(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Astro
He's not the tallest. U shld see EJ. He looks so handsome n tall. Next time sure mi-si ren.

Mickey
I dun think she got plastic surgery. She do a lot of masks. Her secret recipe is:
Mrng, wakes up - put deadsea mask
Afternon, occasionally - put skinwhitening mask
Nite, apply hand mask & wear glove, face apply dunno wat oily shiny lotion. Hairclip in place for styling hair when sleep.

angel: really? ok.. next time i bio EJ instead ur macho man! :p.. aiya. my teng. getting fatter and fatter.. jialat.. he is SOO heavy now!

Angel: No problem...kid is like that...anyway my son should let didi de haha

bbmouse: Dun be sad if your girl not close to u..eventually will as long as you always keep your promises...impt to let the kid find trust in you...Acutally i know how u feel, coz last time i have been through it ;P
But trust me next time when u see both playing n "fighting" together you will be glad u got her a sibling hehe

Angel: Wah.. Your MIL is really one extreme.. Spend so much efforts on her looks.. I'll have neither the patience nor determination to do it.

Wow, you gals must had fun at the waterfall & lory loft. Too bad we missed it.

jaxe,
nice meeting you today. Agree with the other mummies that you look young and pretty & Jo looks alot like you.

Carol & JJ,
1st time meeting you gals. Nice meeting all of you.

Angel,
jj is the one with an older kid and a young toddler.
Me & hubby also joking about your MIL's hairstyle. :p I just remembered that I forgot to pass you the $$. Will tt to you, k?

post the pixs of the lory loft & waterfall leh. I want show my hubby what we MISSED OUT!!!

Autum,
my kids are the ones that are ok today, not him. :p

pinkpink,
actually my maid sleeps at 9am & wakes up around 7-8am too, depending on what time my kids wake up. But definitely won't be later than 8am lah. I also told my hubby she's even better life than us, sleep for 10hrs.
Then again, I won't know what to let her do if I ask her to stay up late or wake up early ...

Astro
Very long nvr see yr teng pic. Show us leh.
Wat to send him to train under my hubby?

My hubby v.funny one. Before we go hm, he said better go over & bid farewell. Tat's y he went over to their tables. Then kept reminding me tat QQ/Michelle reminds him tat i need to go to QQ's car to collect pax. Tell me 3 times!

Irin
Oh u oso went hm so early? Btw, did my MIL talks to u? She told me u v.liao-bu-qi; can take care of twins at one go.

Angel,
we came back home cos hubby says he's TIRED. Then after their nap, he says want bring them for a swim?? So off we went for a swim lor ...
She didn't talk to me but I caught her "scanning" us at the playground. hehe.

Yalor..post the pic to make us happy.
I oso kept telling my hubby tat the waterfall should not b missed but too bad.
Will go again.

Mickey
She's too free. Tat's y she can alwaz think of new 'jue-zhao' to surprise me.

Am going to adopt my hubby's attitude. Don't think abt it until I have to... Will change the topic now..

Angel: Topic on your MIL is interesting. Tell us more stories.. Kekeke..

bbmouse: Dun worry be happy...tho pregnant mummies hard to control ha....you hope mickey will be cheerful right so have a deep smile now n worry later haha

Let nature take its course...

Irin: Nice meeting you too
Finally see your two twins...very guai n cute

Angel: Yes, agree she's too free and have nothing better to do. Still she has found her "calling" and is happy with her life. What jue zhao she comes up with now and then? So how do u overcome them?

Astro: Thanks for talkinga nd istening to me.. Well.. drop the subject for now.. Let's move on..

angel: that day i just posted. his zoo pics :p
the one i wanted to use for his passport photo ..
ehh.. scared leh. wait my teng shrink under ur hb training.. till EVAPORATE?! :p

Irin
Hahaha...u notice her scanning power. Not simple huh? :D

Now the forum is full of either my hubby or my MIL gossips. But when come to my MIL gossips, I cant W-A-I-T.
Extreme is too mild to describe; it's ULTIMATE...bah-hahahahha

bbmouse: ok. no prob!

just now i went to vivo.. and bought the fishing toy for teng.. ! kekeke.. 30 plus leh.. quite big.. meant for 4 years and above one leh. ops :p

Share with you gals the pix we took at with the penguin just now. Last time my mum will always say no to our animal phototaking request cos she felt that it's a waste of $$. Today is a dream came true, haha!!

1427612.gif
1427613.gif

Irin: This family pic is so well taken..
Next time I will bring anna and aaron to take pics together too..
And hubby will have no choice but to join in also..

hello everyone... finally i finish reading... lol...

i got super backache when i reach home after bath... now nither can sit or lie down... my back machiam got a wood stuck there...

angel- to ur macho man
thanks for helping mi to carry my stroller...

QQ, pinkpink,
thanks for helping mi to push uphill.. hee.. i noe my stroller is heavy...

pinkpink and marisa,
thanks for the macaroni... bel love it...

carol, jaxe, joelle, pink, michelle(and ur hb), ladysol(and ur hb),
so nice chatting with u all today...

angel,
i was wondering y ur mil hair standing and so messy.... so is her style... sry, i don noe how bee hive or lion mare? hairstyle look like... so, i was thinking did a strong wind came or wad, made her hair like this...

mickey,
ya, I was surprised that it turned out quite well despite that they seem to just anyhow take 2 shots. Guessed it's the blue background that makes it look nice.

Joelle,
my dear hubby, after seeing you for the 3rd time then tell me today that he found you familiar, thought he saw you in Navy before. Don't think so, right?

Irin: I noticed daddy is holding on to your girl and you are holding on to the boy.. So it's true that when they're young, girls will be closer to daddy and boys to mummy?

Mickey
Dun fan too much. When di-di comes out, u will b too bz to hu-si-luan-xiang. Take is easy!

DId u read archive abt her idea of bring Kai to Shanghai? tat one quite ultimate already rite? I pretend nvr hear lo.

Story#1
She is quite afraid tat she will lose out to my mom (whom is taking care of Kai). Once, she asked Kai softly: do u think u can say Por-Por 1st or Nai-Nai 1st? Then tis wk, she suggested: Why not either me or yr FIL come over every Sun to take care of Kai for a few hrs while u can go out shopping? I said: I dun usually shop on wkends, it's too crowded. I oso dun hv much things to buy. It's ok, i can manage. She gave me a question mark face :p

Angel: Yah, I read that. I find it strange when she assumes she has the rights over Kai. She is in a world of her own. QQ gave you the solution right? Don't make passport for Kai; even if you've made it, don't let her know he has a passport.

Irin
So nice! I wanted to take too but Kai was sleeping. When he's awake, it's past 12pm & no more phototaking session.

Mickey
If u wan to take next time, do pop by there btw 11.30-12.00pm.

Sigh! Toking abt passport....

Story#2
Today's outing was free cos FIL got pass then over lunch, he said can book chalet/resort wif discount. Then MIL said book the one in Bintan then Kai can make passport lor. I pretend again nvr hear.

mickeymouse,
no leh, Reyes' closer to me. But I could tell that hubby dotes on Reyes more, maybe cos she's a gal. He's so much stricter with Reyden.
Not really true that gals closer to daddy or the other way. I always felt that it has got to do with character. Usually parent will dote on the one whose character's opp to her/himself. Cos 2 person with similar character usually can't get along.

QQ
Thks to u! I love tian, she got a sweet smile. Kai silly boy; tian chased him he oso dunno. hahaha...When i see ur dotter stick so much to his dad, it makes her look even sweeter.

Angel: She is so bah.. You're good at ignoring her..

Actually hor, why not you take up her help? Weekend you and hubby go watch a movie and let her handle Kai alone on her own. I doubt she can handle it. Then she will learn how siong it is to take caare of a young child.. Kekeke..

Irin: Wow so qiao....after BP my hubby also suggested to bring my kids for a swim and all of us super tired and sleep after tat haha But the kids have fun today

mickeymouse,
but think only the penguin side has this backdrop and special phototaking session. Unless you go to the zoo then will have other animals.

Irin: Anna has both hubby and my character. She temper and cheerfulness is from me, but her generousity comes from daddy.. Hubby is the one who says so lah - that girls will love daddy more and boys love mummy more.. Maybe he's trying to console me when Anna doesn't come sayang me..

angel,
nvm la... really must pretend nv hear... u noe just now when i reach home, i drove back... so bel resting in car...sure no more sweat rite? so when i step in to the house, mil saw us, i greeted her... den i quickly clear the stuff and wanted to bring bel to bath... just incase she start to sweat again... den i went into my sil's room, and wanted to carry bel to bath,

she say: wah, just reach home sweating how to bath?
mi: where is the sweat?
mil: neh, sticky...
mi: of cos la... is so hot... i need to bath her now...
mil: wait la.. let her cool down
sil: can i bath first? i rushing out...
mi: (no choice) ok...
30min later...
in the living room, i saw mil carrying bel... she is sweating like hell!!!! I START TO BOIL LIAO...
mi: SEE? NOW DEN IS SWEATING...
mil: ya lor... but i already on the fan...
mi: yes... u on the fan and carry her walking around...

Irin: It's ok for me who she loves more..
It doesn't bother me. As long as she listens to at leasat one of us, that's more important..

yvonne,
some more MIL's woes ... Now that you all started about this, me really dread going over tomorrow liao ...

Mickey
I tried once when my dad was in hospital & all of us are there. Hubby asked her to come over for abt 4hrs. I had to prepare meals ready & relate Kai's timetable to her.

When i'm back, I saw tat all my room doors r shut & even the kitchen doors are closed. She confined my son only in the living/dining area wif window half shut & fan at low speed. It was a hot day! I hugged Kai; he was warm. I thght he had a fever but actually it's due to hotness! He was sweating like nobody biz & heatrash at neck area. Flash cards all over the floor - a big mess. Porridge half fed. I dunno wat else she gave him cos he screamed for last feed 1hr earlier than usual. The next day he got diarrhea.

By the way, i din tell u her daily water consumption is Coke rite?

Irin,

i think girls will be closer to daddy. Only show when they are older. Now my ger sick, stick to me like glue but i think when she older she will look for daddy liao.

YT's fever din go down even after repeated medication. Mine also spiked again in the afternoon. So bought her to doctor again and she got the bullet inserted and stronger fever med. The whole day she din eat much except for bread and some diluted milk. So poor thing...

I only have one complain abt my MIL. She is spoiling Anna.. Anna thinks she will get whatever she wants simply by fussing and crying..
Am so angry.. From young, they have to learn how to handle rejections mah.. Life is not a bed of roses.. There are boundaries.. But my MIL won't let her cry.. Will always go to her rescue.. Even in front of me, when I say let her cry. She barged her way to Anna and carry her..

Mejo,
but I'm never close to my dad.
My mum always say cos both our character are too similar liao, equally stubborn, strong-headed & bad-tempered. Things only got better after I got married & moved out ...

Irin/Yvonne
No ending one. Mayb they oso complain us to their own dotters. But I dun care

I think their way of showing their life is to carry carry carry our kid. My FIL oso like tat. He kept wanting to carry Kai when Kai is happily sitting on pram. His theory is he cant see high up. But even if they are high up, they oso dun focus much. *Blood Boil*

Irin; I'm very close to my dad.. I'm the daddy's girl..

Angel: Huh??! Oh no.. Did you make sure you complain to you hubby and let him complain to his mum abt that incident?? Cos I got a feeling she doesn't know that she's incapable of taking care of a young child. Very bu4 zi4 liang4 li4.