to paris park. can have a mini gathering, since irin's R&R going too. then pete can also go n play with lucius.

Tay,
I din get to eat ur beehoon coz i was too full from the pastries. But it was finished veri quickly, so should be you shui zhun lar.

Eh... ur hb said tat! Dun make me paiseh. Next time must as him repeat to my hb liaoz. LOL.

am i spamming liao ? cham...

SQ,
I can't wait for my LSS to arrive. bbgal said on the way liao! yipeee
hmmm. does this mean, i will get my LSS and KS THIS WEEK???

Michelle,
Wahh... PARIS park.. wait i kenna toto, i sure go! LOL.

Yar, I planned to go PPP this sat lorz. Coz lavonne no class. I jioed Blur liaoz. But i worried that lucius will be more interested in the playground and dun wanna play ball. kekekeke.....

Re: Zoo
I cant go; might be gg biz trip. U gals enjoy!

Linda
Juz told my hubby we r gg PPP tis wkend, he ok. Yeah! I got driver lor.
I told him: Kai said he wan2 go PPP.
Hubby: Ok, kai wan2 go go lor.
Me: No food leh
Hubby: Ok, i eat 1st then go.
:D

Belle
QUick go for #2 lah...
then yr pete can be further occupied & u will hv hrs n hrs of rest during wkends.
He is so daring; my hubby go market wif Kai alone oso need to ask me tis n tat. Not as confident as Pete.

Angel,
Will have snacks lar. Dun expect the same amt as sentosa can liaoz. I will bring chips, kueh balu, sandwiches along. Depend on my mood and how many gg aso.

Pink,
I tink pete wans to be lucius bf! LOL.

Shannie: I also want to go for the bilingual playclub trial.

so your waiting list as follows:
1. shannie
2. QQ
3. SQ
4. Pinkpink
5. Carol
6. Autum
7. Bbmouse

blur,
I tink pete and my hb is the same kind of man. Not quite the family man but definitely a fun and playful daddy. He used to work at Zouk too right?? Mabbi dats the link! :p

ok lah, i add to the list also. But shannie, can do at the forum branch??

JG play club 18mths waiting list as follows:
1. shannie
2. QQ
3. SQ
4. Pinkpink
5. Carol
6. Autum
7. Bbmouse
8. starfruit

Mejo: i wanna wait till her kinder finish before i start her on GUG. cannot take it if we have to attaned 2 classes in the day.

Re: JG vs GUG
I am nore geared towards GUG now.. but hor wanna consider carefully cos i dun want to "waste" my registration fee lah.. damn siong leh, to pay registration fee for 2 schools, so its either GUG or JG for me. Cos of the great GUG trial class, i am leaning more towards GUG now.. and also I just heard some negative feedback on the chinese teacher from hubby's colleague who sent her kid to JG play club, she has stopped sending her kids there liao lor.. which is why i called up GUG to book rae a slot. i am still deciding lah.

QQ: i dun want to sign up one term in GUG then switch to JG ..very waste of my registration fee leh.. sim tia lah.

Carol: of cos can attend the trial again, just need to pay for the trial class can liao lor.

shannie:i hope i can fit leh.. cos i have 2 camis from ON size M, turn out a bit big.. heheh. nvm lah, if big, i go shorten the straps. how much is this cami har?

star,
hopefully we can still go as a grp. cos when i go collect our strawberry artwork. the in-charge told mi cannot go as a grp next time. but i tell her. i contact her agn when the time comes than see if she allow or not.

shannie: ok.. thank u leh. hey so andrew* starting in aug too? by then our bbs only 17mths leh.. how should push back by another term then?? 2pm is rae's nap time, if not we can do the class together. i signed up for 4 pm one.

sorry shannie, alwasy type andrew's name wrongly! was typing too fast.

shannie: the woman at JG is being inflexible lah. i am sure it can be arranged.
maybe can negotiate, full class, they can reimburse us for the trial?

baby girl: what happened to you today? never see u in here this am? bz?

i thot that andreau was shannie's new friend

shannie
so are we blacklisted as the whole big group who went and nobody signed up?

i heard good things about the bilingual trial too. i wanna see for myself if possible

Linda,Michelle,
can't make it for PPP this sat leh. Some relatives coming over to SG, gotta "entertain" them.

Angel,
the ride horse place is somewhere near the Pet Movers dog run (you know where?) My friend brought her kids there before and she said it's fun.

Tay,
my maid went with us mah.
Think I'll be in Jurong area on Wed or Thurs. Let you know again.

Autum/Michelle,
will be going to the Motherhood fair on Thurs morning. You gals leh?

I brought Reyes along with me for car servicing at 9am then we headed straight to Vivo. Forgot that it was so early, no shops or restaurants was open yet. We were really doing "window shopping" for 1.5hrs. Silly mummy ...

star,
ya i oso think can be arrange dats y i tell her will contact her agn when time due. than she decide agn.

SQ,
no lah. i doubt so. cos i understand that apr mummies oso went as a grp aft us. hope i did not create any troube for JG.

starfruit,
we went Toysrus at Vivo just now. The Little People zoo was at $49.90 leh. Rest of the toys also not any much cheaper.

irin
it's good that you have your pte time with Reyes. doesn't matter that it's just window shopping. i'm sure she enjoys it. she must be v close to you with all these special moments

shannie
phew. then we don't stand out. got the april mummies also. hee hee

SQ,
haha ya. can consider naming andrea if i haf a girl for my next preg.

cos i forgot it's US size. usually i m M size for top. :p

mummies, i just came back from lunch and feeling very very stuffed! i ordered horfun, finished eating and felt not enough, so i ordered another plate of char kway teow! wau.. super full now.. jialat!

Irin,
what time u going to the motherhood fair?

Joelle/Angel/YY,
I combed Vivo Daiso just now, only found a similar but much bigger spoon. Can't find the one Seth was using. Checked with staff, they also say don't have.

Irin,
Alamak, i was tink to 'make use' of R&R to influence lett to play with sand. kekeke...

<font color="0000ff">NANA</font>,
U can juz walk over to PPP right?? U resident of PR now. :p

SQ,
She seemed so bored from the window shopping cos nothing and no people for her to see. She ended up playing alone at the water area there.
She's indeed very close to me. I'm hoping that Reyden can be too.

irin
you can bring her to mac and eat bf

that's my sure-win strategy
haha... YE tam jiak

you can take turns and bring Reyden out. then he'll be closer to you too

shannie: ya i keep saying andrew in my head but dunno why alwasy type andrea. i almost type andrea again for this post.. hahah.. mind and hands not working hand in hand..hahah
ya andrea will be perfect for ur #2

SQ: recently i heard negative feedback for the chinese segment for JG leh
.. i am so torn now...dunno which to go for. and i think i might also a bit bias towards the MLC teachers lah.

Irin: i think reyden will be close to u lah, u just need to spend more time with him.Maybe u can do more stuff with him now. Since reyes is already close to u liao, u can allocate some of ur time to reyden so he will start to get close to u too?