(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bbmouse,
Can do the CS service with citibank?? Ok, ok, need to locate my sis!!! She has MIA~~~~

But lidat, they will be suddenly flooded with 'request' on Kate spade?? LOL

edde: i jus googled kitchenaid... u hoh gai siao! so ex!!!! i told hb i will oni get something of that price if i become a pro baker and selling my stuff! haaa! meanwhile oni lookin at philips or kenwood cheap cheap wans...

bbmouse,
But if gettg from the merchant needs shipping and many orders to maximum the shipping right?? I only need a few sets, so i tink juz need to find mummies to share. :p

Linda: The service is offered by borderlinx. To become a user of borderlinx, you need to be a citybank credit card holder.
Got to give clear instructions, including telling them the discount code to use.

bbmouse,
no la, better dun order the dulcie for me. u order your canaan flat serena la.. hee.. me bad influence again!

Autum: You order lah. I've too many bags lah. It'll end up like another bag on my shelve. I intend to get the Neverfull from LV, so I think I better save to get that.

autumn, bbmouse,
LOL.. u 2 veri cute, trying to make each other buy something... khakhakha...

bbmouse,
Gottit. Now is trying to get hold of my sis.
So u hv placed ur order liaoz??

Huingee: I eel the neverfull range is priced wrongly. Which size did he get? The PM (smallest size) shd cost abt $950 in Sing.

Linda: I'm not ordering.
Hehehe... JUst helping Autum if she needs me to.

Linda, you don't buy and end up hiding them away in your cupboards hor.. Very wasteful..

haha!!! joelle, michelle, star, KA is an eye candy lah!! only wu hua if we bake a lot like a pro!!! damn ex hor.. dats why every time i walk past mayer i can only drool at it. haha! they show all colours of it at the window display some more!

my old mixer that my mum passed on to me has spoilt liao... so am also intending to buy a cheap set if i wanna start on my baking 3-min heat! haha!

mickey, visited my gynae last fri and he also predicted its a gal. he very kind, consoled me that sometimes the middle line out of the 3 lines (genital for gals) can grow longer and turn out to be the P****, but i told him the middle line is the shortest among all 3! so i am not hopeful. haha!

bbmouse,
hiaz.. now i must think abt it first.

linda,
u still can't get your sister? if u confirm can't go thru, then maybe u can tumpang a smaller bag with my order (with bbmouse) cos i saw one of your order is only USD71 right?

Autumn
More than 1.5hrs lo..Mayb Citibank really can use.

Linda
If u got any news from yr sis, pls let me know asap!

Mickey
I regret not using Borderlinx for ON; if not, i can combine shipping.

bbmouse,
OIC..... aiyah, AuTuMn, ORDER LAR! wad u waiting for?? LOL.

RE: WASHABLE MAT LELONG 1 design at S$1.25 4 design at S$5!!!

Autumn,
I tink she has gone to 'sell' her work. Will be evening before she is out liaoz.. Sianzz...

The dumpling bag is not mine. Its for my mummy. And my sis hv seen that bag retailing at S$100 lidat, so we decided not to get liaoz. If i add another of ur bag, will kenna GST hor.. Haizz....
I tink i am juz not fated to buy the lelong KS bag. LOL.

Angel,
I certainly hope citibank works. If not, i will kill my sis for MIA-ing on me at such a impt time! kekekeke....

Linda,
i m definitely ordering one bag, the USD163 one.. but i was just thinking, if can order another bag, or someone else can tumpang a cheaper bag, then together, can save on US ground shipping.. and yet still won't kena gst..then might as well.. u know what i mean?

Autumn,
I see, i see.... I also order the same bag in green. But if add together, sure keanna GST liaoz. Suan le bahzz...

RE: Diamond Rings
Juz wanna ask all the mummies here where should i go for a good deal for diamond rings?? I am asking amongst the retailers like Poh Heng, Lee Hwa, Soo Kee..... Dun quote Tiffany, Larrys hor... :p

Linda,
but just now u say the bag bbmouse wants (172) n the bag i want (163).. both add up won't kena gst? then if we add both our bags, (163+163).. which is even lesser, then should not kena gst right? I am confused.. cos if we order both ours together.. there won't be ground shipping charge (cos above 250).

Autumn,
Yar hor... Alamak, i make myself blur. :p
US$163 less 25% = US$122.25 x 2 = US$244.50 x 1.4 = S$342.30.... should be safe right??? Hmmm.....

Linda
Meiyou news...means good news kekeke...
I was thinking of adding another item.
Do u think i can write to them to top up another item to my existing order?

Angel,
Kekeke... Yar, i hope so. Lidat means my order will go through too. :p Why dun u try to email and see can add ant.
Thanx for the price chart.

autumn,
We choose standard lar. Cheaper and 4-6 days only. If say the bags adds to 5kg (I doubt so), Its only S$40.00... ok lar..

<font color="0000ff">RE: Diamond Rings
Juz wanna ask all the mummies here where should i go for a good deal for diamond rings?? I am asking amongst the retailers like Poh Heng, Lee Hwa, Soo Kee..... Dun quote Tiffany, Larrys hor... :p</font>

Autumn
I hv tried &amp; it stated Sales tax = 0 when chkout.
Mickey mentioned tat if it's states 0 means not taxable though they said applicable.

Linda
Very long nvr buy diamond rings liao. No such info for u. Maybe some rich tai-tais here can help :p

Seems like only got the 3 of us here talking abt KS / Border.

amosco updates.
order the following.
1. 1 profiteroles (60 pieces)
2. 2 swissrolls
3. 12 packs of eclair

wah..a lot woh.. but i already CUT from linda's order. find it maybe too much.

and shall store them in michelle's fridge. i can host the profiteroles. and 1 swissrolls.
eclair all store in michelle's fridge?

finished update. ciao!

Autumn,
Angel answered ur qns. Act, i hve nvr used BL before. Only my bro and sis. But i doubt will hv tax otherwise no1 will be using it.

Angel,
I tink every1 see must spend $, so they siam.. LOL.

Eh.... the taitais dun buy from these places lar. They buy and set their own diamonds or buy from larrys, buvlgari...

I am thinking of gettg something during GSS lei... Everytime, the jewelry shop lelong like crazy.... I went poh heng and for a S$4500 ring, they have 10% and 20% worth of vouchers. So in the end, u pay S$4050 and get S$800 of vouchers... Like wu hua lidat....

michelle,
for borderlinx, the USA address they give is in Ohio.. the Oregon i asked this morning is because Vpost gives the address in Oregon.

Linda,
so how? u got your sister already? cos if your sis manage to order for you, then I will add Angel's order to my order instead..

Angel,
we wait a while for Linda to confirm ok. cos I asked her first mah.. if i add your order of US78, there will still be ground shipping charge for our bags.. US16.50.. we can split that.

Autumn,
My sis is unreachable.. I ask my mummy and she told me that my sis hv left message that she is gg home late....... I tink u add my order lar. I was tinking of buying 1 more for my mummy anyways. I wan the GREEN colour.

angel,
Paiseh.

Linda,
u confirm u want the same bag as me hor? just to be doubly sure.. also, if we suay suay kena gst.. be prepared hor! anyway, it's 7%.

confirm this?
1445385.jpg

yvonne,

NOT CARTON....

Now is
1. 1 bag profiteroles (60 pieces)
2. 2 boxes swissrolls (84 pieces)
3. 12 tray packs of eclair (144 pieces)

Linda, QQ, Yvonne,
if u are still looking for people to chip in to pay for Amosco, i can share too.. actually no point we all bring so many different foods la..this is more for snacks only right.. so each of us pay a bit i think it's ok la.. or else i also dunno what to buy leh.

yalor. i think also i chip in the amosco la... easier.. so now how many ppl liao?

then i can start eating when i am on my way to sentosa. haha!

RE: Amosco at Sentosa

Ok, 5 person share
1. Yvonne
2. Blurbelle
3. Autumn
4. Linda
5. QQ

Updated at GG liaoz. But hor, AUTUMN, YVONNE why i dun see ur names at GG??