(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Michelle: Pay for shipment and they will deliver it to you in Sing. That's all..

baby girl: i got an email alert. alternatively, u can log in to ur acct at BDL and u should see if there is any shipment alert there.
hmm, i dunno isit due to the shape of the bag which caused it to be packed into a big box. anyway i also did not give instruction for them to pack the bag flat for me lah.

bbmouse,
did u read my post in the afternoon that u can bring ultrasound scans (if u want to) for your scrapbook class? hmm, but ultrasound scans may be a bit dark. as for choosing papers, dun worry, they will teach u. Using heavy-weight vs fancy paper.. once u attend, u will know how.

Star,
i just went to re-bake my remaining 3 muffins for another 5 mins.. i think i didn't bake them well enough just now. My muffin cups are quite big I think.. but definitely not the biggest. oh well..

ops no one around liao?

one things want t osay before go zzzzz

mummies who going sentosa tomorrow, please do not mistaken me preggie ya...dun be suprise my tummy is very big might be bigger then the preggie mama.

come in first time i see KS bags post again!! hahaha.

autum,
u can get muffin trays at cold storage also. just saw them today. get the good quality one and not the aluminum ones. u insert a toothpick in ur muffin, if comes out dry, ie no wet mixture on the toothpick, means cook already. if a bit soft, it's okay, coz when cool down, some moisture will be gone then will harden. anyway, u only made FOUR muffins?? from 12 to 4..wow, tt means ur muffin is THREE times the size leh! heh.

Sentosa:
i will be slightly late. will call either michelle or linda or yvonne when i reach k. coz i only haf these 3 numbers.

Linda,
hubby has got work to do in the morning. I'll see what time he comes back. If early, then will go join you gals early.

Yvonne,
I'll be bringing ice box & ice.

Think my kids tonight sleep will also dream of sand. Brought them to Pasir Ris Park yesterday to play with sand also. Reyden played till "ham bin" last night.
Wanted to go Jacob Ballas but it was raining heavily in the west.
Hope it doesn't rain today.

1456174.jpg
1456175.jpg
1456176.jpg
1456177.jpg
1456178.jpg

reporting fr tiong bahru overlooking sentosa. cloudy over the skies of sentosa with dark clouds seen in the northern direction. hope the wind direction will blow them away.

irin
R&R so happy playing hor..think they goin to be adventurous kids next time
i dun think my girl dare to play le.. she so timid at times..at home so garang!

jaxe
mache is at the 'top' level of vivo..near the outdoor playground. overthere is a sheltered outdoor style theatre..i tot we can picnic there lor..only kids nothing to play la..

belle,
i think the kids will be happy to see and play with each other...
so when we decide? the sky really looks unpromising..so sad..i specially bought some sand playing toys for her yest..

carol,
seems like going to rain leh.

belle,
they used to be timid too. Reyes was afraid of swing then Reyden was afraid of water but I'll still bring them to playground and pool often to expose them. Slowly they became "fearless", hehe. I'm just hoping that it won't become a habit for them to want to go out everyday when they are older. :p

mi going out liao... my gal screaming like mad now... she noe i m bringing her out... lol... i see u all at sentosa/vivo later... will sms one of u how is the weather there when i reach...

irin,
sms mi ur number can? nine six eight nine eight five six seven... thanks... just incase i cant contact the others...

yvonne
im bringing trashbag...anything esle?

wat time are u going...around 3pm ok?

irin, moon
ok ON orders noted

michelle
u wana order now?

mickey,star
i use hubby's vpost account this time...this 2nd spree i need to receive before 14th june, 1st spree sent out already..so cant afford to delay :p

bbgal,
i got this mail from OTC, U got recd?

it says,m to welcome you, U are entitled 15% for your next order of $50 and more. plus the shipping thing, u can order liao

just came back from mkt...so how? change venue or wat?

jaxe
now i m thinking to bring chloe's toys or not.. if no sand she will still play la..jsut that mummy n daddy need to carry for her lol

irin
i think play is ok for kids lor..i also dun like to coop my kid at home n deprive them of tong zhen..but i m quite careful where i bring her..my place downstairs those older kids very rough n scold vulgar words one older pri la..

pink,
I'm fine. Can go ahead. Let me know how much is the total.
Tks.

belle,
ya, agree with you. That's why I seldom bring them to the playground downstairs. Normally it's to those parks on weekdays so not much children around.

Michelle,
woodlands' far from Sentosa leh. The clouds drift from your side to my side liao lah. hahaha!
Anyway Yvonne had gone off liao so she'll let us know the weather when she reaches there.

audrey,
where are you?? i got updates from QQ, she has shipped the bags over. shipping costs is $27, our invoice was over $500, but QQ has ask them to revise invoice amt already

Edde,
oh ya, if you looking for Gaia stuff, maybe can try the Motherhood fair at Expo on Thurs. They might have it there at cheaper price. I brought the moisturizing lotion & hair conditioner from the fair too.