(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

jaxe,
microwave still got convection mode and non convection mode? omg... i tot all microwave the same? how abt microwave oven? not the same with microwave? and wad is oven then?

jaxe.
cham liao. from now on, whenever tian goes to clinic, she will scream and cried even b4 doctor touches her. how to go for vaccination leh? when she cries, whole body turns red and very tense type. so, surely very painful during the injection.
i wonder how she can tahan the rest of the injections from now on. sigh!
the chicken pox is optional right?

QQ
not comparing la.. just wish my mens not as heavy ..hehe better stil dun come so often very mafan le..

but as for family burden i feel i m stress too le. i m quite a pessimist so not very happy go lucky.

astro. tian eats little bf. so i will go there slightly early then just give bread or something simple.

blur. u mean family of you, chloe and pete? oh that one equally ok la. i mean hb's own family of his parents, etc etc. might be a burden also la. nevermind dun think too grey, just wanna mention that i am lucky in this aspect as compared to him. men mah, must support family. hee.

QQ,
No, she still wake up once or twice in the nigh for milk but yesterday I too tired liao after two day shopping and long hour at Sentosa/Vivo… I can’t wake up to warm up the milk for her… I just stub paci onto her mouth and pat pat her to drag the hour… me really a bad mama

QQ: the chicken pox jab is optional. better to go for it in my opinion. if not skali like me.. preg then get chicken pox.. then *touch wood* tian's kid get shingles (like teng) and not chicken pox.. worse right?
teng also like that.. see Dr ong like see ghost like that .. scream and scream. i bought him doctor's kit.. hopefully he gets better.. Dr ong suggested it. i hope so..

i think things like that. a bit bo bian leh.

haiz. i think about it.. wait for cab.. become 9am liao. then sure late for class! argh..

hj, then u continue to give paci lor. one day she will go back to sleep automatically? then u won't be so siong to wake up make milk for her everytime.

astro. a bit rush la, if its 9am. u got to leave by 8.45am. i think. i dunno leh, sekali i am the one who will be late. haha!
now i scare liao, maybe should go chicken pox. or when she is older, then expose her to chicken pox ppl, make her kena once. then ok.
oh, let me know if the doctor's kit is useful. then i need to talk to her about it. maybe buy a book of doctor and clinic.

bbmouse, Scrapbooking ah heng i am not ON for this.

yvonne

the normal microwave dun come with convection mode..with a convection oven, u can roast/ bake..make food crisp. if u take eg a crispy curry puff put inside a normal microwave hor..it will come out nua hua one ..

i read GF's book. mentioned that toddlers might not like to have haircut and cry cry cry. one of the ideas is to organise a haircutting gathering at someone's place, play and cut hair one by one. good idea hor? not sure if we need to resort to this state. haha!!

QQ,
u noe wad my fil suggest? he ask mi to bring bel go touch those kids with chic! at the age of kindergarden... so wont missed her pri sch days studies...

Astro: Chicken pox is optional? I thot compulsory. We've been delaying this for so long cos Anna wasn't well. Going to give her the first jab next week.

QQ,
Elisha also when ever I put her down to the scale at clinic she will cry and scream badly… initially we puzzled what happen to her we juz measure her weight why she behave like that.. then I realize most of the time after the measurement she will kana jab 

Bbmouse,
Ops sorry forgot abt the tt, I do it now ya

YT at the zoo:

1459006.jpg

YT at botanical gardens:

1459007.jpg

yvonne. your fil suggested the same thing as me? haha!! i lao ah poh already. but miss school days is ok leh, to take a break from school. good.
hj yalor. i think tian also scare liao. see doctor either kena jab or have to drink many weird medicines. its hard.. hard.. sigh!

bbmouse,
yes... is optional...

QQ, huajing,
bel will cry when i step into the dr's room... cry even harder when dr hearing her heartbeat... lol...

tue bel will be taking her 1st MMR jab...

bbmouse: chicken pox is optional.. coz i remembered aksing about teng's case.. to the two PDs.. both said it was optional.. then if i dun want.. since teng already has the immunity.. it is ok.. ehh. but u knkow i KS. i still went ahead with it lah

Michelle: haha.. Teng calls Dr Ong, Dr Meanie Ong :p

QQ: ya.. now teng will laugh whenever i put tat.. dunno how t ospeel.. stetscope.. near his chest.. kekeke. better liao :p..

given that u will might still get chicken pox even when jab.. i think it is better to get the jab. at least. not as bad the severity of it..
i am the unlucky one lah.. ALL family all down with chicken pox when i was in secondary. but i didn't get it! preggie come and get it! shucks!

YY,

Orr, so must take a few weeks de. I'm wondering how come so slow. One week already still can just barely see the teeth.

QQ,

Haha, she will be too shy to sell her bak chang? She did sell her mooncakes though. But not sure whether next year she got time to make.

So far YT okay with clinics and jabs. Tue, I'm bringing her for jab at 15 mths. Hopefully she behaves herself as usual. The pneuno everyone says will be painful but she happy lei.

QQ,
I gave my washable mats slot to YY liao. So should be hers, not mine?

starfruit,
you find it fun or Rae finds it fun? I'm the one playing with RR's toys half the time. :p

jaxe,
ok, tks. I'll try it.

Michelle,
you around? Can send me the pic you took of Kent, Reyes & me?

anyone going for the Motherhood fair on Thurs?

bbgal,
think its optional, like wat yconne said, not 100% chix pox free one.
my gf's boy also got it despite taking the jab

edde,
how come din see you this morning?

star,
where u dissappear to aft class? veryberry din see us all ! wahahha

<b> ZOO OUTING @ 21 JUN <b>
anyone interested? veryberry wants U ! kekekeke

so normal lah. QQ, where u read that from GF? hahaha. i didn't know it.. Teng HATES hair cutting !!!! ok one day. we should have that session to cure him of his screaming whole house down when cutting hair..

yvonne: teng is just like that.. like bel also..so that's why dr ong said i should get doc kit and make belief with teng.. teng now will laugh. i dunno if it means he overcame his probia.. (dun want him to fall sick and go back to chech!). if it works.. the next set. is make belief.. hair cut set!

QQ,
I can do that but my mum can’t… everytime Elisha wake up in the night she will go and make milk for her… I told her dun but she can’t bare to see Elisha keep turning on the bed and can’t sleep without milk… anyway weekday is taking care of mum lah so I still not so bad… but my mum is very siong lah b’cos sometime weekend I can’t wake up to warm up milk she will do it …me/Elisha can’t live without my mama… :p

Strange is Elisha not scare to see doctor leh…she dun cry or she even smile with the dr but she really scare of scale lor…aiyoh dun know why leh weird...

astro,
den i bring bel go ur house play the set... ask teng to be the dr... bel be the patient... lol... she will also cry when she go for haircut!!!

huajing,
ur mom staying with u? u still bfing her rite? y don just latch ? elisha sleeping with ur mom? she taking fm already? u can prepare the thermos with warm water... so morning or midnite u can just make the milk in ur room...

astro,
both mi and bel will sweat like mad after the haircut... but 1 good thing... can clear her nose mucus... cos she cry so badly till all the mucus will come out! lol...

yvonne: nice! should do that.. but i hope teng will be a decent doctor.. and focus on putting that stetescope (aiya dunno how to spell lah but i know u know what i am saying)... at the right place and dun anyhow touch!

yalor. he cries till hairdressers also paiseh leh! haiz.

bbmar,belle,
I "copy" some of the pixs you gals posted for my blog hor? I didn't take much pixs with my camera.

yvonne/bbgirl: i am not planning to give rae chix pox vaccine..i read a lot of review about it and i have concerns. so i will delay till maybe she is P6 before i decide if i wanna give her.

Michelle: i did not eat at the food cout, was at the same place where u ate with vanessa's mum.. only saw u guys when i sat down.

I only have these.

1459121.jpg

Before it rained ...
1459122.jpg

R&amp;R
1459123.jpg

Chloe being thirsty after helping herself to the cream puff. :p

1459124.jpg

This pix was taken by Michelle &amp; I find Reyes &amp; I were so funny. Haha!! Tks Michelle for the pix.

QQ: 8 is too big for linda? wha, i confirm fatter than linda liao..
actually my size 8 pants became a bit loose after wearing it for the first time.. does this mean i can fit a 6?? i better dun bluff myself.

star,
no wonder lah! verryberry no kakis today. kekekeke
thot u went off coz after class, see u &amp; mr pang &amp; missy pang walked off so fast.
btw, what is mr pang's name? ws asking

Star,

Speaking of green tea, I let YT sip some from my bottle today cuz her plain water too hot to be drank. :p

HJ i bought a HK doctor kit at toys r us today... its on sale $19 plus (original price $29 plus i think).. its very cute, u should get for Elisha.

mummies, haven't read the posts yet.. just to post something first:

Me and Hubby have totally forgotten that it was our wedding anniversary 2 days ago!!! ARGHH.. I can't believe it! I was just going to transfer some sentosa pic to my cam and create a folder with the date 31 may (yest)..then it suddenly striked me that 30 May is my wedding anni..

starfruit,
I MUST CLARIFY!! Before you all think I'm crazy to give them one whole packet of green tea to drink. The green tea packets were empty. Just let them play with it.

yvonne: kekekeke..

Autum: oh no! :p then celebrate it first tomorrow! :p
my wedding anni is easy to remember.. coz 31 dec.. then dating anni cum teng's bday is 1jan! kekekee..

ok. i got headaches again. time to sleep.. haiz. night everyone

Michelle,
ya lor cos yesterday already a few mummies asked me about the green tea liao. They gave me the "are you sure they can drink that?" look. :p

Opps, I let YT drink green tea... should be okay bah, just a little bit. Cuz I use her water bottle to bring hot water for her cereals. So after breakfast, the water still quite warm and she kept pointing and bzz bzzing at my bottle...