(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ,
omg, bel cannot wear la... she now wearing MP XL size lei... lol... nvm, i let her wear pull up la... also veri nice... at least she wont open her own tape diaper... lol....

SQ: that patchwork is new lah, dun think it will go out of stock so soon right?Ya i think this is also heaven's way to help me save money since u cannot find the contact to pass to me.. hahahah

yvonne
i better dig for that pack cos YE also wearing L size now. jialat

haha... ok ok, star not there. the babies can wear their diapers

u bringing those pails for them to dig sand?

wah sudd so many post while i gazed in space :p

SQ
for me is BEFORE & DURING! i hate BEFORE cos i feel like a fat pig, n i just discovered i got 2 pimples
then i feel my tummy is like a balloon i feel like the glutton in the movie SEVEN. DURING i hate too cos i need to constantly worry esp the 1st 2 days..i cant sleep in peace w/o worrying if i might stain the bed!

bb girl
I ordered from memoiracts 3 SB!!! did one only ..the other 2 untouched :p i m lazy now la..so i might start doin again keke..

now u gave me the inspiration to update my blog abt my SB :p hahaha.

star
wah great then hor i will cheong to zara tom n if i like will buy on the spot :p cos no need to wait for it to be shipped keke.. at least I FEEL HAPPIER with some shpg :p

re: ICE
think if really want can buy in sentosa? cheers or 7-11 should have? but need containers to contain the ice la..I BRING ONE PKT OF SERVIETTES la..all the food no tissue to wipe :p

SQ,
seriously speaking, bel don have such toys... cos daddy worry the sand dirty... so tml is her first time touching the sand!
daddy not coming tml...

yvonne: MP XL?? so fast bel on XL sure a not?? rae still on MP M leh. hmm.. u think i should upgrade her to a L already?? but she can still fit the M leh.

SQ: alamak, ok lah if u want YE to wander around with diaper.. hahaha.

baby girl: oh i forgot wanna tell u that i found another feature on my small weekendr which is now not found on the new mweekender. My small and big weekender has this inbuilt lock mechanism on the lock and LSS will attached the keys on the small pouch but with this new MWeek, i dun see this feature, it seems like i need to put my own pad lock if i wanna lock the bag, might be good too cos maybe their lock became faulty and ppl complained which is why they removed this feature.

i ever let chloe sit on the beach with her diapers..she scared la. esp when the small waves come. then bath time very sian le alot of sand trapped in the creases of her butt!!

SQ u sure u want to let YE crawl in her diapers? :p i think i KS will keep chloe dry tom hahah..will bring sunblock though...bring pails for her to masak masak with her frns too.

belle,
i think i noe y no one asking for serviettes liao... cos i m veri sure every mommie sure have a pack of WET TISSUE...lol... or may go wash in the sea la... heee... :p

aiyo, i have more and more things to bring tomr

belle,
sand stuck in her butt?! *faint*

aiyo, now sounds so dirty maybe i should just go vivo city and shop

how to prevent sand in butt ah? stressed

angel,
i got the super big ice box... but too heavy for mi to bring down... also got a small one, but hb use tt for fishing... i think will have smelly smell... also got 1 mini styloform box.. but onli can put 1 pack of packet drink... lol.. can la... if cannot, den go food court buy cold drink lor...

star,
bel still can wear L.. but abit tight liao... so i just upgrade lor... XL look more comfortable.. but really damn big piece... lol... u will laugh when u open up... cos super long...

SQ.
i just asked this qns to linda just now on the phone with her... she said: u go beach wearing swimsuit also will sand stuck in ur butt/private part rite? next qns is, anyway to prevent? reply: AI YA, AFTER PLAY GO AND WASH UP LOR!!! lol...

aiyo not scare u all la star & sq

sure will hv sand stuck wat..can be rinsed off easily..just hv to be meticulous lor hahhaa.

a few mths back then chloe still before 1 yr old i only scared she will catch a chill on the beach if wet wet..so once she started crying i ordered pete to Come back!! HAHAHHA.

Aiyooh.. Don't let the bb girls go naked leh..

Star: Lock? Really? Actually I find locks with bags quite useless. If I wanna steal the contents, I will steal the whole bag. Won't spend time opening the lock at all, right? So most of the time, the lock's there as an ornament only. I got a few bags with locks, and they always attach the key in a nice pouch next to the lock.. Hahaha..

Yah, maybe that's why the baby bag is more ex.

Belle: You did? Which 3? Hey, wanna check. So the kit comes with everything except for glue? Is it really idiot proof? And hor, she has explained so many times to so many people. Is the inside between a post bound album and preservation the same? She kept using the same explanation, and I still dunno besides the front cover, is there any other diff.

i finished transferring the stuff from my toki to the new barcade medWK..wha i love this bag leh.. heheh..think as much as my small weekender.. heheh.. the weekender style is THE BEST!.. can't wait to receive my arbo.

mummies!
i just baked my first muffins! whaahaha.. now i have another stupid question: How do i know the muffin is cooked or not?

i went to phoon huat just now.. didn't buy muffin tray cos they dun have the 12-pcs tray.. end up, the guy told me can just buy muffin cups that are pleated.. those are heavy-weight enough so don't need a tray.. which i what i did.

one weird thing. I followed Pax's recipe, but i could only make 4 muffins! yes, only 4.. did i do anything wrong?? Is it becos the cups i bot are too big?

baby girl: its not a lock lock but this loc fetaure that is part of the zipper.. so its not a physical big lock. its quite neat actually, i show u next time i bring my small weekender lah.

autum: take a tooth pick, insert inside ur muffin and pull out, if it comes out clean, muffin is cook. u can break in half and taste test lah. sure will know one.

yvonne!
i find the diapers! thank goodness they're not at my mum's place! and lucky it's size M, not S. haha...

autum
congrats. you made the first batch
have you tasted?

star
then u have quite a lot of medium weekender hor?

yvonne,
so i must bring gear for YE to bom bom right? wa, so many things!

SQ,
till now i haven pack.. lol... later den pack... i wondering how big will linda's bag... cos tt time we go botanic garden, she already 2 big bag liao... i think tml, 3 big bag with alot of plain water... lol...*she is going to kill mi if she see this...

SQ: nah, this one i ordered thru bbgirl my 1st medweek, before this, i only have 1 small week and 1 bigweek. thats all.. and of cos my 2nd order with carol is also a medweek lah.. siao , so many weekender.
hey i wanna comment on ur post on u wanting to have matching print for the differnt style, i think i am really opp from u, i alwasy wanna try new prints one..hehe, so far i have not bought 2 bags of the same print.

YEAH! Success! I just ate my muffin! heh heh..

ok, there are some slight parts near the top that is a little wet/moist but hubby said that can be considered cooked.. heh heh.. then we ate, and fed EJ some, he keep coming back for more.. feel so happy! now i still got 3 muffins..

I add some cereals into my muffin (honey oats type) quite nice. so now i can experiment with other ingredients liao.

SQ,
er... ya, must bring soap... but hor, i still thinking how to bath bel there... she sure scream like crazy gal... cos no hot water...

Ok just finish 28 May archive.

Hahaha mummies I’M NOT PREGNANT lah (at least no sign up till now :p )
Thanks for answering my question on the planning bb and quit job. Sorry no time to come in to read post, on leave lagi busy but at least is happy one 
Why I ask that question is b’cos I have conversation with my mum the day before my post, she keep ask me to have 2nd one quick as she still can help me but I have concern: my job is so “stressful” if I stay on will affect my bb right so a lot of if if if come out…. Me after having bb think too much (like what qq said blame to hormone change hee)

Edde,
Tot you have your maternity leave? No meh?

Michelle,
Thanks thanks let me know ya.
Wah your co really good men, 4months preggie still hire. But I understand she is not entitle for the 2months ML right because MOM rules is the new employee must work at least 180 days before delivered.

Bbmouse,
No lah our big plan is…… ops sorry still can’t disclose yet… sorry sorry dun throw bad egg really can’t tell now….will announce soon……

yvonne: u wanna bring a small flask of hot water, thats what i do, i bring a small thermos flask of hotwater my flask capacity only 350ml) after that i willk use the small bucket (those that i bring for her to play) and fill 3.4 cold water 1/4 ot water and will rinse her like this.. the small flask should be enuff. I scared to bath rae all cold water lah, scared they will catch a chill with the wind and all.

star,
he got work to clear... so i going alone... told him i need car... but need to be back at 6pm...

XL got 50pcs... i bought the jumbo pack...

HJ: i guess lah, u tell me if its close
1) u wanna quite ur job and become SAHM? or
2) ur hb gonna be posted overseas and u will quit ur job and join him??

so close a not? or totally off the mark?

mickey
urm i bot the blue album BIGGEST size meant for my wedding pics hahhaha but NEVER DO YET
then i forgot the name of the other 2 i bot one is 8x8 & the other is 4x6 i think...i bot those all with the cover cos i know myself i dun like to decorate the cover hehe..u bot from her too? i got some SB brads etc i bot NEVER USE! :p oh ya u hv to get ur own glue.. do u intend to go the the MWL class? i was away doin digital SB hahah lazy method.

star,
wah... veri difficult lei... nvm la.. i just rinse her under the tap fast fast den wrap her up... tt time swimming also like tt... but is hb doing the job... i don dare to wash her like tt... she cry like mad...

wa, star
you still bring hot water to bathe?! *faint*

yvonne,
bo bian. got to use cold water la

ok hubby needs lappy. got to go and continue packing. and i can't find YE's sunblock AGAIN! this is the 2nd time i can't find her sunblock

already bought 2 bottles liao

Belle: The biggest size is 12" x 12" or 30cm x 30cm. Intend to go to the class. What do they provide? Any kit? Or we have to buy ourselves? How abt the glue?
Hopefully I can learn fast enough in time to do one book for Aaron..
But then, I hope Anna won't get jealous.. Oopps..

mummies, my KS bag arrived at borderlinx, very fast leh, but i am having problem with my invoice amount, seems like KS never attached an invoice to the parcel. so they gave an estimate parcel value of US$200 instead of the correct $144.50

Belle/Yvonne,
Hmm is 10pcs each right? Will it too little?

Mummies sorr ya, want to check where can I buy sunblock at vivo and is there any croc or nike selling there? Want to get a sandal for Elisha for tomorrow outing.

mickey
the class me & autum & audrey went was abt $30+ cant rem the exact figure, basic decor like brads, glue, ribbons, lace, tools provided. u just bring ur pic. u get to choose 2 pcs of paper u like. yes i bot the 12x12 one. dun worry this SB stuff is all up to u & ur creativeness..i m sure u can do it la. anna wont be jealous cos once mummy gets the hang of it, mummy will surely do one for her too & also with the whole family!

spam one digital SB ..i go bom bom <== yes i m dat SIAN today till now i m rooted to my seat n not moving!!!
1455597.jpg

HJ (i nearly type EJ!! HAHAHAH)
yes there is a CROCS boutique at vivo...sunblock u can get at any watsons or pharmacy

10 each fish/ sotong ball enuff la..if not we eat till SOTONG SOTONG lol

brb

star,
audrey and mine also arrived at borderlink. think need to ask QQ whether she got an alert fm them?
our parcel juz arrived at 10.28 baely an hour ago,.
wat to do next?

Star: Just read your post on the shipment. That is v fast! I've not been notified of any shipment leh. I ordered earlier or on the same day as you right? So weird..
Hey, from the shipping cost, I think they take the volumetric weight rather than the actual weight of the bag. Cos I don't think the bag can be so heavy at 3 over kg. And I think the shipping is quite ex right? Cos each LSS package is abt that price leh..

Aiyooh.. Now I hope Borderlinx don't disappoint us leh.. We're running out of alternatives..

Belle: Thanks for the explanation.. Think I'll take leave on afternoon to attend the class.
But I need to select my pics first. What size did you bring? And hor, for the papers, does the thickness matter? Should choose the thick ones or not?

What abt the album? They all come like photo album clear folder isit?

mickey,
i dunnow whether they will? i am asking whether will they send. u got log on to your borderlink account? i saw shipped fm merchant. u go chk?