Carol: cannot match... esp for the shuttle chef and flask. flask is the 500ml one right?
i think better for u all to get from OG. should i cancel the BP?
Star,
i went to the LSS Japan site just now.. they really have a lot of nice prints.. i think Japan market must be very big.. cos they like this kind prints-bag i think.. so envious..
Autum. i am not very de sure. i only presume.. cause BB was the one who started the sentosa trip. is it BB or joelle? i also blur..
for me. no plan no activity i also go eat wind.
autum, if he is not going, then i wil bring tian there, and he will chase after us, with lots of sweat.
he is always a follower if i have already planned this.
so he rather be volunteered to be the driver. got aircon!
Star,
just now i post to say LSS Japan site very nice.. ok, we shall not talk abt LSS designs specifically.. but i just want to say, i think if we stay in Jap, we will be very happie!
autum. i think another good thing about going out ina group, we can take the chance to take family photos.. can take turns.. should have taken more family photos.. hee.
QQ,
cause I saw that you wrote "EJ papa".. that's why in my post, I also use back this same term.. then after I post, I saw that you had edited it to "Mr Wong".. hee..
ah boi sleep already so i cld come in. he is full of funny actions now. maid says this afternn he hold a plastic & keep turning round n round. then juz now, i think he wants to turn again but forgot how to do it. so funny!
QQ,
hmm.. Mr Wong not in SG, must wait until he come back then can check. but hor, if he use his handphone, then would be only EJ in the pic mah.. so won't be him n EJ together leh. Unless Mr Lai help to take the pic? but i dun think so right..