(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Huajing,
i m not really sure if it's the same dept we are talking about.. but i guess so la.. cos my friend told me before it's really stressful because they can't talk about their work/life.. so i think gradually it affects other areas of their lives.. anyway, i used to know 2 friends work there.. but they both left liao.. long time back. Whatever the case, you try your best to have good talk with him, when his mood is better. I think it's really not easy.

I never worry about hubby go overseas.. cos he go so often.. last time i used to take note exactly where he goes.. like the city, the hotel name, the address etc.. now i can't be bothered liao. Not that I can't be bothered.. but really not so much energy to care about all the details.

audrey. u dun hop too much, later your hb come check on you and realise u shopping. hahahaha!!! now GSS, then u all GIS (great internet sales). haha!

wah, now exchange rate drop till so low liao? 1.38? i tot its about 1.41.no wonder all mummies so high here.

autum: i could not resist, was on sms with SQ this evening, she ask me to order, say good deal.. haha.. so when i log in this evening, i went to place order liao.

autum: ya lor the brown bag that bb girl posted, ya the canna brown serena i think. i sms SQ SQ on my way home, ask her if she know how much that bag is.. she say ur bag is good deal leh. so psycho me to order too.. hahah.. so i ordered lor.

audrey. linda lor.
if the green bag is oos, then u can buy from her. she is buying 2. haha!

hj, i same same as autum. i dun ask hb where he goes. just bye bye.

mani mani homm!

side track.. change topic.

mummies who r looking for curved utensils, i recommend this fork n spoon fr daiso. very cute with cartoons on the handle. the handle is a loop so bb can hold it whichever way comfortable. and i matched it with a soup bowl fr KP with handles to hold so seth can scoop the rice up nicely. he has been eating his own rice for 2 weeks liao while i feed him his meat n veg. hee... the trick is to make sticky rice in the beginning, so even if he turns the bowl over, nothing will spill out! ;p

1445727.jpg

and oh..
we finally decided to cut of his long curly locks. kinda sad abt it. but the recent heat n the messy look is getting unbearable. n there r one too many ppl mistaking him for a girl liao..though i really cannot understand y?!

Audrey,
this Green Malva we ordered 2pcs liao.. me and linda.. Jaxe also wants this for her aunt.

Star,
so u have to pay shipping for your brown Canaan?

star,
is it possible for u to add USD 122 for me?
coz i can ask michelle to add 100 for a wallet for me..so i split in this way..

QQ,
the green bag hor, I think Linda will only have 1, the one ordered thru bbmouse.. cos if Angel's Citibank card cannot go through, then most likely her sister's card also cannot.

Audrey,
actually i think Michelle is also trying to order that!

Michelle,
u can also order 2 green malva.. which is what bbmouse helped me and linda to order.. hee.. then won't have shipping charge. if add the Kate Coal, will still incur ground shipping.

Star!
the green canaan is sooooo nice! haha.. but that is not on sale.. or maybe OOS liao. u have to pay shipping right. if u add in an order now, will Katespade waive off the ground shipping? think not right?

star,
i submit order liaos..but i chat with monica..she told me "we cannot process ur orders coz your a/c is not approve by citibank"..

that day my fren bot a KS wallet...for 320....i tink i better not show her the website....hahahah...tink she would go nuts...she went a bit nuts when i told her that she could have gotten a 10% off...if she had went along wif us to taka for shopping. hehehe

Joelle,
so no more pia-kia look for Seth ah? hmm.. but indeed weather very hot.. never mind, u can let his hair grow again.. for the christmas period.. year-end not so hot.. and year end a lot of parties to go to.. so he will look suave at year-end!

this monica, dun know a lot of things one leh,. when i chat with her earlier, she seems a bit impatient with me. dunno isit cos overwhelming request for us.. lol

Autum: actually i dun dare to carry a green bag, if this canaan has a black one on the same sale price as the brown, lagi better. i very boring one, i alwasy go for black and brown.

QQ,
I feel sad not because he not here to help me, I feel something lost like that. Dun know why everytime he needs to travel or not coming home I will feel super blue one. I should have used to it but really dun know why. Think I really “sick”.

QQ/Autumn,
I look forward to the day I “can’t be bothered”, but more then 10 years liao I still can’t maybe is family trained, when we was young my mum/grandma wanted us to report where, when and with who we go out with in case we went missing they know where to find us, same as my hb I worried one day he when missing I dun know where to find him.

Audrey,
Thanks thanks, case closed liao. But it happen very often, you might see me vent same happening next time.

Joelle,
Where you get the spoon?

Star,
the concierge and Katespade is a different service mah. if BDL already ordered for u, then it's one transaction liao.. so if u incurred shipping, it would be in that transaction already. if u tag on more order, i would think that would be another transaction (at Katespade). So there may be another ground shipping. Anyway, i am just guessing.

autum: ya lo..no more gu huo zai... now he is going the SNAG route liao.... so have mushroom hair! =/

mummies, so wat can i contribute to sentosa potluck? should i bring fruit? or pasta salad?

joelle, i am always impressed by what your have bought for seth. so cute the spoon, and the rice also looks nice. i should go your house next time, to tumpang food. but your house got many ppl leh. i scare. haha!

hj, take it easy. stay happie la. u really think too much. are u pregnant? dun worry. for some guys ah, if u bochap them. then they will report to u automatically. just play with E and stay happie can liao.
cham, i seldom feel lost when hb is not around, nowadays. i think i am the one who is sick. not you.

Autum: y ai know but i dunno if the order has actually been placed yet?? so all unclear. and i scared the bags heavy, u know like coach cos of the metal clasp and all.. this will increase our shipment cost from US to sg lah.

QQ: i got my ON denim shorts.. u know the one i analysed to u the last time.. wha i love it.. the denim material is super soft, not thick and hot at all. and i am def a size 8.

Huajing,
u must change your thinking. Our parents and grandparents time is different because in their time, information is very little and hard to contact people. Can only go by phone/fax. In our modern day, we have Internet! So much info is easily available online.. we can connect to overseas easily, can look for embassy service easily.. and if your hubby goes on work, then lagi no problem, because he works for govt.. so if anything happens, the SG govt will take care of him and do everything to help the family.. u know what i mean?

My hubby goes on business trips (by himself).. and sometimes I do have fears.. like maybe get robbed, then get beaten to death in some lonely alley.. then die already also nobody knows.. that kind of fear.. but after some time, really cannot worry too much. Leave everything to God.. and also hubby's good sense.. that he will know how to avoid danger etc.. sometimes he goes to places like Indonesia, Philipines, or even China.. there are still bad people everywhere.. but really cannot worry too much lor.. so u also must think positive ok.

star, i know the denim shorts that u order. is it fluffy when u receive it? really nice ah??? good. i tot the materials is quite thick and hard.

hj: bought fr daiso. glad u n hb kiss n make up liao. maybe he was worried abt this trip dats y bad mood dat day. in any case, i think ur hb is a responsible hb n father. jus need to open up more. communication is key in ur case i feel. jia you ah! absence makes the hearts grow fonder ma. ;p

Michelle,
u can order direct at Katespade only if u have a USA Credit Card.

Joelle,
pasta salad sounds nice! hee, but up to you la.. see which is more convenient for u.