(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bbmouse,
This is the FOX dress i was tokking abt.

1438510.jpg

Mummies morning!!!
I seemed to be the 1st few who post for these days. Cos Reyes had been waking about at 6+ to play!!! Help me ...

Michelle,
we only went to a chalet for some team building and bbq. The bbq was great, boss got some caterers to do the bbq for us.

RE: SENTOSA
We can go Palawan beach, sand good, nearer to entrance. And that's the only beach I know how to go. :p
We'll need someone to bring a big mat or some small picnic mats also can. I've got a small one.
Then like some mummies suggest, we do potluck for the sandwiches, biscuits, bread & drinks lor.

Autum,
can bring sand toys for them to play with sand, play with water (either sea water or there are some water features there too.)

Starfruit,
I've not brought them to GUG yet cos they were fully booked the last time I enquired. Maybe will call and check again.

The Frisk N Romp programme is some enrichment programme. The place is near Big Splash. They do story telling, learning alphabets thru showing items. Art & craft work, music, dance & action too. Quite similar to JG but not as good.
They do have playgym for free play too.

http://www.frisknromp.com/

MUMMIES,
I found something very fun yesterday & I was so excited about it. I brought the kids to Explorer Kids at Downtown East!! Maybe some mummies had already been there & I sound "sua ku" now but it was really fun.

http://www.explorerkid.com/club/club.aspx

Heard that gymboree are increasing their price to $15 for member & $20 for non-member. Then probably this Explorer Kids would be a better choice. It's $9 unlimited hourse for non-peak days and $11 an hour for peak period.

It's like a combined mini gymboree & bambini.

i finally fixed the kitchen set yest nite.
K hasnt seen it yet. ws saw this morning and he said, "wow! That is so BIG" he thot it was bigger
1438595.jpg

linda,
your kiddos pix so nice! lett looks cute with her dress and hairband.
lav looks tall. lucius so serious looking.

irin,
wat u getting?

hahhaah linda
how come lucius look so blur? but he's cute!
and Lett..wearing the shower hairband?

last nite i saw blood spots on my bedd, then i realise leia's nose bled, should i bring her to see doc or????

michelle
i dun know...last nite she was sleeping, i saw clot blood (black) on her nose, she kept crying want to sleep, so i cant really check..
she's still sleeping now....

pink: ya i think better bring her to the doc.. just check and amke its its not an injury or it could also be the heat that is causing the nose bleed?

Irin,
The explorer at downtown east is the kids favourite especially since its a stones throw from my mum's plc.

bbmouse,
The shirt is oversized, so lucius got added bulk. He is quite slim except for his beer belly.

Michelle, pink,
There was nearly 100 shots. Lett was smiling in less than 10 of them. And none of the shots were synchronised. Somehow, someone is not looking at the camera! LOL.

re: shower hairband
Lett's hair is always messy and she always pull at the hair clip. So, the hairband is the best bet to camo her bedroom hair. :p

re: nose bleed
Did leia kenna 'accident'?? Fall down?? Knocked the table?? Beta check with the adults. Was Leia alone with the maid at any time??

Or it may be heatiness. Leia taking enough water?

pink,
ya, beta brg. but to eliminate heatiness, make sure she drink enuf water too. keira finds it hot too, she can drink at least 4 mag cups each day

pink,
when unsure, better bring her to doc to check.
can't be sudd bleed out of the blue right?

linda
i like the pic of the three kids! so xing fu!

how about your family portrait?!

angel
the bag cheap now hor. too bad (or should i say lucky) i dunno how to order online. wahaha... heaven's way of saving me

michelle
you steady. fix the kitchen set yourself. last time mickey also did it herself. it would never happen to me

angel
haha... so maybe a lot of pple bio also

wa, you keep good track of it leh.
so updated of the status

btw, pink said your crocs shoes v nice. which one ah? i'm so kpo

Linda,
i like the 'wedding' pic.. so funny. u purposely buy these type of clothes for the photos shoot? i also like the red-stripe fox dress that Lett is wearing.. very cute. Where did u go for the photo shoot?

SQ,
i direct biz to S@l's hairclip biz yest.

u wanna try s@l nice n not very exp like the divas.
so can try on YE, with the hot weather nowadays, K is always in 2 bunch

SQ,
u better dun kpo the crocs shoes.. cham.. our thread hor, once we kpo something, then end up we want to buy! actually the LSS i also kpo one.. then end up, i become LSS 'consultant'.. hahahaha.. then now Katespade.. your fault la.. cos u are the one who first bring it up leh.

morning,

wah... now crocs shoe? omg... can our thread join the guiness world record? anything can talk under the sun! lol...

angel,
ya... where u buy ur crocs huh, i cant find it outside... is veri nice...

who is going to expo later?

autum/SQ,
i saw katespade 2 mths back. heng i din voice out! sekali kena blame ! hahahahah

autum,
last nite no niz until talked abt all the mr ???
after i fix the set, it was already after 11.30pm

SQ,
actually the kitchen set quite easy to fix. prob that i had was the improper tool, i was using a small philips screwdriver.
then ws saw me having a tough time, he went to HELP. help by getting me a bigger screwdriver! wwwwahahahaha

michelle,
oh ok... hee... i don noe whether to go or not to go lei... if i go, i will be taking train... wah, den i will reach there after 1hr...

Angel, SQ, Michelle,
this one.. got brown and black also.. i thot green also nice.

1438840.jpg

SQ,
there is Katespade shop in Taka right.. u think they got sale?

yvonne
you taking the train with bel? steady
how's bel now?

autum,
YAYAYA. I'D BETTER NOT KPO ON THE SHOES!! SCARY! thanks for the reminder.

angel,
pls ignore my question

michelle
i can't see the clips from office. all the pictures dun turn up. that's why till now, i've not ordered. that's why i love joelles' blog. i can see everything on her blog cos of the way she setup. see joelle, i love you again

plus i bought a few liao before i saw S@L's blog

ya lor, i voice out kate spade now i'm the scapegoat. wahaha....

autum, which bag you like? (kpo again)

autum
there's kate spade at raffles city too! i passed by yday, din go in cos quite a lot of pple. think must have sale going in bah... haha... now you ask me? you cannot go liao. save $

Michelle,
working leh.. today u not working ah? cham, today I am in shopping mood.. feel like go Taka! keekekekek.. actually i havent been to Taka in ages.. the parking is so blardy expensive!!