(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

wah.. still got collector items? stunned. okok.. haha. i should sleep liao. nite ppls!

there is almost 3 pages just on LSS bags? *fainted*

night everyone! dun stay up too late. u can't buy all the bags one! *wink*.. kekekeke.

ya i need to sleep too.. think i gone crazy over LSS tonight too.

<font size="+1">carol</font>: dun forget to change my order ok.

SQ, yah will drown him in water esp since doc gave him tablet medicine so supp to mix in little bit of water to give. so happy. less trauma for both of us. haha.

astro, thanks.
apparently not tired enough to stop looking at LSS and post on this thread. haha.

star, can always dep on the trusty LSS loyal customer. i like that print also!

star/sq: wah...so hot ah this wan... star, u bio very long liao? y neva bid? i like leh!! hee... jia lat...how can price go up suddenly wan? the seller mark up izit? sq, since u like this, then ur taste not so different la... unless u r saying star n i have bad taste...

SQ, your print ok mah. why you say bad taste? artist edition leh!

michelle, nice hor. too bad US dun have that print.

mickey, when i checked out the items on ON website, it required me to provide my credit card details. do i provide one? then the billing address is the VpostUSA one rite?

then at vpost i also need to provide my credit card details again?

sorry eh coz unsure, scared they charge twice.

bags again??????

star, thanks. i saw my bag posted by you. quite nice!

edde, need step by step guide for your order. send u email then.

edde: u blabbering in the 'dark'.. ? forum 'switched off' still can talk? kekkee..

good morning everyone!

QQ: ya. they crazy liao. bags again leh! the thing is.. i also ganna influenced liao.. haiz..

going class.. sian.. "What is proof?!"..

haiz..

Morning!! I'm back from office retreat.

QQ,
ya, same thoughts .. bags again?? :p Saw your chart, so Reyes' in the same group as Leia and Tian?
But she's shorter leh.

re: sentosa
which day is it? I browsed thru archives only found Angel &amp; YY asking but no reply.

Oh ya mummies,
I bought RR to Frisk &amp; Romp trial class on Tues morning then with comparison, I think the JG class was so much better.

My friend recommended me this. anyone heard of it? www.trio-centre.com

morning..

qq: i wanna see the actual bags with the actual prints cos the website pic can be quite misleading lah.

Astro: so u also wanna buy now.

Irin: what is this frisk and romp. hey u brought them to GUG? also quite good. can try.

irin. hm.. overall size... Reyes is around half a size smaller leh..
haha! but reye's head is bigger though. i will group her with YE.

this sunday, going to bring tian for a swim.
SQ. what time u going? normally, i mean cause i dun want to stress u.
then i will go around that time.
then i jio others too!

good am
mickey, if you dun mind, i transfer what i owe you for the spree (can't rem what clothes liao. gymboree?) together with the postage ok? then i would only need to do it once

*lazy*

QQ
ok, let's go! usually before dinner. hee hee... my mum travelling this weekend so she won't be there to complain hot!! haha...

what is your target? we try to go same time if YE's not napping

morning mummies..

haiz... my maid went out in the middle of the nite ytd!! Luckily my hb wake up in the middle of the nite to watch football. Den catch her red handed! So stress now. Hv to get a replacement but dunno whether to get a filipino or get back another indonesian.
Any comments??

michelle,
Hb ask her where she go she says she go find friend. Hb say she even put on lip stick lor. I tink muz b go meet bangala.

sq,
ya lor... dunno how many times liao.
She's with us for abt abt 8mths only ley.

SQ: so we will see u on sun then? same class as us? or later?

m00n: most of us are at the 11am class. think bb is at 1pm or 2pm?

moon
better get her out of your house fast
go find friend must be sneaky in the middle of the night, and put on lipstick?

QQ
that timing is good. <muack!>

star
same class. that's always my first choice for makeup. the other timing sucks

starfruit,
oic. The class is 45mins r?

angel,
u here? R u in kindermusik?
If yes, den maybe i can collect the toy basket from u on sun.

sq,
ya lor.. but we hv to find a replacement 1st ley. haiz... muz wait till 11am den can call up the agent. Also dunno hv to wait for how long to get a replacement.

Wah.. So many LSS bags.. See til my eyes blur..

Moogen, SQ: Can transfer later, no prob.

Edde: Yes, you'll have to provide a credit card which you want to make payment for the items. The billing and shipping add can use the vpost add.

Angel: Domestic shipping is for the shipping within USA, fromt eh merchant to the vpost/cwg add. Some merchants will have promo for free domestic shipping. Domestic shipping is part of the cost included in the calculation for gst cap..

SQ: bring ur farfi tribeca and show me on sun ok?? or u alternatively, bring ur small weekender for me to drool over.. hehe

M00n: Angel not in kinder i think

Moon: Mine is phillino. No off days. But I'm also in the midst of changing my maid. This maid wants to go home before her 2-yr contract.