(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Autumn
Mine din get thru despite using Citibank.
Now using Borderlinx - Concierge
*thks to Mickey*
ANother side of me happy cos I can order the other bag 2gtr in an order :p

Angel,
phew.. else i will feel bad.. hey which bags u ordering huh? I kaypoh la.

Ok, so now we confirm that our local credit cards can't use. So it's also good that Linda ordered her green bag with me (with bbmouse)..

Michelle,
u buy bag must ask hubby one meh? hee.. cham, i bad influence!

huajing,
glad to hear that things are ok between u n hubby. i think your hubby is just constantly stressed at work. from your description, i can guess what dept your hubby worked for.. it's very stressful. i used to have friends working in there too. my friend told me, the suicide rate is quite high (not to scare u ok).. cos they find it difficult to talk about work, or talk about anything, even with their spouse or family..

michelle,
concierge via borderlinx

angel,
did u just sign up with borderlinx or a while ago? coz i just signed up right..borderlinx says need to wait for citibank to approve my a/c with them before they can order for me...which usually takes 24hrs! now i'm calling citibank!
so kan cheong lo this sale

Autumn
No lah. dun feel bad. I'll b buying: foster crossing flat serena. Traditional wking bag

Angel,
nice leh. u ordering the black or red one? should be black right.. then if u add your sister's bag, wouldn't it hit gst?

oh.. i just came in..
whole day shopping for bags then now bag is still IN? haha!!!

heng i never go click all the links.

eh hj. u back?
aiya, hb not around is not the end of the world. I take it so easily. so everything that we can do just do, and always believe that you can do it. when he is back, then consider u have another helper then can realx a bit (bonus). since your mum staying with u now, should make no difference to you right?
relax, take it easy, then u will stay happie.

autum,
no need to ask. just courtesy inform nia.
wahahaha...
hey, i went to the chkout portion and i noticed that got shipping costs.

how shld i do the chk out

Star,
ooh.. i like green colour actually. nice pics.. hey, if u want to order, i think u must order now.. else by tomorrow morning, the promo code expire. I think Jaxe just ordered thru Borderlinx Concierge too..

autum,
i haven order...citibank haven approve my a/c. sad
i on the phone with citibank..still waiting..

audrey,
i also cannot order for u. i already 3 items. 350+. add yours will hit gst

Angel,
wow.. 1.36 exchange rate.. so GOOD! hee.. but i think still must wait until final credit card bill comes la.

QQ,
u sign up with borderlinx for what? u also want to order katespade ah??

Michelle,
got ground shipping, unless your order is above USD250 (before discount). The green bag is USD163.. so will kena US15.50 shipping. Mine got no shipping cos we ordered 2 bags of the same (mine and linda's).

alamak. autum. i join Borderlnx last night cause star mentioned that. then i went recky and join in case i wanna buy things from US next time.
but i not Katespade fan leh. i am not a bag person, i think. compare to all of you. u all very jialat leh, buy like its FREE.

Michelle,
u order thru Borderlinx Concierge or u order direct at Katespade website with USA CC? If u order direct, some where towards the end, during checkout, u just key in SALEAWAY and then click Apply for the 25%

QQ....
hahah...i came in to chat...dan i saw pics...today not of the leng zais and leng luis....today...is leng bags.

so exciting!!!
that day i wanted to get from TAka...dan my level-minded hubby came along..and stopped me...got extra 10% leh!!!
now i buy online..he dun know..coz he is stuck to the tv for the next 2 hours!!! WOOhooooo

Audrey,
Borderlinx is another courier service (like Vpost n CGW). they say Borderlinx seems to be cheaper that's why a few of them sign up.. and the good thing is they have this concierge service where they can order on your behalf.. cos at Katespade website do NOT accept non-USA credit cards.. so we cannot order directly at the Katespade site (unless u have US credit card la).

This morning i tried to order direct, and wanted to use Vpost to ship.. but was rejected..

Jaxe
Yohooo...see live chat reply:

Lynn: do we enter the promo code in description box?
Monica: Yes.
Lynn: but order must be in by 26may. can the service make it?
Monica: Yes, we will do our best to place the order today.

QQ,
I can't sign up with Borderlinx cos i dun have Citibank CC. actually i m supposed to have one Citi card on the way.. but still not here.. so that's why now i must ask bbgirl for help to order.

autumn,
ya very stress, he dun/can’t tell me much abt his work, he used to tell me not to disclose his job to other, then everytime my new colleague or friend ask I dun know how to answer. Initially I so puzzled why he dun tell me anything but after awhile understand liao.
Did not hear any suicide cases at their department leh, maybe hb did not tell me, but I always be very conscious about his mood one scare he chong dong do something silly.
Your hb need to travel a lot right, will you feel sad when he leave home to airport or will you worried when he taking flight?

angel,
live chat cool right?? citibank hung up on me!! can u order for me? mickey says can use flexiorder, then ship separately so wun kenna gst..

Angel: their exchange rate is fixed at 1.38. that was what they told me last nite. how come today the exchange rate change again.

jaxe: i signed up last nite. who was the officer that u chatted with on this instant chat? i placed my order earlier already. i went to ask the officer again, i cannot have a total order of more than $400 if not will kena GST. my current order is already $150. so can only tag an additonal order of less than $100.

QQ...
coz aim for quite some time liao...
i nid a big bag to put all my stuff...if get those thin strips wan....sure break.

Huajing....
dun know the whole story..but hope you are okie.

jaxe: cannot tag this way, cos once we place the concierge service, they group the orders for our name ann place as 1 order and into 1 invoice, so if more than SGD400 will kena GST lah.