jaxe: i think they take the before discont price leh.. so ur 2 bigger item might not incurr shipping. but i cannot confirm leh.
cos linda's $222 price after discount, no shipping
re: Katespade
there is no ground shipping as long as the price is above 250 BEFORE discount. so Linda's bag alone will not kena ground shipping liao. I am sure because I keyed in a bag into the system in Katespade website itself.. it's $287 BEFORE discount.. after discount it's less than $250 but they don't charge the ground shipping.
I sms Pink liao.. Let's wait a while for her reply.
QQ: Now got itme to rpely your question. You have to choose flexiship even if the parcels are ordered from different merchants. Else, the way BDL calculates for gst cap is to use the total amt from all merchants combined.
Star, Bbmouse, Jaxe,
i suggest Star go ahead n order for Jaxe (2 bags).. then BBmouse order the red bag for Linda.. then until Pink comes back, then decide what to do with the Coal bags..
Angel: I cannot interpret the status leh. Did it say "Order received" or "Ordered from Merchant"
If the former, order not placed; if the latter, order palced liao.
Autum: I have ordered the red bag for Linda long ago.. Her order is too big to combine with anyone else anyway.. The $222 is the discounted price, not the before, and no ground shipping on that bag alone..
baby girl: we have become the borderlinx staff for march thread.. QQ too.. hahaha. seems like we are more experienced than the staff doing the live chats with us, i am can just fire away my instruction.. hope the agent dun get blur.. hehe
bbmouse,
i thot Linda wanted Foster Crossing Flat Serena red? That bag is $296 (before the 25%). so by that, it won't incur ground shipping, even tho it's $222, after the 25% off.
Autum: The $250 free shipping is based on the pre-discounted price. So her bag alone is enough to qualify.
Actually I found this out yesterday when I ordered both your bags. The total disounted price is $244.5 leh. Still they didn't charge me on shipping. So this means they calculate based on pre-discounted price lor.. Hehehe..
bbmouse,
err.. that was what I was trying to tell the mummies here.. that for free ground shipping, as long as the price is above 250 BEFORE discount, doesn't matter if it's less than 250 after discount. cos just now Jaxe was saying she would still kena ground shipping if she takes out the small coal bag order.
SQ: forgot to answer ur qs last nite on the shorts.. yes yes.. teh shorts are very very good. the one i bought is on sale now leh. but left only 8 and 10. u r a 6 leh, so i think 8 might be too big for u. the material is lighter than the fox one u bought. wait i look for the link for u
jmon: congrats.. paisay this KS order make me heart attack liao.. everything must be chop chop one.
See my head full of thsi KS order that i forgot to congratulate u..
CONGRATS.. happy to hear that adeline can go home liao. keep us updated.
wow.. i just went to refresh the Katespade site.. the green bag which i ordered is not listed anymore.. haha.. think all orderd by March mummies! now left only the brown.
bbmouse,
oh.. i thot u were asking abt the green version of the brown Canaan.. cos u were initially interested in that brown Canaan bag.. haha.. okie.
baby girl: i am not a green bag person too.. heheh. cannot carry off and i also dunno how to carry the bag too. dunno match with what. all white ah? i am a black person. this green bag comes in red and white too. i think i prefer the red/white, more patriotic.
autum: u got the green one too? for urself or ur mum?