(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

ya lo! i just realised jo so hua xin. nxt time trouble liao.

QQ,
sure. send u in the afternoon.

angel,
ur hb is taiwanese? my mom is also taiwanese. tt makes me half i guess? we wanted to go back in july to see relatives, but it seems a bit too warm this year. yes, and i think beehive is trademark of taitai hairstyle!

astro,
just read abt teng and ur mil (or mom? cant rem which) thing. last time i also read abt a mom who posted a thread somewhere in this forum. she said her son is closer to the maid than her, coz she is ftwm. whenever the son cries, he will ask for the maid and she is very upset. she told her mom(the grandma) abt it and the grandma said she shouldn't bring her work home to do. incidentally, she is also a teacher. the grandma said the son used to look at the mother marking work at home, but the mom never took notice of the son. then as the son nv get any attention, he went to look for maid. so upon hearing this from, the mom stopped bring work home and spend 100% of her time at home with the son, and the situation improved tremendously.

thanks Jaxe.

pink. he anti mummies gathering then u better dun anyhow bump into me la. i very scare de.
my hb not so anti gathering, cause he can play with tian always. he said i happy then can already. maybe he is always not around, otherwise he might also anti mummy gathering?
but i can tell that he enjoys seing other babies during gathering.

Reye is sexy here also.

1428349.jpg

forgot to mention. tian had a mozzie bite at her face yesterday. i applied zambak when reached home. this morning, the mark is as big as her eye. jialat... hui3 rong2 already. already not very pretty.. now worst like kena o-bak-kak...

Last night was terrible, puked my entire dinner out before I can sleep. YT seemed to be in better spirits than me, my eyes are tearing, I'm coughing my lungs out and my nose is running like a tap. Jialat. But I have something that makes me happy today! YT is finally teething! I saw tiny bits of teeth poking out from her lower gums. Finally she can say farewell to her boh gei days.

She refused to nap and wanted to get into the car just now. i wondered if she is missing her Sunday lessons.

pink,
glad ur maid situation better today. i've been meaning to tell u, ur eyelashes very nice. and i like ur black and white checkered tube top.

wow...all the babies looked soooo cute in those pics.

Bet all mummies & daddies + babies had lotsa fun!!

How's our sentosa pinic huh??

Mejo
are preggie?

jaxe
my lash..err i thought it look so natural tat nobody will notice.

my top is from FOX, wanted to shop for leia but ended buying for myself.

oh i think u look like GU3 Dian3 Mei3 Ren2 to me. like Lin Dai Yu :p

QQ
ya mr tan like that one, he cannot handle leia for too long, so bringing him around will bore him or frustrate me.

One last joke...
Once we took CNY family pic, we (Hubby & Me carrying Kai) stand behind ILs. Then when the camera counts to 3, Kai is pullin her bee-hive. I said wait! Kai dun pull! But deep inside, I cant stop laughing! Mayb my son hates it cos the hair is blockin his view! :p

Goodnite! Happy spotting the beehive in yr camera!

Jmon: Are you here? How's Adeline doing now?

The BP pics are so nice!
Yes, I also feel EJ, Asher and Seth look alike!

Angel: Your hubby will pass the loot to me on Tues isit? Pass me Pax's loot too. Thanks..

Pink: That's why I feel Anna is going to be daddy's girl too. I ordered 2 t-shirts from babymall. The girl's one read "If mommy says no, ask daddy"; then the boy's one read "If daddy says no, ask mommy". Hahahaha.. Cos I think I'm stricter to Anna, while my hubby will be stricter to Aaron..
I can't stop smiling when I think abt it..

Pink
We oso thinkin goin ECP but the big splash area. text me if u r there. btw, wat do u mean by beachboy?

QQ
Mayb we r not taitai so dunno hw to appreciate tat hairdo :p

so scary. yvonne and bel become carol and asher. haha!!~

I find EJ and asher might get mixed up, but definitely not seth cause seth is always the hei1 she4 hui4 lao3da4, with some pai kia look. plus his yaya hairstyle, super stylo. i find him so stylo.... i wanted to liao4 seth yesterday, but he bohiu me leh. no face for me.

pink,
the lashes look natural! that's why i say nice. coz i read sometime ago tt u did extension ma. i've been thinking abt it, but dunno if it's very expensive.

afternoon everyone

Autum: yes . we talking about the SAME external trainer.. forgot. u there at BP.. so angel's MIL's hairstyle no fight with our external trainer hor?! that time i saw her.. i was like.. literally stunned .. kekeke.. i have never seen that much volume (and notice how rigid it was.. think typhooon also cannot blow it down!) in my entire life! kekeke

BP trip: seems like a lot of pple hor? very crowded

Michelle: today i read all ur postings.. with all the photos. i read till i blur blur :p

Pink: i do agree with what Jaxe say.. and i tell myself. it is difficult to be here alone.. away from family.. but then again. take autum's advice, work out a time table with her? it makes things clearer for everyone.. on tV and watch..? she finished all her chores when she did that? and if things really not working well, then we know, the maid didn't fit and we did everything to make her fit..

just a suggestion, could possibly sit with leia and Rina feeds her? that way leia knows u are there with her. and be more assured in future?. and u could possibly give suggestions to Rina/chat how to better organise her time?

Jaxe:that's my mother. and i was an SAHM before i returned to work this year. def it wasn't like that when i was at home.. i guess i am slightly different.. coz yes, i agreed that teng is showing a perference for my mother.. but in the first place, i have always been detached about being a mother and such.. dun want to bore the mums here with my usual stories.. and i think it is inevitable that the baby will be attached to the main care giver.. and at times when i do get disturbed, i will remind myself of Pax and titu's advice.. i am still teng's mum.. he can't run away from me one..

teng is fine most of the time..will still come and sayang and play with me of his own accord (mum's around).. only times he really flare and scream real badly is when i die die want him to sleep and then will carry him away from my mum..then he scream...i would be more inclined to take it as the start of the terrible twos..

and at times. i tell my mum, i am her daughter leh. teng not her son..

QQ: u descrbied seth so aptly! :p.. kekeke.. ya.. the long tou lao da!.. kekeke.. ring leader of the Mafia!..*imaging Seth swaggering down the streets of Milan, decked in a sleek black Armani trenchcoat and sun glasses, puffing away on a cigar....* whahahhaa! *siams titu*.

seth really got character.. i like him a lot.. particularly when he goes around sinking his teeth into little girl's bottoms! wah.. such iniatiative and aggressiveness!
teng is so meek as compared to seth :p

u ladies kept saying Josie hua xin. i am more inclined that to think seth is rounding up his harem leh! :p

and that time i saw asher at the zoo with carol.. heeee asher was sucking his thumb.. and i thought he looks so much like teng when he does that! soooo cute!.. but of course, teng's obese lah.. asher is just right :p

heh... seth not long tou la. i more inclined to think he is gu huo zai leh..wear sunglasses n black leather jacket... squat by the road side... woahaha...

qq: he acting stylo ma..so cannot hiu u... otherwise become cute liao..no more ah beng. heh!

astro: no leh..seth sunk his teeth into a boy's butt at kinder dat time leh.. not girl... jia lat... and as for the girls.. they come around him wan la... he cannot help it... u see how josie held his hand so tight and the look of love that passed thru?! ;p they even have matching strollers! so qing lu leh... n same zoji flask!

bought teng a pair of colettes yesterday at vivo.. so he wears a size 6. kekeke. i thought he wil wear some gigantic size.. so small feet for obese boy ah?.. hmm.. jialat i ordered a pair of ON shoes , size 7 for him. keke.

got one photo to spam. taken at vivo. but ithink should go do my work first.. :p

whahaha.. so funny titu!..
ok.. so.. we still have the long tou lao da slot avaliable for our boys here.. anyone keen to take the slot?.. teng cannot fit.. coz he cannot fit into long sleek armani trenchcoat.. haiz..

QQ: take it easy lah.. i have to act like clown to get seth to smile at me hor.. :p

jialat leh seth.. carnivore.. sinking his teeth into everyone's bums.. for girls, is to round up his harem.. for boys, is to show his powess!

yalah. yalah. titu.. seth and Jos 's love sealed liao lah. .. now how?.. Rae going to be devestated liao ah. star going to be angry liao ah.. :p

Astro
Is it Teng grow taller or he lose some weight? See his arms not so bahbah liao. He still got the cheeky look.

Joelle
Agree leh..Seth got the nan-ren bu-huai neu-ren bu-ai look!

angel: i think he is def taller. but still as heavy.. my guess.. should be more than 15kg liao.jialat..

i really find he is looking more and more babyish.. other than his face.. other parts of the body still bak bak leh.

1428555.gif

astro: post the vivo pic leh..i wanna see... hee... i prefer the close up shot where his lips qiao qiao wan! (looks like u!) the pursed lips like miser.. haaa!

angel: hee... i oso like huai nan hai! ;p so must mould seth into 1... since he cannot fight kaiser's macho looks (take after father next time) now xaviar's tanned looks! (also take after father)

ladysol: somehow when i looked at ur hb ytd, then i see xaviar.. i can picture him tanned n muscular! haaa.... swimmer like dad?!

YY/mejo,
missed u gals today!

paiseh make u read the pix until blur2. kekekeke

jaxe,
u ard? can u add me in msn, so that i cant transfer the pix to u? got a few of them.
my hubby complained that ur pixs looks the nicest among the 200+pix! the lighting works wonder!

joelle,
think its javiar not xavier. last nite i too sleepy to notice until this morning. kekeke

ladysol,
please thank johnny for his help! kekeke..
when u on, i trf the pixz to u ok?

michelle: oh... mixed up with xavier, mist's boy! :p i oni remember it is definitely both A in the jAxiAr! forgot the front liao...

ladysol: paisei..sorry ah.. ;)

YY,

Wah, then Teng is coming to almost twice YT's weight already! We weigh YT at the clinic and she is only 8.6 Kg. Now with this bout of sickness, she will probably shrink further. Aiyoh.

Autumn,

Since I'm sick, I won't be coming over to collect the stuffs so soon. Maybe in another few days time. Thanks for helping to collect and holding them for me.

1428653.jpg

Tian: Kaiser, the birds are so beautiful!
K: ok ok only la, my muscles more steady
Tian: sure or not?

1428654.jpg

Tian: wooi, mai zao(dun run)!!! you haven't show me your muscles mucsles.
K: *better run and call papa for help*

1428659.jpg

Tian: my mama said you very de tall leh, Asher.
Asher: of course, my papa and mama the tallest!
tian: but we similar height leh.
asher: Aiya, I give in to you only. I bending my knees leh. who is taller?
tian: huh!

angel
kaiser looks tall and tan! its the beach boy's charisma

astro
today is better. i told her to do some simple chores like throwing my sofa cover into washing machine, cut leia's veg, she did wat she was told. but her face like very tired :p

just came back from lunch and FIL's place. farewell lunch with Marisa.

my aunt told me a few things but i'll judge on my own.
she said rina like to look at men! hahha.
they told her to watch the cars and she didnt listen.
rina tried to 'Po2' her & asked her to buy titbits for her once.

we'll see. I try to be more firm and serious for this initial phase. if she is fine, then i'll be more relaxed.

We went swimming just now. Anna really enjoyed herself with her cousins.

I had wanted to go catch a movie with hubby. Guess will do that tom.

I discover another new thing Anna can achieve. When she's sitting on any push toy, she can go backwards and forwards bu kicking her legs on the floor! She moves backwards better then forwards though.

haha. cute!

didnt know u secretly took a photo from the other end! and i look a lot more excited than my daughter.

i am back from sha.

I only managed to buy 3 pieces of pink, sleevless without pong pong...at sgd3. cos they are last piece, on special offer.

Shannie, Star & Pink, i will pass to u guys when i am back next week.

Linda, BBmouse, sorry, i did not get the pong pong ballet dress, cos about sgd14 each...if u want, i can help u buy the next trip.

CK

Jaxe and Angel
in case u are keen in eyelash extension, i did mine at Browhus in suntec convention. $120 per time plus free touchup. recommended by fren.

Pink: ow long will the last extension last?? when will be the next time u need to redo? its very nice and natural leh. u look very good. Still need to curl and put on mascara?

Mummies. the BP pics very nice leh. all mummies and babies looks like they had fun.
Its a pity no pic of bee hive hairdo. next time i guess.

CK: thanks for the buying the ballet wear... sounds cute.

mummies with gers.. wanna sign our babies up for ballet?? we can do a class together.