hello..
i just woke up! why am i so tired?.. hmmm..
autum/carol: no wonder can get confused over EJ and Asher.. coz they really look the same pattern.. then both fair, lean and tall..both got ang mo look.. kekeke
ehh.. do u mind if i request u to get my stuff too? u getting the Jap stuff from angel? and i collect from at RP ??..

it's ok if inconvenient..
jialat.. i really dunno how to collect my things.. tuppers still with QQ (QQ that day i forgot to sms u! how jialat can i be. *haiz*).., ON and AD with bbmarch..jshopper with titu.. kaoz.. feel like fainting when think of logistics.. haiz.. i lousy in these kind of administration.. haiz
Mejo: ehh. i dunno but he certainly feels heavier.. and now in a period of a'all-well'.. eats well, sleeps well. how not to put on weight? haiz. heehee. YT looks cute in that outfit.. but i like the cap better
re sunglasses for bbs..
ya. they have this. i actualy bought one wraparound for teng from ON that time.. but very tight.. ! so never wear even once!.. haiz
QQ: ya.. teng is the sweetie cutie pie look.. esp when he smiles.. (yucks. boy cutie pie look?! *Fainted)..today we were at the japanese food court S something, can't remember the name' at Raffle city.. and teng was charming the whole service staff.. blowing them kisses, smiling at them.. pointing at them.. waving byebye at every single staff available. then giggling and laughin so loudly. he was in a good mood.. then all the female waitstaff.. got charmed by him.. hovering around us.. kekekee..then i was teasing him.. see his super round tummy after dinner, keep puling his singlet up to reveal the tummy. then he will stop me and pull the singlet down real hard and giggle/shout.. like telling me 'cannot do this ah! got mei meis around ah.." kekeke.. kept teasing him. he kept repeating lor.. then waitstaff noticed his loud giggling and 'shouting', came over again.. then teng seeing pple pay attention to him, put on the 'cutie pie' look even more.. now i think. he attention grabber. kekeke
tian is getting.. how to i say.. coy..?

she looks like flirting all the time with boys?.. kekek. not those obvious flirting leh.. just very coy.. haha so cute... i dun have any other adjectives at the moment..
titu: actually apart from the eyes.. teng whole face is carbon copy of miser.. dun u think so?.. esp from nose down.. all the same one.. when he smiles gently.. alamak, clone of miser! but sadly.. he also got the thinner-upper-lid-thicker- lower-lips also.. my grandma last time say. miser looks lecherous because of that.. kekeeke...
edde: anthea was sitting on the flooring? not hot?
star: Rae damm cute with the sun glasses.. ya. what funny rice u talking about?
Irin: wah. Reyes got SLAPPED?! !@#$##@! that mother!
pink: ya. slowly.. both of u still adjusting to one another.. u know? my mum also like to tell me things on what ellie has done.. but of course skewed to her perspective.. then i will go ask ellie/sound her out.. then ellie comes up with another perspective!.. so i give up.. half th etime one ear in one ear out. unless it sounds too serious for me to ignore.. i trust my own eyes better lah .. sian..
ur BP pic very cute..the spot the mummies pics.. kekeke
Angel: could i just comment? u and ur hb look very good together.. one hot chick, one macho guy.. then deliberate contrast? one in all black, the other in white muscle tee.. kekeke
oh ya.. just want to continue to gush abt teng.. paiseh ..kekeke.. today went raffles city right?.. then they got one patch of those animated software on the floor kind.. those step on it graphics will respond kind.. then i coaxed teng to stand there.. then got one dunno how old girl maybe 5 -6 liao.. playing there.. then teng was like gong gong intially.. stood in one corner.. dunno what to do.. then i was like laughing at myself at his blurred look.. then finally when he figured out what is happening..a he enjoyed stepping on the graphics so much.. laughed so loudly.. and played/walked/tip toed whatever with the older kids.. so heartening to see him interact witht he older kids.. so happy him.. i carried him away,he struglled and ran back to the spot and continue playing..i am happy to see teng so friendly/bubbly..both at the graphic spot and the jap food court.. all along, i thought he was anti social..kekeke
and oh! today. he made a bee line into the Coco store..(dunno what the name).. selling all kinds of chocolate one..he was literally running towards the store when i released him from the stroller.. wah. he knows what is chocolate?! jialat..
ok.. the LAO DA below.. said I should stop liao..
" !@#!@#! still talking ah u?! so noisy. better stop, else i send my runners.. and burn ur whole house down..!!