(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Linda: *nod nod*. dun have to elaborate more.. i can imagine.. whahahahah! :p

miser not as virgo-y as u.. he is more critical in the intellectual aspect.. his stars and planets matches mine in a way. else the two of us can't click liao.. kekeke.. so he quite feel flow but still quite controlled.. i bochap but likes ideas and conversations.. that's how we survive :p.. so now got a cancerian maid.. she will do what she does best.. taking care of my home and my kid.. kekeke..:p

ur hb what sign ? :p hey.. last time u dating.. did u feel uncomfortable showing affection in public? ok. not so drama kind.. but hold hands? miser has to be taught that.. by me!.. haiz..

bbmouse. giolyn's bb is a boy.

hj, why ah? civil servants cannot go counselling ah?
hm.. will he be unhappy to that u are discussing this here? need to talk need to talk.

astro, i have a fren who is virgo too. then hor, he very particular leh. he cannot share food with ppl one. i very notti. i always like to take things from his plate when we are outside. he bobian, cause i more garang. he is not clean freak, but he is also systematic., etc etc, which i find it too mah fan. oh no, now starsigns talk again, i like!
2 aquarius at home is so so so uninteresting.
my sil is also aquarius.. 3 aquarius!

Giolyn: Yeah!! There is another boy to the table!

Preggie Chart
<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>EDD/Birthday</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Status </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jmonster</TD><TD>04/12/08</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Graduated </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelley</TD><TD>July</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Autum</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Traz</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbmouse</TD><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Giolyn</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kerene</TD><TD>mid-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD>end Nov</TD><TD>maybe girl, but not confirmed</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Viv</TD><TD>end Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD>end Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tay</TD><TD>end Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

QQ *germaine in denial state* hahahha...

Astro, wah chim leh u ask me to tell u about myself. hahah...I not particular (virgo is out) as long as thing is done. HB say i like to assume things. Like the other time my swimming costume was on the bed and i assume my hb will take and put in the bag for me together with clyde and his. But apparently he din. So no swimming of me. He say how can i assume
One thing i very fierce and is quick tempered. Stubborn also. I like to be in control. Thats why my ex-colligs commented I am "mangerial level" cos i will "peep" at my boss email calendar and see when she is in meeting or on leave. hahahah.. Once thing is not within my control, I get irritated and frustrated. hahah.. guess what am I.

mm... after reading the above, i sound quite bad hor. But i also got wen rou side. Like i say i quite chin chai person as long as thing is done. When i am with my family or frens, I can be very siao. I was closed with 2 other classmates in sec sch, ppl name us sun, moon and star. I am the sun. So me not so bad lah huh.

Kerene: Are you somewhere out there? How are you doing? Know bb gender?

Enne: Long time haven't heard from you. How have you been?

Astro,
Ooooooooo.... I am born on 15 Sept 1975. My hb 29 April 1973. Wad the outcome?? LOL

Affection?? Erm... I was quite 'open' last time. :p

yvonne
YOU FED BEL TEN CHERRIES?!!!
your cherry expiring soon? why you feed her so much? not a lot for a bb meh? if i eat 10 cherries i also will feel like puking wor.
i thot bb stomach v small. bit by bit lah

autum
i think you are a v nice parent leh.
you let the teacher save face. i think sometimes she's not conscious of her actions bein a newbie. but you are nice to feedback when others are not around. i would have fumed.

hj
i wonder what kind of job that is.
there's nothing wrong with seeking professional help.

pax
you came in and went out liao

missed you by abit leh...

germaine: ok.. like that hard to guess..
so i should have a big enough margin..:p

u are either leo/aries/taurus/scopio (hmmm unlikely.. but u said u in control :p).. in that order.. based on what u CHOSE to tell me ah :p

QQ: haha. how could i forget..! virgos.. SYSTEMATIC!!!.. everything around them classified neatly in to systems..cannot handle messiness emotions.. :p

ya.. if three aquarians... DETACHED is the word.. friendly? i guess so.. but can be stubborn! :p

edde,
you have a girl?!!! congrats! i love gals!

ok, me spamming? better siam for a while.

carol,
i saw the small weekender at suntec. you wanna come and take a look? cos if i take photo, you can't tell the size either right?

linda: coz u have taurus as ur hb!!! taurus is sensual.. and sexual :p .. hahaha.. so rubs off the suggestive, but very coy, virgo! whahahahaha.. :p

SQ: Edde said the gynae said could be girl at her 11th week OSCAR scan. I told her it's too early and can't confirmed yet, esp for bb girls.
There is the small weekender in Suntec? In which print. Or rather, on which shelve? Kekeke..

Astro,
Erm, my hb was like the 10+++ bf i had and my 1st bf was a virgo! Dunno why but i liked him coz he was juz like me! LOL.

Systematic: My entire life, my frens, teachers, lecturers, colligs, bosses always comment that i am systematic. But somehow, i still feel that i am veri luan and needs further systemising. LOL.

haha SQ, this fri i will know if its most likely ANOTHER gal! haha!

hey linda, we sama sama leh.. i also grow up with a jie pi mother (but yr mum still wins!) and i share the same habits as u !!!!! now aft reading HJ's post, i wonder if my hubby feel suffocated living with me!!

yvonne, i bring steam fish out but dun hv strong fishy smell leh... try dripping some sesame oil aft steaming, the sesame oil smell will mask the fish smell.

hey astro, i am very curious to let u read my and hubby's astro leh... when u got time u let me know, i will consult u!

hey michelle, i intend to buy 6-12M swimsuit for anthea leh! u order 3T??!!! now i wonder if 6-12M is too small... u agar for me leh!! i am lousy with agaration.

ok, so far i have orders from shannie, michelle, huajing and linda. anyone else? i hv USD 90 left. hope to order by fri nite! QQ??

edde: i know ur sign. but i dunno ur hb yet:p

ok ok . tahan. 1 more week plus.. then we can talk talk.. kekekee..stil have to go school. but got no lessons.. so should be more free.. :p

astro,
me 22/10 libra, A+, snake
hubby 9/10 libra, B+, snake

shld be quite similar rite coz our BDs only 13 days apart! only diff is the blood gr but i know its already a significant diff!!! uurrrgghhh!!!!

no worries, u take yr time. if can, predict my future, see when i can be tai tai. haha!

edde: i not well versed in blood groups and chinese horoscope.. i only know a 'pi1 mao2' or two.. kekeke. but yalor A + vs B+ very diff lor! how abot O+ with AB+?? can pengz right? me and miser lor.. :p

ok ok. i got to save this somewhere.. but hor i will need more of ur time of birth.. and ur hb.. then so much to read leh. how to type?! :p

linda
now we now why you have THREE kids! *wink*
(now more silent readers reading liao)

edde,
gal gal nice la
i would love to have another gal if i have #2

mickey
i dun rem what shelves or print leh
i just know there's 2 left when i went just now
but not tempted to buy

SQ: yeap yeap.. think edde will do that privately.. :p

mind me asking where u went for Japan ah?
hmm i THINKING of bringing teng somewhere comig june... i THINK onli :p

mickeymouse-thanks for asking.. actually the week b4 sort of got 'caught' for surfing forum and sup even sent out a warning email although he din specify thus now cannot surf this forum as frequent as previously liao.. now he not ard so try to sneak in a bit...

Had my NTSCAN done yesterday at TMC, this time round BB neck thickness 2.2mm! Passed! Risk is 1:1097. my boy last time was 3.1mm, risk 1:76 thus failed and need to do OSCAR and AMINO. SO RELIEVED and HAPPY, saw my BB hands waving and legs kicking in the air. hee.
I ask whether can c gender anot, but the one who did the scan for me say not accurate better don't tell first. I got feeling its a mickey mouse though but as long as not confirm still 50-50 might be boy might be girl.

edde-congrats! Anthea gog to have a meimei? got consider Athena? same no of alphabets but different arrangements at the back only. hee.

Germaine-If got boy again hor, really don't need to spend $ liao.. all passed down direct.. somemore not as much to dress up as girls. hee. What's ur boy name again??

Irin-my stuffs with u already? can collect frm u maybe this weekend?? thx again hor..

linda
we posted at the same time
so when is #4 coming?

astro
i went to tokyo, osaka and hiroshima.
dun bring kids to crowded places like tokyo if you want them to have fun. it was so crowded YE couldn't really roam around there.
but osaka and hiroshima was good. she can walk everywhere she likes (except IN the shops where she pulls everything off the shelves)
kyoto is nice, if you like the relaxed place and gu3 she4 gu3 xiang1

edde,
coz QQ said beta take 3T, i wanna order 2T mah.
she wearing bbgap 18-24mths liao, so i thot beta if bigger.
how tall is anthea now?

SQ: Yes! I enjoyed Kyoto too. Like the trees and plants in the temples. I went in Autum, it was so beautiful with the different shades and hues of green, yellow, orange and red. I enjoyed the palace walk around Osaka as well.. We walked and walked and don't feel tired or sweaty at all. So nice.. Then go to the vending machine to buy a can of cold coffee to drink. Shiok!

In Tokyo, I mostly enjoyed the food. And going to the supermarket to sample all the different foods.. Hahaha..

SQ: how much did u spend for ur trip? u went budget budget or high end kind? for 3 weeks?

i think miser will like kyoto.. i can see it coming.. he likes very cultural stuff...kekekeke...haiz.. :p

ok.. paiseh. but hor.. which part of japan is mt fuji? .. he said he wants to bring me there before..

SQ,
wahahaha... u sure she has so many cute clothes?
normal wear only. i like anthea, leia and rae clothes. coz maybe i see them more