(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

jaxe: i think josi only qualify for peichun cos u were an old student from there. She will not be able to get into NY pri even though u attended NY girls. They only recognise this affiliate if you have graduated from that particular primary school.

Star
Noted. Will infm supplier

Autumn
Which design u wan for sling/backpack?

3 of u dun take abt schools on TGIF leh...

Star,
the elephant basket nice ah? hmm, but i already ordered 2 toy baskets the last round leh.. i dun need so many right? hiaz..

autum: get the backpack, quality is very good. Rae enjoys carrying her backpack and walking around the house. so cute to watch her with her panda backpack.

angel: ok ok we will stop the pri school discussion.

autum: the elephant basket very very nice.. i highly recommend.. baby girl second this as well. which design u got har? for ur 2 baskets i mean.

Angel,
i m thinking of the xiao-ji (chick) backpack or the yellow-bus slingbag.. or maybe the beetle-bug backpack.. then i want to order bathrobe also.. so cute. aiya.. u make me spend spend spend again!

baby girl: small and cute, just perfect for our babies now,. the backpack strap was little too long for rae .. cos it was dangling quite low when i strap it on her.

Star, bbmouse,
i ordered beetle-bug n yellow-bus for toy baskets.. and I ordered one frog backpack.. i like it very much too.. so i am thinking of ordering another backpack lor. the toy baskets hor, to be honest, i haven't even open to see!

As for bathrobes, i saw Mejo's loot.. from the plastic pack la (i didn't take out).. but from the plastic pack, i already can see the quality is not bad kind. so now i also want to order. haha..

Autumn, yes, u r right...i think can replace my diaper bag...so i dont mind carrying this instead.

This is one of my happy buy in SHA.

Autum: Anna has a few bags now. I got her a Care Bear backpack just after I ordered the Jap bags, before that we have My First Leappad backpack - never used yet. Then I got the SB backpack, and the yellow bus sling bag.
I think she has enuf for now. Though the panda sounds very tempting..

Baby Girl: tell me about this care bear backpack u got for anna. Rae only has one, this Panda one that i got for her... hehe.. dunno if i should order 1 more for her leh... cos she actually dun need it now. i am looking at the samsonite one too.

Pink
Yalor..no more school topics.
*Issue Red card to Pink*

Star
U r the only one who order the panda backpack. My hubby said it's so cute. Can use for Aug Olympic hahaha...

Autumn
Duck backpack is nice. School bus oso nice. U decide lah.

Bathrobe
I recommend this cos it's 100-130cm long. Can use for another 1-2yrs - quite worth! Use either for swimming & bathing.
Note: The pig design phrased out already.

Star: I go home take a pic for you lah. That's the easiest.. It's a simple plastic backpack. Comes with a matching pencil case and water bottle container. It's abt twice the size of the strawberry backpack. That's why the SB bad is smaller than I expected.. Hehehe..

Angel,
wah piang, u not very helpful with your advice leh.. end up ask me to decide! :p

Star,
Panda backpack nice ah? aiya.. mani mani hom! kekekekeke..

baby girl: no wonder u say the SB one is small.
yes yes, show me.. rae likes care bear, i gave her my green clover care bear, she must hug it once every morn.

angel: i am the only one with the panda ah.. haha.. could not decide so ordered the panda in the end. the panda is very plain compared to the other design right, cos its only black and white? and surprising, i dun think it can get dirtly easily even though its white. i like the colour cos its not stark white, its a little bit pearly shimmering kind of white.. nice.

mickey
im 1.58m tall, my hubby 1.78m...leia will be at most 1.62m. since u are taller than me, your hubby taller than mine, this anna will at least be 1.65m tall

autum
because i rec'd $200 voucher from starhub, im going to 'upgrade' my phone..so while researching i recommend this lor...my current one is SE k800i, i love it...take 1 shot, and im given 10 options of pix to choose

Baby Girl: yes Panda OOS, u wanan get the frog?? angel recommends the frog.

rae will be same height as anna next time. we must compare again and see if this chart is accurate.

Angel,
i just realised something.. it's not xiao-ji backpack but xiao-ya backpack! hahahaah.. actually i saw the actual bag (from Mejo's loot).. n I know it's a duck.. but dunno why I type it as chick. jialat!

Pink,
i just retired my SE K800i.. cos i just switch to Samsung Soul.. still dunno what to do with my SE phone.. should sell to 2nd-hand shops hor.

re: stroller
jaxe, you put it v aptly leh. first class is in mummy's arms, economy class in the stroller

autum, lucky you EJ sits guai guai in stroller. see? i told u he's a good boy

star, are you successful training rae to sit in her stroller yet?

star
miu miu are not that expensive. that's why you see young "kids" carrying them as well. it's the sister of prada. both in terms of price and designs

SQ: I think depends on which style you're comparing between Prada and Miumiu.. I think price can be comparable to Prada leh..

Juz came bac from site walk. Realli hot and smelly now. >.<

bbmouse,
OIC. So ur place is still under construction. District 10?? kekekeke....

Pri school?? Lavonne is to register in July 2008 and i havent done any research. And u have another 5yrs down the road but am preparing liaoz...

michelle,
I aso like to kaypoh if i am invited..

QQ,
If SQ is ur size den means i can fit a 8 liaoz. I am definitely 1 size bigger than u.

SQ,
I pay becoz of the material. Its leather and not some manmade material like canvas (LV), nylon (Prada), fibre (gucci). (LV, Prada, Gucci dun sue me!) :pPP

re:sentosa potluck
Must bring food?? Erm, i sponsor any 1 dish from the foodcourt can?? LOL

Jaxe, bbmarch
At times of boh bianness, survival instincts will emerge and lead the way for us mummies. Since lavonne, i had always been in and out with the bb, kids by myself. I went thru mrt rides standing at 8 months pregnant with a toddler in my arm. Taken 7 hours bus ride with lavonne and lucius to msia when i was pregnant with letticia. Never liked these occasions but i learned the hard way and am stronger. (physically and mentally)

alamak linda, we same size ah?? 8!!! aiyo, u are this size after 3 kids, i am this size and i have only 1!! wha, seems like i am the fat one here. !

Star,
There are ppl carrying katespades but veri sparingly compared to the other brands and veri often, u won see the same design twice.

SQ,
Miux2 might not neccessary be cheaper then prada but their designs are alot less boring or safe than prada.

Jaxe,
U realli is a gao mei. I pity my kids coz both me and hb are short-short. LOL