Linda: could I take THREE sets too?
re: Washable Mats + Crayons (set of 4 mats) $4.50/per set
10 Slots
1. Jaxe - Sentosa
2. Kiddo - I meet u at J.east next week??
3. Shannie - QQ > michelle > Star
4. QQ - TBA
5. Starfruit - QQ >michelle
6. Starfruit - QQ > michelle
7. Irin - Sentosa???
8. Enne - Irin, can tompang u??
9. Astro - x3
Star: I think you have a great idea.. if she is really rejecting FM and crying her heart out when you can't lactch her on, i think ur tetra pack idea is a good idea. of course it will be ex.. but in terms of nutrition .. i think it is 'of no concern'.. just pump up on iron onsolids.. Rae's needs still met.. PAx did that for M too..
my 'problem' is complete opp from u.. teng drinking milk only from bottle.. sian.. dunno how to encourage milk from cup leh. water fine. but milk. at most is around 60ml then dun want liao.. (so if i want to wean him off milk, can give him using cup! kekeke..)
so after reading ur post.. i think i might try go get him a tetra pack milk.. and see if he wants to suck it from there.. (to wean him off bottle).. coz these days.. he keeps taking the straw from my bubble tea.. and wants to suck on it.. n fact any straws.. he gets very excited.. then want to suck/bite on it.. but can't suck one.. hmm.. by 18 mths bbs should be able to suck from straw. teng nearing.. now nearing 17 mths. he is starting to pick up on his 'delays'..
hmm.. yes still grading. but maybe in 'MMS' - mid menstrual sydrome.. feeling low and slightly off.. so dunno how to interrupt.. and can't find anything to post also.. so not posting as much..
u coping with work well?
BBjie: thanks.. let me know when stampers arrive.. the cwg getting on ur nerves? .. take a piece of paper, write 'cwg' on it.. use ur clog and smack it!
re: making bb sleep
i thought teng is the only strange one.. or that i must have hypothic hands.. i stroke his forehead.. or trace that area between eyes.. to get him to sleep.. and he normally KO within 5 minutes..