(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

i am still here. changed a comp, want to donwload my pics.. see if i cna find a nice recent pic of rae ..will post up later if i see one.

mickeymouse,
me here too. updating my blog.
What's BN?

hi mommies...

i just woke up... so sad today...

anyway, i m having terrible diarroea... went toilet at suntec twice... den rush home at 7pm... went toilet again... after tt, KO...

michelle,
sorry, i have to rush off after u came... ai ya... i so angry with him...

CK,
i think is the clothes i wear lei... i was wearing full maternity clothes tt day... worried will feel uncomfortable if i wear normal clothes... cos they are getting too tight on mi... hee... i really look big! wahaha...

carol, angel
i look so ugly in the photos...
hate being preggy lei... always look auntie...

star,
rea look veri cute!!!!
i think all babies look super cute with our giant sunglasses... wahahaha.... they should come out with one tt fit babies...

Yvonne: i think there are sunglases for babies leh.. u can strap them on. but i think if we let our babies wear, sure will pull them off lah.

mummies, i m back!

Yvonne,
why so sad today? how come diarrhoea? eat wrong thing?

Star,
ok, got your sms.

bbmouse,
maybe u saw my hubby before in one of those business meetings? cos i know he sells to banks etc..anyway, he got common face bah. haha.

autum,
i don noe lei... ai ya... i so sad cos he wan to go off shortly after we reach ECP.... i think his mind is onli fishing la... he is out fishing now...

1429027.jpg

taken at bishan park today! heehee.. and just remembered i forgot to a photo of anthea and chloe tog!! happily chatting with blur and forgot i had a camera in my hand!

Yvonne,
u feel your baby kick u yet? my baby like doing somersault in my stomach like that..

Irin,
so good leh, u all so active. i went to eat dim sum lunch today then went Bt Timah shopping centre for a short while.. then already feel like peng-san.. didn't even do anything strenuous.. think i 'jet-lag' from yesterday's BP. delayed tiredness.. haahahah..

irin,
i rather he don go... i really hate the feeling... in the car he said sorry to mi... but still i m not happy... he keep complaining non stop when we reach ECP... den in car i keep telling him, u got other places to go huh, den he keep saying no... end up still go to the place he wanted... y don tell mi straight... y waste my time... haiz...

KP having storewide 20% on regular price for members!!

Pengz, todae ah bian pooed 3 times at one go. HB said he gave us a COMBO 3!!! Worse we were rushing for kindermusik class...luckily we managed to leave hse before 1.45pm and rch there in time to meet edde & anthea.

Re: Kindermusik
Mummies, i wanna ask something...how come Shauna is alys singing the same songs at every class huh??

edde,
anthea looks so cute! looks very happy too. i forgot abt Bishan park.. hiaz, but dun think i will have energy to go also la.. was it fun today? the activities there i mean..

Yvonne,
dunno leh, maybe cos my babies are all very active. last time EJ kicked me until i cry.. this time, i feel that this baby is actually even more active, but more gentle.. there is a lot of movements from this baby, but not very hard.. not like EJ last time, kick me damn pain.. but then again, maybe this baby is still small.. hope that next 2 months, she dun kick me until i cry.. haha.

bbmar
songs r repetitive, bcos that's how kids rmbr the song. that's why at this age, things are always repeated each week. doesn't jus apply to kindermusik....

yvonne,
think he's just worried that you'll be disappointed if he don't go ECP with you. It's over liao, don't be angry over it, not good for baby.

edde
i am back!! so qiao hor..u were standing just behind us haha. i actually recgonise u first by anthea's CP dres. went to sis place after the park for facial keke...chloe miss her nap man..so cranky jus now. Aiya ya lor was telling hubby alamak! didnt take pic with anthea! by time i realised i duno where you gone liao :p

Yday went raffles city area jalan..there is a big open space for chloe to walk le..she is so happy walking!

autum, the concert is ok lah.. enjoyed the dance by the pri sch kids! coz i was previously i/c of dance in sch, so reminds me of my work days

and we enjoyed watching the doggies at the dog run area!! and we saw a lady who leashed her rabbit and let the rabbit hopped ard! so cute!!

this is the first time we brought anthea to a park!!!! very nice lor! enjoy the greenery and breeze. i told hubby this is wat family life shld be!!

blur, ya lor!!! wasted! btw, did u see the aramsa spa? dats the spa i was telling u abt! so hv u tried?

chloe looked steady leh! anthea still wont walk unless we hold on to BOTH her hands! she damn timid!

edde,
very soon anthea won't want to let u hold her hands n walk.. she will soon luan chiong.. n then u got to chase after her!

the park activities sound fun. next time i must bring EJ to park.. we haven't brought him to parks yet.. other than zoo n birdpark.

autum
yaya..actually i didnt really let chloe walk, only noticed auntie hold her by the hand to walk le..i very scared she fall..in fact she walk 5 steps n fell..lucky on the knees..she got up n walk again

edde
yaya! i didnt know the spa just so near my dad's place.just now was asking sis 'SO WHEN WE COMING N RELAC :p' Actually stimes chloe dun wanna walk le..must see mood one.

autum

think might wanna bring chloe to the botanical gdns one day..but i very scared the humid weather le...tink wait close to end year.

Autum,
oh, I think gals & boys are different. Reyes will still let me hold her hand when she walks. Sometimes when I forget to, she'll come and hold my hand whereas Reyden's exactly like your description, won't let us hold his hands & luan chiong.

star, u bought the adidas shoes fr the BP rgt? I think batch 2 got problem...the package got lost during transist and the mummy is doing refund now.

Irin,
Reyes is so sweet.. will come n hold your hand. i think boys are ungrateful! hee.. EJ will only come and yang-oh with me when he is sick or wants something.. like food!

hey, a funny thought came to my mine. when u preg with RR, can u tell their kicks/movement apart? as in, can u tell it's from each baby? and which baby?

irin,
i MIA coz k woke up crying, so gave her milk. then had to do some work. then i dooze off at the sofa.
now up again!

bbmar,
shld get 1 size SMALLer rite??
i wore my ON short yest and i showed QQ, it was a bit loose.

yvonne,
dun angry liao, but did bel manage to get on a bike bor?

belle,
i also worried abt the hot weather n mosquitoes! that's why always so lazy to go park.. end up in shopping malls where there is air-con.. so unhealthy hor!

hello..

i just woke up! why am i so tired?.. hmmm..

autum/carol: no wonder can get confused over EJ and Asher.. coz they really look the same pattern.. then both fair, lean and tall..both got ang mo look.. kekeke

ehh.. do u mind if i request u to get my stuff too? u getting the Jap stuff from angel? and i collect from at RP ??.. :p:p it's ok if inconvenient..

jialat.. i really dunno how to collect my things.. tuppers still with QQ (QQ that day i forgot to sms u! how jialat can i be. *haiz*).., ON and AD with bbmarch..jshopper with titu.. kaoz.. feel like fainting when think of logistics.. haiz.. i lousy in these kind of administration.. haiz

Mejo: ehh. i dunno but he certainly feels heavier.. and now in a period of a'all-well'.. eats well, sleeps well. how not to put on weight? haiz. heehee. YT looks cute in that outfit.. but i like the cap better :p

re sunglasses for bbs..
ya. they have this. i actualy bought one wraparound for teng from ON that time.. but very tight.. ! so never wear even once!.. haiz

QQ: ya.. teng is the sweetie cutie pie look.. esp when he smiles.. (yucks. boy cutie pie look?! *Fainted)..today we were at the japanese food court S something, can't remember the name' at Raffle city.. and teng was charming the whole service staff.. blowing them kisses, smiling at them.. pointing at them.. waving byebye at every single staff available. then giggling and laughin so loudly. he was in a good mood.. then all the female waitstaff.. got charmed by him.. hovering around us.. kekekee..then i was teasing him.. see his super round tummy after dinner, keep puling his singlet up to reveal the tummy. then he will stop me and pull the singlet down real hard and giggle/shout.. like telling me 'cannot do this ah! got mei meis around ah.." kekeke.. kept teasing him. he kept repeating lor.. then waitstaff noticed his loud giggling and 'shouting', came over again.. then teng seeing pple pay attention to him, put on the 'cutie pie' look even more.. now i think. he attention grabber. kekeke

tian is getting.. how to i say.. coy..? :p she looks like flirting all the time with boys?.. kekek. not those obvious flirting leh.. just very coy.. haha so cute... i dun have any other adjectives at the moment..:p

titu: actually apart from the eyes.. teng whole face is carbon copy of miser.. dun u think so?.. esp from nose down.. all the same one.. when he smiles gently.. alamak, clone of miser! but sadly.. he also got the thinner-upper-lid-thicker- lower-lips also.. my grandma last time say. miser looks lecherous because of that.. kekeeke...

edde: anthea was sitting on the flooring? not hot?

star: Rae damm cute with the sun glasses.. ya. what funny rice u talking about?

Irin: wah. Reyes got SLAPPED?! !@#$##@! that mother!

pink: ya. slowly.. both of u still adjusting to one another.. u know? my mum also like to tell me things on what ellie has done.. but of course skewed to her perspective.. then i will go ask ellie/sound her out.. then ellie comes up with another perspective!.. so i give up.. half th etime one ear in one ear out. unless it sounds too serious for me to ignore.. i trust my own eyes better lah .. sian..
ur BP pic very cute..the spot the mummies pics.. kekeke

Angel: could i just comment? u and ur hb look very good together.. one hot chick, one macho guy.. then deliberate contrast? one in all black, the other in white muscle tee.. kekeke :p

oh ya.. just want to continue to gush abt teng.. paiseh ..kekeke.. today went raffles city right?.. then they got one patch of those animated software on the floor kind.. those step on it graphics will respond kind.. then i coaxed teng to stand there.. then got one dunno how old girl maybe 5 -6 liao.. playing there.. then teng was like gong gong intially.. stood in one corner.. dunno what to do.. then i was like laughing at myself at his blurred look.. then finally when he figured out what is happening..a he enjoyed stepping on the graphics so much.. laughed so loudly.. and played/walked/tip toed whatever with the older kids.. so heartening to see him interact witht he older kids.. so happy him.. i carried him away,he struglled and ran back to the spot and continue playing..i am happy to see teng so friendly/bubbly..both at the graphic spot and the jap food court.. all along, i thought he was anti social..kekeke

and oh! today. he made a bee line into the Coco store..(dunno what the name).. selling all kinds of chocolate one..he was literally running towards the store when i released him from the stroller.. wah. he knows what is chocolate?! jialat.. :p

ok.. the LAO DA below.. said I should stop liao..

1429108.gif

" !@#!@#! still talking ah u?! so noisy. better stop, else i send my runners.. and burn ur whole house down..!!

hey belle! i went to the same food court! what time were u there? :p i love the sashimi! kekeke. theni was like'i want to come back again! so nice so nice..'.. miser was like giving me the duh look.. kekee.. he used to be neutral towards jap food.. but after knowing me.. i keep dragging him to eat sashimi.. he like want to puke whenever i mention i want to eat jap food! :p

actually.. now i 'calmly' think about it ah.. all the food there can get even in normal jap resturants kind. nothing extraordinary special.. kekeke.. wun tell miser what i am thinking now.. kekekee...