(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

audrey,
i m shopping the site now. i am just wondering, all the things i want are so small in value.. if ask bbgirl to order.. she got to key in a lot of orders leh.

Baby Girl: in the KS frenzy, i forgot that i wanna ask u if the barcade is nice? cos this print looks very dark and i cannot imagine how it looks on the actual bag.

just went to kate spade web after all the hoo ha. nw they have more interesting items leh. though less sale

carol
i transfer in the office tomr k. thks for helping us buy

Star, bbgirl,
if that is the case, then how about my bag pass to Star? I got 1 bag only. Star, u can take for me?

SQ: how u know har? u saw the actual print in JP?

Autum: can can i pick up for u.

Baby girl: how? can pick up from u at raffles place? i think tomorrow might be good for me. how about u? we can do lunch lah if u r not in a rush.

Star: I can't do lunch cos got lunch meeting. Can pass the bags to you no prob. Will pass you and Autum 1 catalogue each too. All in the ziplock bag.

Ok.. I need to go orh orh liao..

SQ: If you find the sandals, let me know. We have been carrying anna to and fro the pool each time cos she has no sandals.

Star
Ya boy...when new things come, the 'old' things will be sale-away
hahaha...monitor my stk again!

Ming Tian Hui Geng Hao!

star
ya. i saw someone carrying to japan
nicer than i tot
i would love to buy one for myself too

angel
actually i feel like buying kate spade now
they have nice selection
i'm a stupid shopper unlike autum

SQ
Terik! Dun buy... i hv beeen monitoring my stk & the next calendar hol is 4/Jul. Before tat they will 'throw' out the summer series. Now the sales items are spring series (see description-they mention spring la blah blah). We wait for our stocks to go down ok!
Which one you bio I help u to focus?

SQ: so now u also like the barcade, i think our taste actually quite similar after all.. hahaha. what style was this barcade that u saw? med weekender as well or sumthing else?
i am quite excited cos i think this barcade will surprise me, i think i will either like it or not.. hahah.. thats why i can't wait to pick up from bbgirl tomorrow.

mickey
the animals looks nice le..but small? 2''?

wah war between OCBC & Stand chart so bad har? ya know wat i went to bath..came a msg on my mobile..it read: hello blah blah..pls rem to fax ur kids bc to me tom morning. wah! i merely went to bb contest n this young chap approach me to tell me no obligation to sign for kids ac etc etc gave me a pkt of milk now sms me at 11.30??
no wonder i keep getting pte no. calls during working hrs la.

joelle,
what u say makes sense. i think im biased against the show in the first place coz
1. i dont like jeanette aw's acting
2. christopher lee is ridiculously old to be acting as a student, i dislike him anyway coz of his irresponsible hit and run incident
3. i also don;t like to watch those messy love triangle movie. so when i heard abt the turning back time thing i tot it was pretty lame.
i think the water vat show is also ridiculous, but its intentionally so, like what autum say, see and laugh laugh lo. channel 8 seldom make this kindda shows. i really enjoyed watching it coz more 'qing song', no need to think abt complicated plot. anyway, i watched the bian zhou qu mainly to catch the parts they filmed at SDE. you saw those?? hehe. bring back memories eh?

jaxe: ur acct being hold by BDL, was it the same problem as angel? as in diff shipping address entered as compared to the reg address for the CCard?

angel/sq
we cheong for the next KS sales ok?? i'm bio-ing this red wallet! must chop chop order early. anyway, my aunt call citibank today to scold them, then the officer say also got someone else complain..was it you angel? haha.

evelyn
yes, i know abt the Austria thing. you know the news also recently reported a similar case in Brazil? and there was also a case like this in Austria some time ago. scary. what is the world coming to!

anyway, hi hi! i think i haven talked to u before.

star
orrrh i c.. UNDERGROUND kekeke..so cute

mumies i saw a mummy carrying the alpha zoo bag some1 posted here..the LSS one..hubby said so childish :p but hor i saw a young girl carry another OLD design, bright colour i like very much le i duno wat design is that haiz

star,
nope. i keyed in everything correctly. i even called citibank at 1am to double confirm the address and everything are correct.

SQ,
i think she just mentioned casually la. coz i told my aunt i spoke to 3 citibank CS people last time, all three don't know abt borderlinx, so she went to complain for me! lol

i tink i love green....have like few bags...green green liao...
goot leh...
every morning..if wake up...bin chair chair....dan people see chair chair bag....chair chair bin won't look so obvious.

SQ,
u not stupid shopper la. if can afford, then why not?
I must stretch my dollar la.. so i can buy more other rubbish! wahahahah.. ok ok, we monitor first.. don't be so chong-dong.. i also like the 1st green bag u post. hee.