(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

belle,
where is shukodo?
think, i will get my maid to clean up the house tomorrow liao. last week i cleaned until i tired. my maid also commented long time no clean.

edde,
thks dave ya for the water! kekekeke

alamak astro!! really?! aiyoo...i was sitted near the omu rice station..where were u??!! hmm was there abt 7+? till 9. long q man!

But i find the food soso nia.. :p
Chloe was playing at the play area after dinner..after that we headed straight home.

michelle
at raffles city..same style as marche type...jap food court.. long q man..pete nearly dun wanna wait. i told him since there liao try lor..cos we believe 2 ppl easy get seats. Chloe had omu rice n mushroom soup ...today so poo TOMATO colour kekeke..

michelle, ya lor...i bought 2pairs this time - a size 6 & 8 from QQ's spree. Cross my fingers..hope i can fit into either one of them.

Went to toys r us at suntec todae..wanted to get the playhut tent but hb dun allowed. He wanna make sure i pass the haenim gates to my cousin 1st then allow me to buy the playhut tent.

Tonite's weather hot leh...

Astro,
your jap stuff is with QQ i think.. not sure.. but Angel distributed all at the BP yest.. so i think some Woodlander took it for u. Hey, Teng can talk yet? as in say a few words? I think my EJ will be slow talker.. dunno why leh, but my gut instinct tells me he won't talk until 2yrs old or even 3yrs old! heh..

Angel, me too...nid to meet u to pass ur ON stuffs from my 3 sprees + ur AD. Btw, i oso nid to get my haversack and sling fr u.

bb: i already told u size 10 way too big, even 10 is too big for me lah. I think u should be able to fit a 6 leh.. cos u slimmer than me and i wear a 8.
paisay i trf to u next week cos IB not with me now.

Irin: ya from Usq, i dunno the name of teh shop.. its the exact smae top. I like this top a lot leh.. but its still a bit too big for Rae.
I have another pic of her in it, wiat i look for it and post for u here.

autum
ya bingo... those rice wrap in egg omelette.
c/w your choice of hamburg, sausage or chicken chop. i chose the chicken one for chloe la..then i eat her food too lor.. now adays if i dun cook i will buy things that both of us can eat.

belle,
i see at CH? EONS liao since we were last there.

bbmar,
mine are both 4's. then last nite i wore my ann taylor, size 2. showed QQ. wat a waste, shld have remb that one and order the correct size.

tonight ok leh, but this afternn, scared hot at ECP.

autum/yy,
initially i took 2gether with edde&star, but angel said joelle taking for U. so shld be with joelle.

bb march
i think mickey says might wanna wait for 30%?
i was quite disapointed with the designs i saw at the store..hmm the colour very different le..the heart shape one how come so brown tone? i think i like brighter colours..think will wait see next collection.

astro, yah she sitting on the cement slab.. a bit hot lah but ok coz she sat for a while ok... but that silly gal plucked the grass and put in the mouth!!!! *faint* maybe she was trying to test why the rabbit liked to eat the grass so much.

belle,
Chloe likes to eat outside food? EJ hor, always want to eat adult food. Those we cook for him, he like eat until very buay gam wan.. eat a few mouths then turn away liao.. but if we feed him outside food, he happy like anything! hiya.. i worry for his kidneys leh..

BB: u sms Linda, i think she has, i was asking if planning to get her extra desitin, but now, not getting liao, cos i just found my tube which i bought from Baby Girl's spree the last time.

autum: W6 canteen got OMU rice also.. it is actually rice in an omelette.. i find it very nice.. better than the jap food court's one.. ellie ate that.. haven;t ask her for opinion yet :p

no. teng still onli 'ba-ing'.. around.. aiya.. that boy. everything also 'slow'..teething slow, pointing at things also slow.. when start doing, will keep doing kind.. PD told me.. teng very 'keng1' (dunno how to spell.. meaning cunning.).. can do stuff but dun want to do for the sake of doing.. i give up liao lor..

Belle! wah! i was also sitting at the same spot!. kekek.. and i just missed u by a bit..i left around 6.10pm.. shucks..wasted! could have metu and cutie chloe.. then teng can attempt to flirt with chio chio chloe.. kekeke
ya.. after that i saw the queue.. damm long seah :p. when i was there.. no queue one. kekeke. then the wait staff got time for teng to charm them. kekeke :p

belle/Astro: i was outside shokudo two week ago, see teh queue almost fanited, we gave up and ate someplace else. food nice? is it expensive? maybe when it gets less crowded, we will go try.

Belle: u look really good in the pic with chloe, u rebonded ur hair isit? ur finge so nice and smooth, nothing like the worm u showed us the last time.

autum
why u worry for EJ's kidneys le..hmm actually i tired/ lazy to cook la..cook bit bit very difficult le.. but i will test the food before giving to chloe lor..i dun think anything will happen to our bbs la..dun give too saltish stuff lor. yday pete had the curry, i tasted strong MSG..i didnt allow chloe to try. the mushroom soup ok, omu rice ok too, i let her try ketchup. Chloe is more tam jiak..anything also want. but i feel she prefers rice than porridge le..

belle,
cos i always feed EJ outside food lor.. i feed him fries, chicken rice, beef soup with rice, bits of my food etc.. i dunno how to taste MSG leh.. i thot all outside food sure got MSG right?

YY,
K ALSO SAME! juz now after ECP, When we got home, brot her in to bathe. ws ask her you want your toy?
she actually can point upwards, where her bath toys are left drying. ask her what color toy, she also can point.
then at ECP, while ws was cycling with her, ask her where is mummy? she actually pointed to me.
but when ask her other stuff, she juz turn and look nia.

michelle
wah! your abbrev TOK GONG le...so raffles city is RC? :p

astro
aiyoa! so ngam?! we were there oredi but me & hubby not hungry yet..then chloe napping lor.. we walked past 5pm no body one..then came down at 7 oredi super long q. Sayang le..cannot let the 2 da yan jing wink at each other hor..haiz..

Star
i find the food soso le..was telling hubby the place wont survive for long le..can try la.. i think the dessert looks tempting le.just that yday i quite full liao cos went secret recipe eat my banana choc cake, quite guilty liao keke. keke..yea ! my rebonding successful liao :p yeah no more WORMS!

aiyoh. the LSS.. i super very tempted.. but i dun like all the prints leh.. i prefer the shiny black kind. kekeke..

okok.. so my stuff now with titu (titu, i missed ur sms.. my phone now low batt.. charging.. lousy one. charging canot use one.. haiz..)..then tuppers with QQ..

oh! then ON staff.. bbjie, how to collect from u? throw to titu again?! ops.. kekeke.. :p:p

autum: i meant to say ellie ate the omu rice from the food court .. not RP one. RP's serving is very big ah! and the rice inside is fried rice.. which i find super nice. kekeke..

belle: even the rice also the same! i dunno what to say. ellie ate that for her dinner.. i didn't ask to try lah. nice or not ah? inside the tomato rice.. iszit too sweet?

i love the nama hotate sashimi.. yum yum.. aiya. the chef cut thin thin. i was like. 'can't u just give me the WHOLE thing??'.. kekeke..

autum
i ever 'tear' some fries for chloe but the inside only.. hash brown abit, dun give cos i find too oily..abit its ok la. urmm i think outside food got msg mostly la.. but some really strong type are fish ball soup? chicken rice...sure got lor..fried ones i try not to give her. oh today we fed chloe water melon she loves it. she loves sweet stuff le..hmm i guess we give fruits as snacks better than give junk lor..once i ate MAMEE..chloe wants! pengz! i said to her..cannot this is ADULT food lol

astro/ autum
chloe's omu rice..didnt cut the omelette to reveal the rice inside..not sweet at all...light fragrance of tomato la..the rice of cos is jap rice..more guey then jid liap jid liap type of rice lor..

1429131.jpg

this curry rice hubby ordered soso only..but def looks YUCKY hahahah
1429132.jpg

astro
i actually wannna try the bbq sotong le..but hubby dun eat so i didnt order in the end.

star,angel, jaxe
the eyelash extension can last around a mth, thats my fren's case. for mine, the lady said my lashes are weak, and not a lot, she had hard time planting onto my current lash.
the whole process is an hr. she will stick a small styrofoam pc below the lower lid, thats the most uncomfortable part. when she sticks on the lashes, its not painful. i needed a bit of time to open my eyes after that, maybe not used to the lotion used.
no need to apply mascara or eyeliner after tat, if not lashes will come off. anyway the purpose is to brighten up ur eyes, and save time on using mascara etc

i wont be redoing so fast, to allow my real lash to rest. when the fake ones drop, it will cause some of your current ones to fall as well. thats the bad thing abt it

ya astro
i had hard time thinking whom to believe. now i tell myself as long as she does her work, time will tell anyway.
oh forgot to mention, according to marisa, rina wants to go on diet but she seems to get hungry easily. ok last nite, i weighed myself using my scale of cos. the next moment i came down, rina immediately went up to weigh herself. do u find this weird?

good nite autum

pink
didnt read archives..u got prob with ur new maid?

edde
just now that one look like my maid har? keke..she is my sis maid..she is realy good.

belle: i was already inside at 450pm.. keke.. need find some plae to feed teng at 5 mah :p ya. nobody there.. then we eat tillhappy happy :p

star: to be honest.. the types of food.. u can get it from any jap restuarant and in one sitting kind lor....but maybe they have more variety within the types of food lor.. but i guess.. i very impressionable.. hahah.. coz the decor and all lah.. heeee.. it is like the marche concept.. cards tap and pay and get ur own food kind.. i actually find the sashimi cheaper than what i would get from other jap rests.. then fresher also.. other food. not much diff.. they have one jap pizza.. look interesting.. next time i will go and try. maybe tomorrow.. miser is going to faint.. kekeke..

haha. i was like.. eating my sashimi.. then wanted some green tea to 'wash' off the taste.. then i was like. where's my hot green tea.. ?? then i forgot. this one not FIESTA.. but go and get myself.. kekeke..

michelle:
.. hmm. cute hor. they keep pointing.. but i think onli they themselvs know what they pointing at.. now teng likes to gnaw on straws, wooden chopsticks (just now at food court.. i really thought he like puppy. just that gnaw on chopsticks instead of bones) and everything.. ask him where is teng teng? he will pat pat himself on the chest and smile.... like what rae does last time.. kekeke. so cute...

autum: i can't take too much MSG. i will feel giddy.. so i become the MSG taster for teng.. kekeke.. but he still limited outside food.. ya. i know.. i over rigid when it comes to this kekeke.. :p

that's why.. when he made a bee line for the chocolate shop. i was like.. 'wah. what is this?? teng knows chocolate ah?! but i never gave him chocloate mah..hmm.. must be titu's 'fault'.. that time she gave teng bits of chocolate buns..he could still remember the taste of the 'forbidden' food?! kekeke. he looks so deprived...

does anyone know? the jap paper like seaweed. the dried kind. the ones that use to wrap sushi ? got loads of MSG or what? i eat one taste.. i feel like puking!.. and super giddy.. so i dun eat sushi with seaweed kind.. kekeke.. if not i will remove the seaweed.. the handrolls.. wah. i always think. how can anyone eat that much seaweed?! kekekek.. :p

Astro: haha teng can pat pat himself too.. i think sometime, rae dun want to pat pat herself cos she fed up tat too many ppl keep asking her "where is racia?" "where is bao bao?" so that she can pat pat..hahah
Rae likes to gnaw on hankie.. ya like a puppy, think gums itchy lah.

Belle: wha so successful, is this the rebonding done at neighbourhood shop? or a expensive salon?

Pink: ur rina quite vain hor.. wanna go on dite and bio men.. is she looking for a BF? better be careful, dun send her out on errends on her own, incase she go find herself a boyfriend. BTW is she pretty?

haha, astro mei...me too dun eat handrolls too. But i do take sushi wif seaweed. Still preferred sashimi lah...u shld try Miramar Jap Rest. Its ala carte buffet. Eat till u vomit. hahaha!!

Astro: that seaweed, sure got msg..wha i love MSG.. i also can taste msg, so i am very stict with the food i give to rae, def no terriyaki sauce that one is like 100% msg man!!!

pink: kekeke.. a bit weird.. :p.. based on what u described.. rina sounds impressionable.. i guess like u say.. her age lah.. but as long as she everything ok.. i think she is quite funny to live with. kekekeke.. so 'entertaining'... :p

belle: the omu rice hor. got ketchup from the dispensing station to spread over it. i treid doing it for ellie. but i can't do it 'professionally'.like the pics they have..keke.
and hor. i fed teng water melon also! kekeke.. i want to fail liao.. too many similarities for a day!
then teng dun want us to feed him watermelons. . what he wants instead is for ellie to poke the water melon thru the stick.. then he attempts to bite if off from the side.. the way u 'remove' fishballs from a stick.. hahah.. really like puppy leh him..

astro
i think those wrap sushi seaweed no MSG neh...those korean tidbits type cfm got MSG...

AIYO just now so busy with chloe i ate only one pc KFC..now i m hungry! go kitchen n dig dig...see got any scraps of food left over

astro

kekke..hubby fed chloe with the stick while i take a spoon to cut the melon into smaller pcs.. oh the omu rice..yaya i know wat u are toking abt.. zic zac pattern rite? ya hor how come i didnt do that pattern b4 taking pic :p

star
the expensive one..hmm the neighbourhood i did before also good le.. it's the in between one that sucks...

bbjie: where is miramar jap rest? :p kekeke. maybe tomorrow i check it out :p.. ya. i like sashimi a lot. actually i didn't use to like it. coz i ate lousy kind.. firs ttime. then yUCKS!.. then dunno why. ate once in the gengis khan resturant.. then fell in love with the tai fish.. then only ate that...then now i everything also eat.. my fav used to be mekajiki.. but now it is nama hotate! kekeke.

star: haha. so funny. the way u say rae 'annoyed' with pple asking her to pat pat herself!.. haha. she must be thinking.."these adults sot one.. keep asking me where i am..can't they see i am in fron t of them?'..kekeke.. silly teng.. will just keep on patting himself.. and giggle.. :p

and actually i read before ,, MSG is supposed to be tasteless.. though they definitely accentuate the taste of the food. i think i think too much. to say i can 'taste' msg.. but i definitely feel giddy. if i eat that seaweed.. since young already like that. smell onli feel like puking.. so when i see kids eating pieces after peices of that seaweed. i will have a gag effect :p

re eyelash extension
i have a colleague who did that.. but hor.. looks ugly leh. i think must have certain kind of eyes to look nice leh..:p her was $120 plus and the whole treatment is like 45 mins?
i was like.. ok. i have neither the patience nor money :p

star
i got really short memory after birth..i think its 305 incl the $25 treatment..my stylist FOC haircut. last time the bishan one i went is abt $160 n i got long hair le..

i duno the diff but as long as it's lasting lor..that neighbourhood one really lasting. this one oredi one mth..so far so good n very natural ie) 1st wk my hair quite ok, not like last time super flat need abt 1-2 mths to look natural.

u wanna do? go la..do liao spend less time on my lion or rather wormy mane.

now that u started work...do u feel the same? as in easily tired? yday i ko at 9pm le..walau cannot make it liao.

astro mei, i meant the jap rest at Miramar Hotel. The name is Ikoi Rest...hope im rite. Re-open for dinner at 6pm then start taking reservations...its a small rest,seats limited thats y full hse v fast.

ok, i gtg. v slpy liao. Nitez to all mummies!!

sian le..now really hungry but dun dare to eat...i think i go zz hope i dun think of food!! tom need to work..

good nite star, astro, bb march