(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Joelle,
i got eat your brownies n baby-cakes hor.. brownies much nicer! :p baby-cakes a bit bland.. but i guess it's for the babies! hehe..

ya, u very funny, teased Angel's muscleman before they left. wahahah.. think it will be funny if he lifts u up and throw u into the sea! :p

Joelle,
tks for the bubbles. It managed to keep them entertained in the rain.
RR like your biscuits leh. You should have let me bring back some for them. hehe. I hvn't tt the $$ yet. Will do that tomorrow, k? Sorry for the delay.

yvonne,
think should be ok bah? They didn't really eat mouthful of it but just that they has sand on their hands and they put them into the mouths.

joelle,
on the way back hor... i was driving, den at abt 6pm still haven reach home... still on the road... heng got ur mini cakes! i open one for bel, she ate on her own... she ate 3 before i reach woodland! lol... den left 2 for the breakfast next day... hee... she love the mini cakes... i love the teddy biscuit... the brownie is too sweet for mi...

joelle,
wahahaha... ya, u luckyy escaped angel's macho wrath.
onz them, we see u in the zoo this time.

autum/yvonne,
aiyah, can still go lah. u went in april rite? now june mah !

autum: wah...so orh sim... i kena thrown into the sea by muscleman very funny meh?! =O hee hee...but din know he bad mood ma... luckily he managed to smile abit hor... :p ya lo the cakes i added apples (natural sweetener) and cut back on sugar in case some mummies not ready to let bb eat sweet stuff ma (read astro! ;p) so i made a variety lo. got not sweet cake, sweet brownie n oso shortbread cookies. but hor no biz... sigh.. next time better leave the baking to the bakers. my food seth can eat oni. :p

going to sleep liao... good nite mummies! sweet dreams babies!!!

p/s: is it possible dat seth caught a cold yesterday but appear healthy and ok today except now sleeping having slight fever ah? can the cold be 'retarded'? *pray pray God bor bi bor bi... fever go away!*

joelle,
i supporter of ur browies,actually let keira chomp off some too.

bmar,
hahaha.. luckliy yr MIL din scold u fm keira's distraction.

keira's nose got a cut leh yest
haiz, my maid saw immmediately when she got into our car today. cham, dunno what my PIL will say agn tml.

irin: alamak, should have given them to u leh! i packed for bel (but i think yvonne ate them!) and still have some to bring back... n hor my stupid bubble gun... bought fr taka fair wan... oni managed to entertain them all for 1 time nia... come back spoilt liao!!! jus dumped into the bin...

yvonne: wah... for someone who loves cakes, complaining my brownie too sweet is weird leh! haa... i really must cut down sugar then!! and hor.. bel really guai leh.. n so cute... keep looking ard and smiling at everyone when u not ard... haa... i jus talk to her nia she smile like i m the prettiest auntie on earth! made me so happy! =)

michelle: yaya.. see u! then i can take pics w my 'daughter' again!!!

okok..really nite nite!

MOrning mummies...
was just uploading my dad's picture from his work in poland. Via bluetooth...so marfan...dan he more low tech than i am. Surprised to see for a sunday...got 3 pages of archives to read.

Lurve lurve lurve the pics that is spammed. All the babies are growing...and walking..and some drinking green tea(empty)..and some wrestling with each other. But most of them...models in the making. Great food great company for mummies, daddies and babies.

QQ,
okie okie...just let me know when to Tt the monies over. I very paiseh to owe people money.
Coz the price of pig head also go up...dun wana make you go buy one to hang. :p

okie...time for bed.

Morning mummies...

Halfway through the archives. Laffing myself silly with the postings pre and post sentosa. :p

re: Washable MAt
"Big headed prawn" me forgot to bring to sentosa. But i left the sengkang/hougang mummies mat with QQ to pass to Star to distribute. Am Veri sorry for the delay and trouble. m_m

<font color="ff0000">angel</font>
Ur mat is with me. Let me know how u passing me my toy basket and i will use the same route to pass u ur mat.

<font color="0000ff">JJ, Joelle</font>
I can meet either at 6.30pm or 7.20pm at Jurong East on weekdays. Let me know when u can make it and we arrange ok. I am meeting Kiddo tmr at J.east, if any of u ladies wanna meet, let me know lar.

Yvonne,
TODAY WEATHER IS VERI GOOD!!! LOL.

CAROL and hb,
THANK U for bbsitting lucius. As normal, this mummy juz dump her child to play and wondered off. But i saw ur hubby handing ard lucius especially when he stepped into the water. THANK U!
And the Chwee Kueh is TASTY!

BLUR and PETE,
Must thank ur hb for playing with the kids. My son remembered ur hb and kept telling me he wanna play ball with him again. LOL.

pink,
ya. my ON shorts too big for mi.

QQ,
can can. pls pass to m00n. thanks

Angel,
when will the stock arrive for ur current BP? mayb can wait n collect together?

bbmouse,
UR ON shorts is tad too big for me. I will be mooning if i wear it. U gotta lelong off liaoz.

SQ,
Not sure if u managed to get YE's sandal. I saw some comfy and cheap (S$14.90) sandals and havana lookalike slippers at CWP. Gonna go get 1 for lett cos the ON is 1 size bigger. The shop is beside OCBC bank. World of Sports? Royal Sporting House?

Irin,
Hi there! sorry we din chat much. I was either busy eating or wondering ard. :p

Yvonne,
Thanks for reminding abt lucius barang. I remembered to kept them in the middle of the drizzle. :p

<font color="ff0000">BLUR</font>
Thank u for taking picture of my kids. Can email me when u are free?? I din take any at all. LOL. [email protected]

morning all

Linda: who is blue ah? :p

btw, i thought u looked different from the way i saw u.. ehh 1 year ago?? :p can't really point a finger to what's the diff .. just very diff! :p

titu: everything also me ah! :p *sticks tongue at u*

Angel angel: hey! i combed the whole of daiso IMM again! i dun see the spoon! damm. i think Kaiser and teng both bros lah. got fork no spn!!!.. then ellie managed to retrieve from a pile of 'mess' one spoon but with SUPER big handle.. def not the one that titu has.. and def not a pair with the child fork leh.. hmmm.. okok. still got vivo daiso left to find.. *sigh*

eeee.. i dun like nuts.. so still ok.. in fact i find peanut butter disgusting.. ops.. kekeke.. then miser loves it. every morning spread thick thick layer of peanut butter on his bread.. last time he very temted to feed teng (who machiam like puppy like htat.. 'beg' for fodd. near the leg of the dining table) that! got scolding from me, miser left right up down!

(updated): kekeke.. linda. u realised ur mistake! :p

Astro
Thks for 'combing' for the spoon! So far we have ventured into PS, Vivio Daiso - think IMM might not hv to. Both of them destined to be feed by girls! hahaha...

Linda
Oks, like tat we got chance to meet again!

Shannie
The stock shld be in in 2wk's time; can you wait?

Joelle
No lah..he pekchek wif the rain nia. He even smiled when u teased him. Luckily he ate at koufu. Before tat, i told him: Joelle cooked v.well; later we can eat her stuff. There are many things to eat. Dun eat now!
When we bobian stranded in koufu, he managed to eat like a lion *Astro's miser muz b shocked*
But at least he's not pekcheh at me :D

BBmar
I tfr yday to u, very sori i think my accounts fail. I actually dun go calculate hw much so u tell me how much i juz pay. Dui-Bu-Qi!

Astro: u go to the baby section, should be able to find the spoon. i have seen it before leh. the bended one that our bbs can hold right?

Astro,
I tink lavonne and lucius looks like me and Lett more towards the dad bahz.. But still too young to really tell. Lucius was the only 1 that looked liked me since young. Lavonne looked like daddy when she was younger.

Blur,
Yar i tink pete likes lucius too. Or rather, he wanna have a SON! kekekeke.....

re: OCC Chalet/resort/hotel
Yupz. Its opened to public. But they dun call it chalet. They called it HOTEL. The last time i tried to make enquiry, i nearly died coz the recept keep saying, "Madam, we have only hotels and no chalets.. " Duhh....

Pink,
Lavonne's SIS!!! Dunno if i should be happy (I look young!) or sad (Lavonne chao lao!) LOL. Erm... thanks anyways. kekekeke.....

re: Cod liver oil
Lett started during CNY coz she was prone to runny nose and my mum gave her. She dun reallie LIKE it but ok lar. She will swallow when fed. :p

Star,
Kekeke... I showed QQ my KS tote yday and she was like, "HUH!!! So expansive for a bag" But i was xplaning that it only cost 30% of a Gucci tote! :p

Autumn,
Happy Belated Anniversay! Mabbi we collect our wedding dates and can remind ourselves. Ur date is 3 days away from mine.

I got the strawberry muffin cups as well! I bought the big and small ones. kekeke....

Irin,
Lett drank the lemon barley at sentosa and she is given sips of coke and stuff now and then. :p

Astro,
I looked different?? In a good or bad way?? ahahaha...
I tink i look more tired now coz of the lack of Zzzz from the unearthly waking hours for work. My frens commented that although i din lose much weight but i look haggard.. >.<

linda
i bought sandals for YE at tanglin mall on sat!
it's those giap ones leh, machiam the havana slippers.
she managed to walk a while in the store, so i assume it's comfy.
will stop buying shoes for her now liao so i can whack one pair of crocs for her and she can wear and make my $ worth

SQ,
Dun buy crocs yet lar. I went yday and saw a sandal (Size2/3) and a maryjane(Size4/5) dat i like. Stopped myself from buying coz will only wear for 3 months tops. For S$40, veri bo hua.

re: SHOPPING
I saw :

1. Kitchen set at S$29.90 at Metro. Quite comprehensive and most imptly, cheap!

2. Shopping cart at S$15.90 at Metro. No brand or cartoon but has more than 15 items and the shopping trolley is same size as the HK, Mickey kind.

3. Plastic Xylophone at S$7.90. Cheapest i have seen so far!

4. Dresser/Makeup desk at S$29.90. A real life dressing table for lil gals. Am gg back to lug one home for lavonne.

5. HK Maryjane Shoes at S$29.90 (before 20%). Soft, pretty and sweet.

End of Spamming and report.

Linda: ya lor i am begining to see more and more of the KS bags around. maybe also cos i am more aware and starting to take note as well.

SQ: i went and let Rae try cros when we were at vivo on sat, i like the mary jane for her, the baby alice turned out not as nice nor suitable. she fits a size 4-5 now but a 6-7 too big, so weird how come they dun have like an inbetween size of 5-6, think pink and few of the mummies here also comment this right.
ya no sense to buy her the 4-5 now, cos will outgrown soon.
I also have the haviana look alike, my SIL gave one pair to rae, maybe i need to dig out for her liao.

linda
that's what my hubby said. somemore YE has quite a few pairs of shoes. so i told hubby that i will let her outgrow them first, then i harm tarm crocs. machiam buy only one pair and go everywhere kind. hee hee... i also think it's v ex for kids shoes

SQ: my SIL used to work at Royal Sporting House, so she use to lug all the item samples back.. think i have a pair a pair of Lecox Sportif, 2 pairs of Puma and 1 pairs of these sandals for Rae.

Linda: who is wearing ths zie 2-3 for cros? lett ah? she has such small feet? Rae can fit the 4-5 leh.

joelle: when u signed up for the zoo pass.. alamak, should wait lah, we can do a BP, got 20% discount off the pass price leh.

Sorry to disturb.

Anyone interested to work for 3 months doing data entry work in a hospital environment. That person will work in a office. Don't need to type very fast but must pay attention to details. And must be able to commit to 3 months of work.

For more details please contact Veron at 91729703

Star,
Zoo pass can BP one meh?? I wan!! I hvnt renew since mine expired!

The Crocs 2/3 is a reference lar. Incase there are mummies with NB who wanna get. Its good for 6mo.
Lett can fit 4/5 as well. Abit loose lar. But i like the maryjane. Its soo CUTE! But i tink she dun like coz she always take out her crocs when we go out. >.<

The havana lookalike i saw yday was a yummy yellow. I was keen to get for lett and lavonne but only small sizes left.

SQ,
I used to buy expansive shoes for lavonne coz she 1stborn. Luckily now can recycle them for lett. But if only worn by 1 bb, veri bo hua.

alamak. linda.
jj is my colig la. i tot u passed to her already last week. otherwise it willbe convenient to just pass to me. alamak.. u big prawn head again.

morning all!!!

can you gals believed it ? the price of a roasted pig in msia is now at RM600-700???
i was like, mum, are you sure???

bbgal,
cant wait!!!! kekekeke. have been looking at SQ/star's LSS far too long sia.

QQ,
LOL. U din tell me JJ is ur collig!! Eh... never mind, u ask her if she can wait. If can, i pass u coming sun. Or u give her ur set 1st?? :p

SQ,
Dun say splurge. Its investment and motivation to work harder! For the child, they won know even if they are wearing a S$1K shoes. Its comfort they are after.

bbmouse,
Any news on the KS? Juz sms me on the $ incase i miss ur posting on it.

re: Crocs
This is the pair i am eyeing for the gals. But xin tong the $$. :p

http://www.crocs.com.sg/footwear_detail.php?mainID=41

michelle
you must tell us how you like yours!

QQ
re: GUG
you can join us for breakfast in the am.
on days when my hubby works, he will drop us there at 815am. then he will head off for work while YE and me have breakfast at mac till class
and this happens about twice a month

linda. ok la. i think she can wait. anyway, can pass her mine first otherwise next week i wont be in office most of the time.

SQ. tian wakes up at 8am. sometimes 7am. so will make her wake up earlier. then join u for breakfast. good good !

SQ
ya 6-7 a bit loose rite? u buying?

hmm..linda
u mummies can really shop...

me went wedding dinner last nite again..first time leia cooperative, sat thru a few dishes and seldom fuss.

but i sprain my neck, dun know how i slept wif leia...

jaxe
leia skinny ah..she's 10.1kg now...not sure if its bcos she grown taller, but she can be a fussy eater sometimes.
i see a few bbs slimmer too, but taller...think Chloe too
my mum complained the food maid made, 70% veg and meat, 30% pasta or porrige :p