autum
u are right! leia sleeps in my room...we set the routine, she's washed up, milk fed at 1030am..but she just refused..walk here walk there, wif me alone, sometimes i cannot take it, just let her roam around while i watch TV

if not really no life! maid sleeps around 1030-11 outside.
she's actually sleepy when i fetch her back around 9pm..even doze off in my car sometimes..but back in my house, she becomes active again. sometimes i drown her with 300ml of milk leh! she naps about 2-3hrs in the day lor.
btw, ask u, for car washing, wat must i buy huh? and wat brand is good?
HJ
why u give me cheeky smile?

no lah, sunday morning i woke up feeling pain on my neck and upper back, then i found a pillow below my upper back, think wrong position..hiaz...
when i sleep with Leia, very gek sim one, she turn and turn, i also turn and turn, so that i wont block her
re: sentosa
i want to go again leh...there's this song of the sea is it? i wana watch...shall we?
jaxe
i measured leia this morning, hahhaa she should be 79-80cm
Linda
actually this Lucius doesnt smile leh, think he's shy so he put on a cool cool look.
blurbelle
ya first time see pete so happy in our outings

he enjoyed kicking ball with Lucius leh
michelle
K too, she loves kicking ball, open her mouth so big when she laugh as she kicks the ball