(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

baby girl: no... i didn;t make a second trip. saw it when i was there the last time. cos it was on 30% and it was one of the only darker prints on sale.. hehe so i remembered.
u should do a glass cabinet in ur new place to store ur bags, so u can see it clearly at one go.

linda
so xing fu again!
what else can i say?!

why you say you fat?! your top is very nice leh. i like

mickey
i like that ikea book shelves idea.
my mum and mil will faint if they see it though.
i must find a place to hide the bookshelve

mickey
i must admit the idea of the book shelves scares me. cos i can't tell at a glance how much i've wasted over the years from the collection. it's kinda scary. bet my hubby would flip

Star: Dunno yet.. We have set aside the space for a walk-in, but dunno what style and design I want yet. These days, they all go for modula like what we see at the boutiques..
Actually I thot the M weekender will be priced higher here.

Autumn,
Lavonne has tonnes of 'pom pom' dresses. She is in the 'I wanna be princess' phase now. LOL.
For lucius and lett, it was newly bought. Theres a couple weddings coming up, so it can be put to good use then.

I took it with 'babystudio'. Its a home based 1 man show photographer. Mabbi lidat, so he is quite chin chai. Lett was not cooperative at all but he was patient and was daddying her. :p

re: Katespade
I bought from them when they opened their suntec outlet few months back. They had 30% off some items back den. I like their bags coz its reallie 'limited'. I have not seen anyone carrying the same tote as me yet.

Michelle,
Screwdriver?? I used a electrical tool to screw the kitchen set. LOL.

Baby Girl: opps... salah salah. i calculated wrongly, MWeek shoud be about $190.. heheh.. cos she told me its $130 after discount.

SQ: I'm very in-the-face in this sense. I know everyone will see what I have and how much I've spent, but I don't care. I don't steal, beg or borrow money to buy them, why can't I admire/enjoy what I have?
I don't have any shoes cabinet either, I display my shoes along the walkway into the house. Before I storeaway the heels, the first thing anyyone who enters the house commented on was the pairs of shoes I have. I heck care.

Michelle: At my new place, there'll be one. Comes installed with the de-humidifier.

Linda: I used a normal screwdriver leh. My maid helped do lots of the screwing cos she's so much stronger.

Star: Yah, that sounds more like it..

SQ: Actually I think it's "wrong" to buy and not use leh. This will be wasteful. If buy and display, there's nothing "wrong". If I buy, I'll definitely use it.

bbgal,
yalor, i was wonering how come ur new plc u din do one

see lah, think we need to invest in one like.
electrical fast fast and effortless!

Alamak, Crocs tok! Heng wadever i want, i buy liaoz. LOL.

yvonne,
bel, bel ok liaoz?? Eh, the whipping cream for the soup, theres a shop at sembawang mrt that sells all the baking ingredients, they sell cheap lei. I bought yday. S$4 only.

QQ,
Ok thanks!! Let me how the $$$!!! Sms me yar.

bbmarch,
Thanx for being my bus.

Star,
Hmmm.... Messy = Natural?? LOL. I certainly need lotsa touch-up! All the closeup shots can see my moon face. Alamak! ahahaha....
Slim?? Hohohoho.... I have shots where i look pregnant. But i am not gonna post it. LOL.

bbmouse,
Pssst... I added a nappa duo to my collection. LOL.

SQ, michelle,
I bought the esprit top as a maternity top and it still fits! I tink i wore it to the 1st gathering the mummies had. At Dome.

re: Showcasing/storing bags
I am still 'hiding' the growing collections in the cupboards. Some even went into 'leng chang' after i bought 1 toyogo to keep the less used bags. :p

SQ: I think maybe the people around me are all tolerant of me. Hehehehe..
Re the shoes, I only had second thoughts of my display when my FIL stepped into the house. At that moment, I was like *oops*. He took a long glance at the shoes, his glance followed the line of display from one end to the other, but didn't say anything. Then I was like, "that was easy".. Hee hee hee..

Michelle: I think you're imaginative!

Linda: Zek zek zek.. Don't buy to hide them away in the cupboards lah. Use them.. It is not like money which grows interest leh..

linda
im so envious, u have 3 kids at my age :p
Lett has the biggest eyes among all 3..in fact all 3 of them look quite alike in certain ways, but Lavonne is a split image of you.

post more pix pls...lett still look very cute tho she didnt smile

i havent bring leia to doc yet...hiaz..she woke up at 10am...no time liao...either she scratch herself or overheaty..but her poo was normal, aunt prepare barley water for her. blood stain on my mattress cover...aiya must wash tonight.

bbmouse,
I was telling my hb that should we reallie manage to move into a bigger unit, I wanna have sliding glass door for the shoe cabinets near the door. And he replied. " No good for feng shui! All the hai, hai, hai!" LOL.

Autumn,
Salah, salah, not suntec. Its raffles city. Something wrong with me. I tinking cityhall and typed suntec. LOL.
The raffles city branch is at #1, in the newly added rows of shops in the middle (where the fountain used to be). Its BIGGER than the taka one for sure!

Michelle,
Who is phoonhuat??
Mine is Nicholas. His studio cum home is a HDB flat at Sembawang. All the pics are taken in his living room.
http://babystudio.myjalbum.net/baby/

bbmouse,
I hide coz my hb will translate the bags into $$. So only 1-2 bags are readily left at the table top for all to see. That way, he only adds amount of 2 bags and not 20 bags. LOL.

SQ,
I cant find the pic. U go to the website, select english, collections, accessories, women, handbag, nappa.duo. I got the pink one. Kinda aunty but i like. I saw it on a weekend, went home kept thinking abt it.. went bac 3 days later and bought it. :p

I know the duo coloured nappa aire u tokking abt. I was tinking of gettg but the design is the same as the one i have, so i got the nappa duo instead.

http://www.loewe.com/#

pink,
Bear in mind that Zoe tay started giving birth after 35. U still young, can quickly have more kids. Aim for 4 lar. kekekeke....

I tink i post at facebook. Wait, i keanna flame for treating this as my personal blogspot. LOL.

Re: Sentosa
i want to go but both me and josi no swim wear! must go and find tmr during GSS! how many people gg? was thinking i can bring a cake? but i haven't figured out how to transport my cake there.

linda,
i like the family photo best. very natural. btw, just curious, why you choose the name Letticia instead of Laetitia?

Re: Katespade
anyone organising spree? i want to get a wallet..i hope they will have sale soon

Re: Twins
chance of giving birth to twins is by genes one lo. and certain races have higher chances of having twins. if i'm not wrong, highest is African, followed by Hispanic, Caucasians and lastly Chinese. or if you have twins in either side of your family...

Michelle,
your friend still want the birkies?

QQ,
you going sentosa later? is it possible if i meet you at say harbourfront to get a ride into the beach?

Jaxe,
kekeke.... 'Letticia' emerged the winner after polling here when i was deciding on the different versions of the name.

pink,
Was at GG updating the sentosa kaikai and i noticed at most of the gathering, u and my hb always dun turn up.... LOL

Jaxe, no prob.
anyone can pick you two up (i mean one of us here, not ANYONE la). alamak, michelle...

ON $$, emailed u all liao. linda, i sms u.
cham cannot finish my work today. very messy.

Dai Yi Loong QQ,
I received ur sms liaoz. Will tt tonight. Dun hang pig head ah... LOL.

Jaxe,
I am worried that u might find my gang too noisy! kekekeke....

re: sentosa
Can take taxi all the way in right?? I am tinking of trying out the train. Isit ex?? Must go see the price.

here here peep peep. feeling blah.. stressed also. maybe never was productive..

re:sentosa.
wun be going

seeking distraction...hoping to be more energetic in class later.. the class equally blah today. maybe they made me blah? or i made them blah?

What's the new hype here? croc, kate spade.. or linda's family photoshoot??

QQ: i didn't remember.. but now i remeber.. u passing me the AD today.. thanks.
will instruct ellie to collect it from u.. but my mum is leaving early. will it be inconvenient for u to bring it outside my unit?

Linda, haha!! i efficient dai yi long.

eh, your gang not noisy la. i think u speak most of the time too. haha!

tell u all another joke. my hp was ringing yesterday while i was driving to work, around 8am. I did not pick up. when i reached office, it was a call from yvonne. then i lazy, never call back. msn yvonne why she call me? she said NO LEh.
so, it was Bel who missed me so much and wanna listen to my voice.

Jaxe, go sentosa no need swimwear la. anything also can.

Linda, i xin shang your photos. the family photo quite nice le. LL smiling widely. i cannot stop luffing when i saw lavonne's wedding shoot. haha!! Lett quite cool woh. maybe u never give her food la, she usually smile one right? if u give her food. bring biscuits mah.
your family photo very nice. wah! family so big..... haha! so nice so nice.

astro, no worry.. as teng to come down and take.

linda,
sentosa train is $3! and go all the way to the beach. i think i will go in by train! then no need to open and close stroller..

QQ: You didn't mention abt my over-sized shorts leh. Is it OOS?

SQ: The bags are placed on the top 3 shelves, still out of her reach.

Jaxe, Pink: I think these holywood couples did "something" lah. Where got so qiao to get twins wan? Plus they are all not young. Julia Roberts, J. Lo and now Angelina Jolie.

Linda: Sliding door is ok, but I wouldn't want a glass door for my shoes. Then got to keep super neat cos everyone can see it.
Why are you afraid your hubby will translate the bags into cash? tell him it's your hard-earned money.

bbmouse. no it was not OOS...
everything went through leh.. i was hoping one item OOS to avoid GST last time. but so lucky everything went through.. aiyo.
the size might be a bit big for you bah...
wanna lelong off?

bbmouse,

Actually, the higher the age of the pregnant woman, the higher the chance of conceiving twins also.