QQ
tian wakes up so late!
good life lah you
YE will wake up 6+ to 7am. no chance to lie in

pink
very tempted leh
i will sneak in a pair when hubby forgets about this. now sure ganna nag by him. wahaha

wah. zoo pass? maybe i will get next year.
now we dun need to go so often.

SQ. she waks up at 8am on weekdays. weekends not sure one. eighter 7.30-8am. if sleep with papa, can be 9am. jialat.

STAR!!!!
I wanna join BP on Zoo pass too! But must wait long ant??

Pink,
Leia is petite lar. Juz make sure she gets nutritious food can liaoz. Btw, ur RINA abt the..... I tink still need lotsa training. That day she macham like statue lidat. *shake head*

re: Pasir Ris Park
Ok, i am gg to PPP again this weekend. So if any mummies wanna go, pls come.

1. Its FOC
2. Theres sand, sea and playground for small tots.

Irin, Nana, Angel,
U mummies interested??

linda
maybe you can set up your own maid agency and train them. then all the mummies here get their maids from you. good biz lidat right?

btw, what time did you and yvonne reach sentosa on sat? were you all sitting at the beach near koufu?

i am bored in class!

SQ: bad hor? :p pple talking.. i posting.. but i am BORED!

linda: i dunno leh. i just find u very diffeent.. u seemed more 'angular' the last time i see u.. u are not plump now.. but somehow.. i thought u looked very different.. dunno what i am talking lah :p

angel: i went IMM also liao. can't find. so vivo also dun have?! duh..

Star: ya.. that kind. i bought that one that ellie dug out.. and let teng try hold. wah handle damm big ah!

Pink: that maid was Rina? i thought Rina would be super pretty.. think i too pek ceh that day.. i dun remember her..

Angel's muscleman really eats a lot. i also stunned..kekekek :p

astro
nowadays, any dogs and cats also become trainer that i can understand your frustration. not like last time, trainers have some standards. now not so.

so i might do just the same thing like you too!

SQ: ehh. this trainer.. is a doctorate so he has good insights and expertise. it is just the method of delivery.. which totally bores me.. he TALKS too much.. so now.. i begin to emphatise students..

which means..

I make it a pt that i wun talk so much. let's have activities instead! kekeke...

ok.. at least he has a pt which is similar to me.. we both hates maths! :p

Nice to meet all of u on sat.
Super tired now coz bring j back to sentosa ytd with my family. Actually coz my sis n cousin wanna go play volleyball so we tag along coz j din manage to play sand on sat.

pink,
Dun pampered ur maid. Mine over pampered liao till know how to tok back and show face 1 ley. So angry with her can't wait for the new 1 to come. I can predict it will be very drama on that day when i'm gonna sent her back to the agent coz she sure will cry n plead us not to sent her back 1.

star,
I buy their capris size 10 b4 ley although abit loose but put belt can liao coz i scare size 8 tight. But when i c shannie size 8 i tink can fit ley. I tout their size chart accurate ley coz i follw the size chart 1 ley.

pink,
N how dun b too friendly to her. Muz hv abit distance between employee n employer. Coz I treat her as a friend but she take it for granted and Bu Ba Wo Fan Zai Yan Li!

moon: well.. i think she deserves it.. as in.. when pple nice to her.. take it for granted.. must force pple to be a bit harsher to her.. then plead? i think too late liao.. so.. i feel.. we should all treat pple nicer and know our limits...

moon: ya.. she takes it for granted.. then pple must draw out the last line.. then she behave.. i dun understand wy pple must be like that.. but i guess it is human nature..

Linda: i saw this alice pair u eyeing, i let Rae try, but turn out, she can't walk too well leh, i think the mary jane might be better for her after all.
i think need at least 20 pax for the zoo pass. i also also thinking but not sure if its a godo time to get the pass now.

rae taking her MMR jab coming sat... any babies taking MMR this coming week too? wanted to let her take her Pneu jab on fri and MMR on sat but my doc advised against, so now must wait 2 weeks before she can take her pneu. 2nd jab

astro: teng had the delay fever from his MMR the last time??

morning

linda,
ya lor... weather veri good today.... but not sure in the noon... haiz... yesterday also not bad... but sky black black... so end up whole day at home...
just asked nick abt the pasir ris park last nite... he mention there is a playground for kids... asked him fun anot... he said the playground is veri big... should be ok.. lol... will hint hint him if he wan to bring us there... lol.. yesterday he went fishing, caught a threadfin...

SQ,
we reach there around 12.30pm... sitting in koufu feeding kids... den after tt proceed to the island across the bridge... the beach right infront of koufu too many ppl liao... no place...

morning mummies

linda: can pass my mats to kiddo please? i get fr her easier. thanks! n hor , really must comment ur children very guai leh! share ur discipline methods leh. i find lavonne makes a very good da jie jie... sets very good examples. i am so impressed by her!

star: alamak..how come got bp for zoo pass even wan!?? i got it the last round we went to the zoo... aiya...bo bian la... nvm... at least we went liao last trip can consider as the savings liao la! now jus gotta make it a point to visit zoo more often! hee...

star: ya. better not to have two jabs too near..
hmm.. delayed fever?.. no i can't remember. but i dun think so.. for both chicken pox and MMR.. no fever.. i think so. can't remember..

i think for al the jabs .. with the exception of the 2nd combined jabs (can't remember which is which).. he has slight.. then take one dose .. ok liao..

this MMR delayed .. around 1 week?

yvonne
i see. we were sitting at a spot just in front of koufu, at the water area. YE played at the beach with the sand, then at the play area. we went around 11+ and left at 2pm.

by the time i came home, then saw i got a missed call from you. i deaf lah. sorry ah, i'm not good with my phone on weekends cos i dun have to worry about work. not so diligent in checking

how did you all shower the kids ah? YE was shivering and turning purple when i bathe her. and the challenge was bathing her without bathing myself!!!!

m00n: so when is ur new maid coming? hey i think u can fit a 6 or 8 leh. but of cos, flat garment also very misleading, must wear than can see if can fit. if u say the 10 a bit loose and need belt, then u def u can fit an 8. i think they cutting a bit weird too.. some design very big, some very narrow cut. u also have to take into consideration slight expansion after wear, my size 8 shorts fits just nice first time, but after wearing the whole day, i need belt liao cos fabric expanded slightly from the stretch and pull. i also dun dare to risk wearing a smaller size (like 6), i scared too tigh fitting/body hugging on me then i will keep thining a lof of ppl are staring at my butt, very self concious one lor..paisay lah...hahah

sq: i joined the bp for crocs leh. $23 for the cayman design. cheap cheap. dunno if authentic thou they claimed so. jus try my luck lo since the organiser seems rather familiar w the buyers leh. not her first bp liao. din really like the cayman cos so common.. but then dat day let seth try, he likes it so much he refuse to take it off after dat! so came back faster order! :p

re: mmr
are u mummies bringing bb to the polyclinic since it is free there? so if we take chix pox vac and mmr on the same day, then oni pay for the chix pox vac izir?

astro: how? how much did u pay in all?

SQ,
lol... i nv bath bel... cos she nv touch the sand.. the moment she reach the beach, she wan to slp... den by the time she wake up, going to rain... wahahaha.... so nv bath... reach home den bath with her... alamak, u at the water area huh... den i blind liao.... mi and linda was looking at the water area.. alot of kids... also veri pack there...

astro,
ya lor.. Actually that time when my hb caught her coming back in the middle of the nite (3+am). We were more disappointed den angry ley. Coz actually she's quite gd only got attitude problem and she dotes on j alot.
We change to filipino for the next 1 coz i tink they more educated n will appreciate our kindness more. But hor i scare J not use to new auntie or dun like her ley.

sq,
ya lor. U know hor sometimes we go out she will request to buy things 1 ley (eg, ear rings, ring, hair accessories, facial wash even tout she got liao she say not suitable etc) and hor sometimes she tel me my parents maid also 1 ask can buy for her anot. U c i buy all those for her and end up she treat us this way. So regret. But we also learn our lesson.
Come to tink of it i shld go ask my parents maid c whether she got give rina $ for all those things anot. Scully rina told her she use her own $ to pay.

Linda: Thanks I will get QQ set first
Wat is your account no? I transfer the $ to u

Yvonne: Wat time u coming to clementi? QQ n I can mEET u for lunch hehe

jj,
i have to go early... my appt at clementi poly is 2.30pm... i think i will reach there at 12pm... wad time both of u having lunch?

Linda
This coming wkends u gg PPP? Me only free on Sat, u let me know the timing.
I hrd my colle said tat Tamp got one ulu area where kids can ride horse. Do you know?

M00n
Tat day i hrd u said u wan2 use the teeshirt to cover Rina's head i wan2 laugh. Hahaha..
There'll be transition period for J..anyway, u will b arnd for the 1st few days so can cushion the impact.

Morning mummies..

Sorry i can't join u all at sentosa.. becos my viewing starts at 11am..

But end up i did go to sentosa.. with my ILs abt 6pm++ and i suppose u all go home liaoz.. hehe

Did u all enjoy?

MMR : I did ask u all on mmr things leh.. nobody wanna answer *sob* *sob* ..

joelle.. I called poly last fri.. they said .. yes its free and of cos there is an assessment by the nurse which is free too.. But if we wanna see the doctor.. we have to wait and pay lor.. but i think the paying part also not very much.. less den $ 10..

yvonne.. ur appt 2.30pm.. u go so early??

Normally i will take the 1st 2 slots.. which is abt 8am-8.30 am.. wait only abt 10 mins the most nia..

oh ya.. joelle.. the mmr is free... but when babies 18 months.. stil have to go for the jab which is 3in1 or 4in 1 or 5in1 or 6in1 have to pay

my ON shorts size 8 too big liao
but if i use belt for the pink one still can wear leh. hehe!! i think i shld be a size 6

nana,
have to reach at least 1/2 hr earlier... den bel need to take lunch at 12pm... i also need to eat... den go shopping awhile... lol...

btw,got one time i bring bel for the assessment... den i wan to see dr, so they transfer mi to the room... but i nv pay anything... unless u need to take med, den have to pay for med... they go case by case... not everytime see dr have to pay...

re MMR and chicken pox jab

i took both jabs at differnt itmings.. MMR at poly.. no assessment done. just the jab. if u there first time.. they will let u see the doctor first..then go get jabbed by the nurse..

chickpox jab is private.. by PD..

so MMR is free i didn't pay a single cent :p

Titu: think seperate both jabs better.. so seth can accept the vaccine one by one..

Yvonne: ya. no fever..

moon: yes. i would want to feel disappointed then angry.. coz in the sense.. i have been fair and nice.. and accomadating.. and there is no way the maid could have said.. 'u didn't trust me'..

and the transition will def be tough for J.. but no prob one.. can go thru.. now u got some experience can tweak the way u treat the maid. but wary of going to the other extreme.. coz there are pple who appreciate ur ways of doing things.. treat them like fren.. they wun abuse the treatment kind..

Carol: i dunno whether isit cannot take both together but my doc say def not advisable , ask me to wait at least 2 weeks apart. cos she say body resistance will be very low after the jab, and they are two quite strong jab so i was asked to wait at least 2 weeks lah. i think might be better to wait lah.
hey u going kennie's place the sat after right?

nana: we finished all the combination jabs when bb turned 1 liao (the 6in 1) u still need to bring tif back for her 6in1 jab?

carol: which pair u bought? show me leh, if i like, u lelong and i buy over from u?? i can wear a 8.
hey i tot u should be a 4 leh? u can fit 6 meh? u slimmer than QQ and QQ is a 6. so i think u r a 4.

star: ya going to K's pl. hopefully LSS will be here

so which one shld i take 1st? mmr or 2nd pneu?
all my jabs r taken at GP, shld i juz continue even for mmr?

astro,
oh, no assessment done? y? at tt mth u went no need assessment? den i think bel no need she dr(heng), got her record there liao... now i feel poly not bad... their standard upgrade liao...

SQ: i want to say. i was telling titu and huajing on sat.. that that spot u were sitting at.. is ideal place for familes with young toddlers..

yvonne.. oic..

star.. i dunno leh.. i called the poly.. she said baby stil got 1 more jab at 18 months leh..

and.. mine is cannot remember is 4in1 den the dunno wat thing by oral i think.. or 5in1.. it stil costs abt $80/ jab..

nana,
ya, like star mention... i tot babies finish all jab by 1 yo? even pd and gp told mi bel don need to take anymore jab... onli left MMR... and optional ones...