(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ,
i thot jaxe know mah, i referring to anyone of us driving in, can pick her up. kekeke.
i dun mean any tom, dick and harry

bbmouse, can wear when pregnant bah...
tonight i go home and try? i haven't open. i saw the folded version in plastic (just received oni). then it looks big. maybe folded until so nice, so flat.. and looks so big. everything looks so big.

michelle, i know la.

bbgal,
i very excited abt new house one. in regardsless, whether mine or frends

actually I like to KPO on house. scared u find me nosy nia.

QQ: Pls help me try. If too big, I will lelong off.. But I don't think any mum here is so big leh..
I bot This Fashion jeans in size L yesterday. Wearing it today, but I kept having to pull it up!
I don't even have to unbutton or unzip when I go to the toilet!
It's that loose.. I thot it's ok to be looser now so I can allow for room for expansion and growth..

Jaxe: Twins got higher risk of complication leh. Plus if no one to help take care, very chiam wan.. I used to pray for twins.. Now I'm happy to have one at a time.. It's like I can play everything over again..

I know of a friend who has triplets.. All boys.. *faintz*

mickey
you got hope. maybe i can wear your pants
i can't even wear This Fashion pants before preggie. gets stuck at my hips.

QQ,
you try and if too big, then maybe i can wear lah

linda,
ya, i was talking about nappa.aire. you are so smart

Jaxe,
We can meet at Harbour Front to take the trainride! I tink the train will be more fun than taxi for the kids. kekekeke....

QQ,
Eh.. My gang includes myself lar. And i am the noisiest of the gang! LOL.

I brought Biscuit to the PS and she is munching throughout the 1hour. But she wanna hold onto the tupper, dat why she fussing. If u look closely at some of the other shots, u can see a tupperware somewhere..... kekeke...

bbmouse,
The 'something' they did could be au de natural. They had relays on the correct day... if u get wad i mean.

The idea of glass is that i can see what i have and it will always be kept neat. LOL.
While the idea of "i am spending my $" does not interfer with our mutual understanding, the actual notion of 1 person owning similar bags and shoes of multiple colours does somewhat causes the accountant in my hb to appear and 'audit' my spendings.

re: home
I dun get it. Before my hiatus, u mentioned u were renovating and will be moving and when i returned, u moved into NP rite?? Or u are staying there temp and is still building ur new place??

Linda: Yah, this place is a temp one. The new place will be ready by year-end or early next year, hopefully..

SQ: You don't have a big bottom. I don't think you can wear size 8 if Michelle can't wear size 4.

bbgal,
pre-preggy u wear 2, preggy u buy so mnay sizes bigger??? wahahahaha...

linda,
i waitin for bbgal to invite me over to her new place to KPO when its ready ! kekekeke

michelle. u bot a short, same as me.. u said 9.99 nia, can buy.. same colour asmine too. but differnt size. 2 size different.

Linda. bbmouse, wait la. now i feel like going to take the short and try . buey tahan. haha!!! bbmouse, i try then let u know.
SQ. i think your size and mine similar

bbgal,
paiseh, i din see SQ'post. then suddenly SQ post appeared.

if anyone ask me something, n i dun answer u. forgive me, coz i really might have miss ur post.
not i tao.

irin,
u still nt back yet???

michelle
this is always my shopping scene:

me: does this come in XL?
shop assistant: no, you no need so big. take M can liao
me: no, sure cannot
shop assistant: this cutting v big. you go try first. sure can
me: no, you let me try XL, any other color never mind, if the size is right, then you dig out in the color i want
shop assistant
very reluctantly) ok (grumpy)
me: (after trying) cannot, cannot pull up at the backside
shop assistant: WA. SO BIG ALSO CANNOT WEAR AH? YOU DUN LOOK SO BIG LEH!
me: thank you

@#@@!!!!!!!!???????!!!!!!!!!

bbmouse. u order size 8!
michelle. i tried my size 6 (cause its in my bag, other loot in my car).
I think i am size 5. or 41/2. haha!!! so i am skinny now?
so it is still ok, LOW WAIST for me. also ok.
I see your size, see left see right size 4 sure cannot fit me. u were wearing your size 4 last week.

SQ, i happie cause seems like i can fit into smaller size. I not happy cause i have size 6 with me. haha!! all low waist. i will use my dryer to shrink one size for me. no worry.
size 8 is out. heng never buy size 8.
i think i go BB;s house and try others later. haha!

QQ,
but that 4, u also said loose wat, so i think u still can wear the other 4, coz that one somehow bigger than the railrod. u got buy the railroad bor??
aiyah, i brg to ur house and u shrink it for me lah

QQ: Your dryer? After shrinking can reverse the process? Kekekek.. I'm asking a silly question.. Don't bother to answer me..

QQ
I ordered size 4; if i cannot i bring to u. Then u can sell me all yr size 6. hahaha...U see my barang got any size 4? U can try try :D

Pink
Wow my shoes pic becomes so 'in' today. hahaha..

michelle
right now, i can only make it on monday
but it's only from 3pm onwards, then i chiong till dinner time.
wed i'm hoping to go after a lunch meeting, then chiong till 430pm. chiong home after that cos got a new part time maid coming
nowadays my leave are so short

you leh? always on leave one! *jealous*

SQ,
dun jealous, bbgal is the one that have endless of leave. mine only 20days. where got enuf.

think we can classify that as fetish?? as in obsession with shoes & bags?

angel. i feel like dying.
cause your order never in my ON spree... aiyo.. remember?? came in too late liao. i already hitting US240 that time.. hello hello.. haha!

michelle, my railroad order in edde's batch. size 6. cause i saw your size 4 that day, i so confident i need size 6.
i think size 6 is fine for me, size 4 i need to "take deep breath and sook my waist a bit" then can zip.

SQ, michelle.. all wanna bring clothes for size shrinking?? not reversible hor.