Infantino Enterprise Pte Ltd
994 Bendemeer Rd #06-09 Bendemeer JTC Flatted Fty
Phone: 6270 6242

Baby's Kingdom
83, Kaki Bukit Avenue 1, #01-00, Shun Li Industrial Park, Singapore 417954
Ph : 6547 1647

QQ,
my warehouse's my parents' place. haha!!! Though main bulk of them are still at my place but those for younger age like jumperoo, exersaucer, play yards are all at my parent's place. hehe. Will probably go source for a bigger place to rent when things get more.

Ya lah, Toysrus of cos will have more things than those shops but some of their things are more ex. Maybe you just call and ask for the prices before making the trip down lor.

ok i will add ont o the washable mat list

re: Washable Mats + Crayons (set of 4 mats) $4.50/per set
10 Slots
1. Jaxe
2. Kiddo
3. Shannie
4. QQ
5. Starfruit (Linda, pass my mats to QQ > michelle..my bus)

QQ-I also scared coz let my boy wear more 'liang' then even turn on the fan.. don't know issit coz like that then sick.. anyway hope our bbs get well soon hor.. nice nanny.. really dote on Tian hor..

Linda-me,HB & boy been sleeping in the living room for think nearing a year?.. coz feel ventilation is better lo.. fresh air..

Irin-u setting up biz huh?? got website or wad?? the 'warehouse' is ur hse izzit?

I want it as well.

10 Slots
1. Jaxe
2. Kiddo
3. Shannie
4. QQ
5. Starfruit (Linda, pass my mats to QQ >michelle..my bus)
6. Irin

irin: u have a site for ur toy rental biz..share with us?

Jaxe: so josi takes FM from the bottle? do u pump anymore? u give her EBM thur bottle as well?
rae dun take the bottle, she refuses.

Astro: ya , now i training her cup, o very tempted to give her small pack of tetra pack full cream milk since she is refusing my FM.
hey u still bz with the grading ah? how come never see u in here for so long liao.

Baby Girl: how is ur timing today? can i head over to pick up during lunch time? let me know what time is good for u.

JJ,
U have 1 order in batch 1 (closed). This is batch 2.

Enne,
I hve 3 spoilt kids at home, diedie must on the aircon even when its raining.. >.<
I actually have a spare room where any1 can sleep. BUT, yday, i was tinking juz take a seat at the living room to ease Lett's nose and in the end, we both fell asleep on the sofa. :p

Irin,
Wahh... U lau ban niang.......

Linda,
pls pass my washable mat to QQ -> michelle -> star

QQ &amp; michelle,
if u dun mind can help mi to pass my mat to star?

star,
can help mi collect my mat?

jj-xiexie!

Irin-whoo not bad ler.. saw a glimpse of the models.. R&amp;R.. hee..

what is washable mats?? for bb to play and erase?..

10 Slots
1. Jaxe
2. Kiddo
3. Shannie
4. QQ
6. Irin
7. JJ_babies (Pls pass my mats to QQ..Thanks)

OIC...then deleted :p
10 Slots
1. Jaxe
2. Kiddo
3. Shannie
4. QQ
6. Irin

Enne,
hehe, my sis helped me with the website layout &amp; she says this pic of RR looks so fun so she adds it there.
Actually I'm not quite sure how the mats work. Maybe Linda can explain better cos she's the "starter" of it. hehe.

Linda,
just a very small set up, trying things out 1st.

Linda: if u dun have enuff set to close the new ordre list, i can take 2 sets. i will pass one to my nephew.

10 Slots
1. Jaxe
2. Kiddo
3. Shannie
4. QQ
5. Starfruit (Linda, pass my mats to QQ
>michelle..my bus)
6. starfruit
7.Irin

10 Slots
1. Jaxe - Sentosa
2. Kiddo - I meet u at J.east next week??
3. Shannie - QQ > michelle > Star
4. QQ - TBA
5. Starfruit - QQ >michelle
6. Starfruit - QQ > michelle
7. Irin - <font color="ff0000">Sentosa??? </font>

QQ,
If i collect on fri evening, can i meet u at wdlds mrt to pass u the mats?? Abit boh liaoz to carry to and fro Sentosa.

re: <font color="0000ff">DIAMOND ring</font>

Now that its calm, i wanna ask again. With the GSS, any suggetion to get good deals and quality?? I am not into size (No $$) but into quality and cut. Budget not more than S$5K. (I poor women ah....)

So far, i gathered:
1. Lee Hwa - Destinee rings can be traded in at full price with no time constrain. Next purchase must be 20% more.
2. Poh Heng - 5% deduction for trade in of rings. No time contrain. Next purchase must be 35% more.
3. Soo Kee - No deduction if trade in within 2 yrs. Thereafter a 20% deduction. Next purchase to be 35% more.

Linda-ok I am under ur spell now.. 1 set for me pls!! hee..

10 Slots
1. Jaxe - Sentosa
4. QQ - TBA
7. Irin - Sentosa???
8. Enne - Irin, can tompang u??

Linda
Is my order in batch#1? A bit blur liao.

Irin
Gongxi! When are you having yr new shop opening celebration? I will go support support!

Star: Actually my timing is ok anytinme except during lunchtime. Our meeting is a lunch meeting. If you're coming any other time, I will be able to meet you at my lobby or somewhere nearby. How are u coming over?

OTC spree - GG page is created. We will just collect orders and when enough, can do a spree

Audrey: You wanna go post there? Thanks..

10 Slots
1. Jaxe - Sentosa
2. Kiddo - I can take 2 or 3 sets if need to close the order.
4. QQ - TBA
7. Irin - Sentosa???

Linda,
Dunno yet ler hope the new co is really that friendly... the moment i think of leaving here i feel so happy...left 7 days more...
Meet me at JE i anything. Coz i rather near to Jurong West. Confirm again. Pls sms me or call me i dun often cme in here...
If need me collect let me know coz next week i
got back my chauffer he will be release from
camp..

BB-March, delay the payment a bit coz din go home this weekend will TT u the $$.

CAROL WHERE R U ...

kiddo-don't delete my name ler.. hehehe.

10 Slots
1. Jaxe - Sentosa
4. QQ - TBA
7. Irin - Sentosa???

re: Washable Mat (Batch 1)
1-5. Linda
6. Autumn - Sentosa
7. Autumn - Sentosa
8. JJ - TBA
9. Angel - Sentosa
10. bbmouse - QQ
11. bbmouse - QQ
12. Joelle - Sentosa

(Batch 2) only 10 sets
1. Jaxe - Sentosa
4. QQ - TBA
7. Irin - Sentosa???

Linda
Thks!

Re: Sentosa
I will be reaching there late too cos my hubby is wking half day. Most likely I will reach there by 3+.

Nana/M00n/Shannie/bbmar
I will bring yr items then - pls rmbr to take fm me. (M00n collect on behalf of Shannie)

what time you gals going sentosa?
and which part you all meeting?

we might be going in the am. maybe will bump into you all when we leave and just before you all come

Baby Girl: what time is ur lunch meeting starting and ending? 12 to 1pm? or 2pm? i might do a late lunch. Maybe i can meet u after ur meeting. i am thinking maybe i will take a bus and drop at AIA tower or even walk over to ur off from springleaf. and then after that i will grab a quick lunch and then walk back to office.
let me know.

Linda: could I take THREE sets too?
10 Slots
1. Jaxe - Sentosa
4. QQ - TBA
7. Irin - Sentosa???
9. Astro - x3

Star: I think you have a great idea.. if she is really rejecting FM and crying her heart out when you can't lactch her on, i think ur tetra pack idea is a good idea. of course it will be ex.. but in terms of nutrition .. i think it is 'of no concern'.. just pump up on iron onsolids.. Rae's needs still met.. PAx did that for M too..

my 'problem' is complete opp from u.. teng drinking milk only from bottle.. sian.. dunno how to encourage milk from cup leh. water fine. but milk. at most is around 60ml then dun want liao.. (so if i want to wean him off milk, can give him using cup! kekeke..)

so after reading ur post.. i think i might try go get him a tetra pack milk.. and see if he wants to suck it from there.. (to wean him off bottle).. coz these days.. he keeps taking the straw from my bubble tea.. and wants to suck on it.. n fact any straws.. he gets very excited.. then want to suck/bite on it.. but can't suck one.. hmm.. by 18 mths bbs should be able to suck from straw. teng nearing.. now nearing 17 mths. he is starting to pick up on his 'delays'..

hmm.. yes still grading. but maybe in 'MMS' - mid menstrual sydrome.. feeling low and slightly off.. so dunno how to interrupt.. and can't find anything to post also.. so not posting as much..

u coping with work well?

BBjie: thanks.. let me know when stampers arrive.. the cwg getting on ur nerves? .. take a piece of paper, write 'cwg' on it.. use ur clog and smack it!

re: making bb sleep
i thought teng is the only strange one.. or that i must have hypothic hands.. i stroke his forehead.. or trace that area between eyes.. to get him to sleep.. and he normally KO within 5 minutes..

Astro,
Eh... additional 1 order. Autumn and Star took 2 sets and both don mind giving 1 set up. So, u ask them. :p

Star, Autumn,
Astro looking for 1 set of the mat, who can xi sheng?? :p

JJ,
U dun wanna meet me at J.east mrt?? I can pass u on ur way home. Let me know.

<font color="ff0000">CLOSED</font>
10 Slots
1. Jaxe - Sentosa
4. QQ - TBA
7. Irin - Sentosa???
9. Astro - Sentosa???
10. Astro - Sentosa??

star/autum: u can sell me one fo ur sets? so that i can get three sets? one for teng.. two for my colleague..

Linda: so two of my sets in lah.. now waiting for autum/star to sell me one of their mats ah?..
ya.. i think ur gong xian at sentosa is the mats! :p

sQ: so you managed to get YE to drink from that?..

eh. i dunno the exact cost of tetra packs vs FM.. which brand she drinking ? how much?

Linda: not too sure about going sentosa or not.. tonight 'will make decision'.. if go.. will collect from u there.. thanks

Linda: I also took 2 sets. But 1 sset is for my nephew.

Star: The meeting will start at abt 12:40pm and may last til 2pm, altho it could end earlier than that. Springleaf is quite far away from my building leh. My building is actually diagonally opp Lau Pa Sat closer to the coastline.
Anytime after 2pm, I'll be able to go meet up to hand the bags over.

jj,
no lah, some of the toys I don't have but I don't mind getting them for my kids lah. So if someone wants to rent then I go get. After the rental period then my kids can play with them.

YY,
I give up my slot lah. I didn't really want to get, just thought can make up the number. Since you want it then let you have it lor.